54 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia C6-01, Now with Belle!! ^^

ne0cz
post Nov 1 2010, 10:02 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 31 2010, 03:12 PM)
not new at all shakehead.gif
the land and road layout has already been here for more than 10 years...probably before you were born ==lll
more than 10years? You add another 5 years and 8 months... then it would have existed before I was born biggrin.gif
TShengguowei
post Nov 1 2010, 01:45 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 1 2010, 10:02 AM)
more than 10years? You add another 5 years and 8 months... then it would have existed before I was born  biggrin.gif
possible...
ne0cz
post Nov 1 2010, 07:31 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 1 2010, 01:45 PM)
possible...
cool2.gif then Ovi really back date...but my house area have already..and it is less than 10years...maybe your area have special masking jutsu!
TShengguowei
post Nov 1 2010, 08:38 PM

4,475 posts

hahah...lols...they ignore my place cause too lousy ady...
ne0cz
post Nov 1 2010, 10:37 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 1 2010, 08:38 PM)
hahah...lols...they ignore my place cause too lousy ady...
too high class..ppl scared if map your area will kena sue for infringing on privacy...coz all driving limited edition cars and parking outside only...coz inside the house have a RM2m car..RM1m car park outside
TShengguowei
post Nov 2 2010, 05:53 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 1 2010, 10:37 PM)
too high class..ppl scared if map your area will kena sue for infringing on privacy...coz all driving limited edition cars and parking outside only...coz inside the house have a RM2m car..RM1m car park outside
you are crazy shocking.gif this is sooo crazy shocking.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 4 2010, 10:46 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 2 2010, 05:53 AM)
you are crazy  shocking.gif this is sooo crazy shocking.gif
now you saw my true colors! rclxms.gif
ashwin988
post Nov 5 2010, 07:00 AM

916 posts

Guys, so sorry but I need to ask a question here. I am sorry if this has been asked before but a quick one.

1) How much is this phone ?
2) If you do compare the camera of this one (8mp) and the N8's (12mp) how does it fare

The reason why I am asking all this is because my girl friend is finally thinking of getting a Nokia phone, so I was thinking of this one for her. I currently own an N8 and I love the phone alot for my needs. What do you guys think so far of the C6?
ne0cz
post Nov 5 2010, 09:27 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Nov 5 2010, 07:00 AM)
Guys, so sorry but I need to ask a question here. I am sorry if this has been asked before but a quick one.

1) How much is this phone ?
2) If you do compare the camera of this one (8mp) and the N8's (12mp) how does it fare

The reason why I am asking all this is because my girl friend is finally thinking of getting a Nokia phone, so I was thinking of this one for her. I currently own an N8 and I love the phone alot for my needs. What do you guys think so far of the C6?
1. slightly above RM1000 below RM1300...unknown yet because it hasn't arrived in Malaysia officially yet.
2. don't compare a Fixed Focus camera vs a Auto Focus camera.. Besides, Nokia focused a hell lot on the N8's camera...so the hardware is even better than any average auto focus 12MP camera... Basically, if you intend to get the C6-01, do not expect too much out of the camera...it will beat a 2MP fixed focus, but it won't be sufficient for a cameraphone enthusiast. Just my RM0.02 icon_rolleyes.gif
TShengguowei
post Nov 5 2010, 10:11 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 5 2010, 09:27 AM)
1. slightly above RM1000 below RM1300...unknown yet because it hasn't arrived in Malaysia officially yet.
2. don't compare a Fixed Focus camera vs a Auto Focus camera.. Besides, Nokia focused a hell lot on the N8's camera...so the hardware is even better than any average auto focus 12MP camera... Basically, if you intend to get the C6-01, do not expect too much out of the camera...it will beat a 2MP fixed focus, but it won't be sufficient for a cameraphone enthusiast. Just my RM0.02  icon_rolleyes.gif
Major differences are as below :
Screen size is 0.3" smaller
Camera Resolution is 4mpx less...and without auto-focus
That won't be much of a problem if your girlfriend is not intending to take closeup shot...but if she loves to take colse-up shots, it would be a problem smile.gif
anyway, this phone doesn't have 16gigs internal memory like N8 smile.gif

