54 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

ne0cz
post Nov 14 2010, 12:13 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 14 2010, 08:51 AM)
This set should sell off better than C7.
Because there's a noticable difference in price compared to N8.
People who would think of buying C7 will most likely end up buying N8.
But people who thinks of getting C6-01 will most probably not go for N8.

This phone is targeted at a different group of people. Say teenagers around the age of 12-15 whose loaded and tech savvyparents think they should just get a decent but moderately priced phone.
and of course for people who doesn't want to spend that much on mobile devices.
EDITED tongue.gif
I target C6-01 after about 3 months when it will drop below RM1000...but I think it won't be worth the upgrade from X6

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:19 AM)
well?? 12-15 years old?those parents must be pure rich. im a university student and still counting money to buy this phone if can survive with the leftover money :-O lol
RM1000+++ lol
hahahaha.... +1
Well I do get a steady allowance and I really spend in pinches...so actually I can afford this phone...but really not worth me spending my hard-saved money on a phone..better to get my parents to buy for me whistling.gif
Which...would be extremely hard currently as I just got an X6 doh.gif
amirfahmi22
post Nov 14 2010, 12:32 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 14 2010, 12:13 PM)
better to get my parents to buy for me  whistling.gif
Which...would be extremely hard currently as I just got an X6  doh.gif
haha. lucky you uve got so generous parents. my parents suroh beli hp 'skreen hitam puteh sahaja' huhu:-(
well, im going to buy this hp quietly. haha
dont think by next year the price should come down? since the cukai in bajet 2011 for exclusion of 10% sales tax?

Added on November 14, 2010, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 14 2010, 12:13 PM)
I target C6-01 after about 3 months when it will drop below RM1000...but I think it won't be worth the upgrade from X6
definitley worth it... multi touch lol. amoled 8mp hD. what more haha

This post has been edited by amirfahmi22: Nov 14 2010, 12:34 PM
ne0cz
post Nov 14 2010, 12:36 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
haha. lucky you uve got so generous parents. my parents suroh beli hp 'skreen hitam puteh sahaja' huhu:-(
well, im going to buy this hp quietly. haha
dont think by next year the price should come down? since the cukai in bajet 2011 for exclusion of 10% sales tax?
I heard in N8 forum before that Smartphones are already excluded from tax...
Which I think means any phone you see in this Symbian Phone-Specific Discussions would be tax-free already.
My parents are quite generous when I need something...but don't expect them to buy something whenever I want...but anyway I already know how to avoid stuff over the budgets
amirfahmi22
post Nov 15 2010, 07:39 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 14 2010, 12:36 PM)
I heard in N8 forum before that Smartphones are already excluded from tax...
Which I think means any phone you see in this Symbian Phone-Specific Discussions would be tax-free already.

owh is that so? can anyone confirm that? ok2
aspire2oo6
post Nov 15 2010, 07:41 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:19 AM)
well?? 12-15 years old?those parents must be pure rich. im a university student and still counting money to buy this phone if can survive with the leftover money :-O lol
RM1000+++ lol
+1 my first phone i bought myself RM400
ne0cz
post Nov 15 2010, 10:23 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(amirfahmi22 @ Nov 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
definitley worth it... multi touch lol. amoled 8mp hD. what more haha
Too small difference... 8MP no AF..mine also 5MP AF... vmad.gif AMOLED is ok...but I bet my poor eyes won't notice the quality increase since both are nHD mad.gif
HD recording? tongue.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:41 AM)
sweat.gif paiseh my 1st phone my dad buy for me RM15
SKY233
post Nov 16 2010, 12:33 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

how much this phone cost?
suddenly wanna chg my X6 into this phone drool.gif brows.gif tongue.gif wub.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 12:40 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Not yet launch....wait summore!
Betrayer of the X6...I will hunt you down!
SKY233
post Nov 16 2010, 12:51 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

ahahaha...
dun hunt me pls ph34r.gif
still in my consideration geh tongue.gif
now i'm in pokai condition..
but this phone looks good and spec not bad too.. drool.gif
at least for me la wub.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 12:58 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:51 PM)
ahahaha...
dun hunt me pls ph34r.gif
still in my consideration geh tongue.gif
now i'm in pokai condition..
but this phone looks good and spec not bad too..  drool.gif
at least for me la  wub.gif
bruce.gif Looks good, specification ok if you don't look at camera.... how dare you betray us... xD icon_rolleyes.gif grumble.gif
SKY233
post Nov 16 2010, 01:08 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 16 2010, 12:58 PM)
bruce.gif Looks good, specification ok if you don't look at camera.... how dare you betray us... xD  icon_rolleyes.gif  grumble.gif
haha... camera no good ar? brows.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 01:24 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:08 PM)
haha... camera no good ar?  brows.gif
8MP no AF...if you take photos of beyond 50cm I think it will be nice...but of course anything nearer will be blurr
I am just a spoiled kiddo who used AF phone cameras since 2007 icon_rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 02:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I cant live without auto focus because i love taking closeup photos
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 02:35 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 16 2010, 02:15 PM)
I cant live without auto focus because i love taking closeup photos
+1 and really nice ones at that
WA300
post Nov 16 2010, 06:56 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:33 PM)
how much this phone cost?
suddenly wanna chg my X6 into this phone  drool.gif  brows.gif  tongue.gif  wub.gif
This phone launched ady. Price ard RM 1,100. Check it out! smile.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 07:05 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:56 PM)
This phone launched ady. Price ard RM 1,100. Check it out! smile.gif
Link?
TShengguowei
post Nov 16 2010, 07:13 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:41 AM)
My first phone was Nokia 3310 and I don't know how much and obviously I didn't buy it using my own money cause I was Std 3 only laugh.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 07:31 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 16 2010, 07:13 PM)
My first phone was Nokia 3310 and I don't know how much and obviously I didn't buy it using my own money cause I was Std 3 only laugh.gif
my first phone was Nokia 3310, RM15, my dad's $$ and I was in Std 5 smile.gif
WA300
post Nov 16 2010, 07:37 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 16 2010, 07:05 PM)
Link?
You can log on to Nokia Malaysia website, it's already on their home/main page. Just now I went to a shop in Melaka to take NK C7 for my friend, and i saw 2 units of C6-01 on sale, RM 1,100 (the price quoted to me).
ne0cz
post Nov 16 2010, 07:52 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ Nov 16 2010, 07:37 PM)
You can log on to Nokia Malaysia website, it's already on their home/main page. Just now I went to a shop in Melaka to take NK C7 for my friend, and i saw 2 units of C6-01 on sale, RM 1,100 (the price quoted to me).
rclxms.gif Good...I won't buy it anyway...but I will be here checking out on the new owners

54 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:54 PM