Samsung Galaxy Tab, review

Kabuto7
post Jan 13 2011, 08:42 AM

161 posts

i agree u all to open official thread for samsung galaxy tab smile.gif

it easier for other to read review fron u all...iam also a fan for "the monster" smile.gif

no need otai la..come on guys,take a step forward..iam looking forward..

iam also planning to get this monster but mybe waiting for SGT 2 smile.gif
Kabuto7
post Jan 13 2011, 09:52 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Jan 13 2011, 09:26 AM)
In gadget world there's no room for waiting, just buy, at time u r waiting for sgt2, they will be announced on sgt3, then u said want to wait for sgt3, while sgt3 out, sgt4 wil be announced, then again u will say want to wait for sgt4. Lol. U got money just buy, if new version come out, just sell  it then buy the new one.
agree with u smile.gif but if u got money..yes u can say like that..

changes like a girl changes a clothes..haha..

i kena kumpul duit dulu ma tongue.gif

its true,waiting a new phone is like a pain in a**

iam waiting from digi to gey my desire hd so long sad.gif

last2 i buy it at outside...haha

SGT 1 or 2 is my toplist this year..
Kabuto7
post Jan 14 2011, 10:24 AM

161 posts

anyone at sunway lagoon convention center?

today got megatex sales and they got 10unit sgt to sell with special price..

0.0378sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:28 AM