Other stuff are pretty much the same and pricing should be around RM1.1k +- from LYN when it comes out smile.gif

You may take a look at Nokia C7 too Nokia C7 Thread it cost RM1300+ from Clareen

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 5 2010, 10:11 AM
ne0cz
post Nov 5 2010, 05:11 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 5 2010, 10:11 AM)
Major differences are as below :
Screen size is 0.3" smaller
Camera Resolution is 4mpx less...and without auto-focus
That won't be much of a problem if your girlfriend is not intending to take closeup shot...but if she loves to take colse-up shots, it would be a problem smile.gif
anyway, this phone doesn't have 16gigs internal memory like N8 smile.gif

Other stuff are pretty much the same and pricing should be around RM1.1k +- from LYN when it comes out smile.gif

You may take a look at Nokia C7 too Nokia C7 Thread it cost RM1300+ from Clareen
50cm~infinity focus...unless your gf has extremely long hands, she will not be able to take a self-potrait...
The absolute difference is the camera...the screen is not that big difference IMO...but...it is just my opinion! No flaming please laugh.gif
TShengguowei
post Nov 5 2010, 05:11 PM

4,475 posts

Nokia C6-01 starts shipping
And it's said to be the greenest device produced by Nokia to date. Kudos to Nokia and all potential C6-01 users smile.gif
Enjoy.

Added on November 5, 2010, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 5 2010, 05:11 PM)
50cm~infinity focus...unless your gf has extremely long hands, she will not be able to take a self-potrait...
The absolute difference is the camera...the screen is not that big difference IMO...but...it is just my opinion! No flaming please  laugh.gif
screen does make a big difference when you start using it for movie or web-browsing...you will realise just that 0.3" makes a wonderous difference...
My opinion from changing from X6 to N900 nod.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 5 2010, 05:13 PM
ne0cz
post Nov 5 2010, 06:40 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 5 2010, 05:11 PM)
screen does make a big difference when you start using it for movie or web-browsing...you will realise just that 0.3" makes a wonderous difference...
My opinion from changing from X6 to N900 nod.gif
Let me try your N900? drool.gif
fastreader
post Nov 5 2010, 08:57 PM

4,554 posts

is this pohone realeased dy?..
ping0613
post Nov 5 2010, 09:43 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Nov 5 2010, 08:57 PM)
is this pohone realeased dy?..
not yet, but soon
fastreader
post Nov 5 2010, 09:57 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Nov 5 2010, 09:43 PM)
not yet, but soon
I've always fascinated with phone with big screen..preferable with 3.5 incher and above..hope this model release will cause the N8 to drop a bit.. smile.gif
TShengguowei
post Nov 5 2010, 10:02 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Nov 5 2010, 09:57 PM)
I've always fascinated with phone with big screen..preferable with 3.5 incher and above..hope this model release will cause the N8 to drop a bit.. smile.gif
N8 will not drop due to this phone because N8 is superior to C6-01...
C6-01 is inferior to N8 hence it won't affect the price smile.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 5 2010, 11:28 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 5 2010, 10:02 PM)
N8 will not drop due to this phone because N8 is superior to C6-01...
C6-01 is inferior to N8 hence it won't affect the price smile.gif
if want it to drop price hope for SE to come out with a Symbian^3 with 14MP Cybershot rclxms.gif
TShengguowei
post Nov 6 2010, 12:11 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 5 2010, 11:28 PM)
if want it to drop price hope for SE to come out with a Symbian^3 with 14MP Cybershot  rclxms.gif
urm...I think SE quit using Symbian already...they are focusing on Android smile.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 6 2010, 12:45 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 6 2010, 12:11 AM)
urm...I think SE quit using Symbian already...they are focusing on Android smile.gif
Don't know for sure..let's see

54 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:52 AM