Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

ping0613
post Nov 22 2010, 02:56 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Nov 22 2010, 02:49 PM)
he's main purpose is to listen to music ,but his volume button when go to the highest cannot go back down........so i call him go ncc he said scared parents scold .....btw i really like the cbd but wtf no auto-focus  cry.gif
lolz..send to claim warranty oso scare get scold? this is part of consumer right. product got problem, just go to claim warranty, no need give face one.
CBD and auto-foucs, choose only one of it. bear in mind, nothing is perfect in this world, depend on how u think only smile.gif
ping0613
post Nov 25 2010, 07:12 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Nov 25 2010, 02:49 PM)
This is the reason I just avoid buying N8 / C7 or C6-01 at moment as the model are just new and using new symbian^3 software. I just want to wait once they (Nokia) rectify these issues.

Just want to know why can't they (nokia) recall all these models and rectify since they have acknowledged these issue. See today Star Paper In Tech section...
QUOTE(zen10 @ Nov 25 2010, 05:50 PM)
Just play with this model yesterday at Nokia showroom in The Curve,pretty like it,the size is seems shorther than the X6 and it can charge thru USB too.all in a way,only the camera and the battery size is a problem,other than that,I would change my X6 to this model.
QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 25 2010, 06:04 PM)
ell considering the possibilities of errors an and misfortune for the c6-01,
i just bought myslef a sony ericsson k770i for rm150 only,, +2gb mmc
haha
wait till all issues are fixed then, or not, haha
nothing is perfect in this real world. smile.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 06:06 PM)
hmm.gif K770i?
Sony Erricson K770i

This post has been edited by ping0613: Nov 25 2010, 07:12 PM
ping0613
post Nov 25 2010, 07:18 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 07:16 PM)
Seems quite an interesting phone for RM150...
Get one to replace my slider... drool.gif
not a good decision. ur 5610 better
ping0613
post Nov 25 2010, 07:27 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Nov 25 2010, 07:20 PM)
This phone is awesome! Love the screen! Had the chance to play around with it. Apart from the lack of auto-focus, all's good wink.gif
+1
indeed smile.gif
ping0613
post Nov 25 2010, 07:30 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 25 2010, 07:28 PM)
In what way?  hmm.gif
charging port, audio port , screen size and resolution , loud speaker
ping0613
post Nov 26 2010, 10:31 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 26 2010, 10:02 AM)
Bro, this phone is ONLY RM1030 with so many other features plus 8MP camera, and you want to complaint about the fixed focus for macro distance?
Or how about you suggest wat new phone that can match this model features plus superb camera for RM1030.

No la.  sad.gif  This phone operation different.

Thanks for the update! thumbup.gif
.... but 2 owner nia! sweat.gif And this thread can reach until 20 pages! rclxub.gif
I hope many more ACTUAL user & owner can help.
2 users with 20pages, consider ok le lo.
compare with N8, 100++ user with 1800pages.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
ping0613
post Nov 28 2010, 11:00 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 28 2010, 10:29 AM)
RM1030 is a good price found at Penang, what colour are you using? Siver or black?
1030 really a good price..if it has auto focus camera, lagi bagus...haiz
ping0613
post Nov 28 2010, 01:21 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Nov 28 2010, 01:07 PM)
lol my first touch screen phone take me sometimes to utilize it.

by the it is important to install ram management software?
yes.
ping0613
post Nov 28 2010, 10:51 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 28 2010, 08:02 PM)
i think it's gray. Check Nokia website.
typo..should be "grey". tongue.gif
ping0613
post Dec 11 2010, 05:54 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 11 2010, 04:33 PM)
Wat is the camera zzzzz?
speechless to the camera?
ping0613
post Dec 29 2010, 01:37 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Dec 29 2010, 01:00 PM)
buy N8.the few hundred bucks is worthy.
hard selling ya. haha
now u BM or Penang? later XW them go JSHS filed for football.
ping0613
post Feb 15 2011, 12:54 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

@Squidoo
saw u want to sell your C6-01. why? C6-01 no good?
ping0613
post Apr 1 2011, 09:27 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ Apr 1 2011, 09:05 PM)
bro and sis,

whenevr i use my garmin, noted that it will auto-connect to internet.

How can i off this auto-internet connection?
set to offline mode
ping0613
post Apr 1 2011, 10:45 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:08 PM)
how to do it? step by step guide please
thx
1. make sure you disable garmin online access.
tools > settings > garmin online > disable

If still connect to internet, then probably is A-GPS functioning.

To turn off A-GPS,
Location > Positioning > Positioning Methods > Assited GPS > Enable/Disable

Or, set GPS connectivity(Positioning Server) to "always ask"
Location > Positioning > Positioning server > Positioning server use > always ask

imo, set GPS connectivity to always ask is better than totally disable A-GPS.
ping0613
post Apr 1 2011, 10:47 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(annienee @ Apr 1 2011, 10:33 PM)
mine is not equipped with flash lite... do I need to install it?
flash lite should be installed as default, right?

ping0613
post Apr 2 2011, 11:49 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Apr 2 2011, 11:20 AM)
wow...that's cheap...
why u wan to sell?

0.0325sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:53 PM