Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^
Sep 17 2010, 04:59 PM
8,407 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Fixed Focus ROCK! ARM 11 ROCK!!
Sep 18 2010, 09:02 AM
EDOF = FIXED FOCUS... EDOF just a term to fool consumer....
just like what they answering when ppl asking the N8 have autofocus for video recording or not.. they are playing TaiJi wt Consumer.... if there is real AutoFocus... I agree C6-01 is an attractive device for it's price... it have almost all the feature of the so call "top end" Symbian^3 now.. and make those phones price not justify compare to C6-01.... Nokia marketting strategy... ROCK! |
Sep 18 2010, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(DoogieDot @ Sep 18 2010, 09:53 AM) full focus or fix focus wat the dif. if it fix but at full focus its not a bad thing right ur image gonna clear tru out any way rite? According to most forumer here.. there is AutoFocus... don;t say there is not.... else u r siao.... to answer back ur question... that is simply a fix focus.... there is nothing call wat E wat wat focus in camera world..... the focus point start from 50cm to infinity... mean can't get any clear image of any object 50cm or below to u.... the camera are focusing thing 50cm and away FIXED..... |
Sep 18 2010, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 18 2010, 01:54 PM) Yeap...if I'm not mistaken it's Amoled for E7 and with CBD Its just matter of time for those other top end to come close to C6's launching price... Say n8... The spec r so close... I say matter of 6 to 8 months time it will be in the C6-01 launching price...Added on September 18, 2010, 1:58 pm When released, X6 was not at all cheap |
Oct 22 2010, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 22 2010, 06:21 PM) haha...what's Prescott? which family line does it belong to? never heard of it they just overclock the Desire HD to 1.4Ghz... hell flying... lol...2 A8 no 3.0ghz lar...unless you dare to clock to 1.5ghz each which will definitely fry it dead without special cooling... you need Snapdragon dual-core 1.5ghz x2 to get 3.0ghz where is ur godlike phone spec?? |
Oct 22 2010, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 22 2010, 06:46 PM) wah...ouch...ok...and what proc is it using ? I doesn't mean ur N900... I mean those day ur dream phone spec for Nokia... N900 using Cortex A8 only wor...original clock at 680 only...what do you expect? btw, this is C6-01 thread...we are out of topic Desire HD in A8 too.. snapdragon 8255.. C6-01.. when it coming huh? |
Nov 7 2010, 09:02 AM
Nov 24 2010, 03:43 PM
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:32 PM |