4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Single Club V270 ;

gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 12:36 PM

529 posts

uwahhhh LOL.. eruannwen~ no comments.. dono how to respond adi..

erh.. dai kor i not nice to eat.. but then hor around got many things to eat.. leisure mall! then got small stalls.. tong sui stalls.. wai sek kai.. wah.. u name it.. u got it!

loong kor! haha kidding oni la.. don emo jek : p

gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 12:55 PM

529 posts

i tink advin's there not meh?
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 01:46 PM

529 posts

apa yum char kaki?
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 02:32 PM

529 posts

we drink long island use straw.. IMBA
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 02:34 PM

529 posts

LOL ok la.. long island is ok.. like ice lemon tea with alcohol
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 02:53 PM

529 posts

erh.. gundam.. i personally haven't come across any also..

hard liquor the lightest i can find are like bacardi apple and black label (u need to add alot of sprite it becomes sweet)

depends la.. if the alcohol content higher.. normally harder to drink.. shandy is less than 1%
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 02:55 PM

529 posts

eh that day the carlsberg ok lo.. i like.. after drinking LI then take it.. becomes sweet.. LI bitter one

the gas also song~

This post has been edited by gooni3: Sep 17 2010, 03:02 PM
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:03 PM

529 posts

main ajer.. ahaha.. see u tonight =)

gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:11 PM

529 posts

it's just like having lowyat net forum chat la..

u wont be pawning ppl 24/7.. sometimes in games(u guys hang out in a channel).. especially mmorpg (WOW RO.. the characters can sit)..games now use avatar to represent urself in the game.. there are times u just wanna sit and relax and chit chat bout life/ things happening around us.. fav k-pop group.. interests.. age.. anything.. and one day u realize u both stay in KL then u guys plan a meet up get to know each other more.. voila.. u meet up make frens.. go movie / sing K lunch and thats called interaction..

seriously it improves your in-game relationship too when pawning ppl.. team work.. (willing to sacrifice for team mate.. and the unexplainable feeling of accomplishing a mission together.. awesomeness..) for example u left 1 hp u know u sure gonna die suddenly ur fren come out and shoot opponent's head or stun or heal u to full hp 100 hp again.. or whatever.. that instant u feel like u're like in some movie.. LOL brotherhood geegee~~

alot more need to self experience.. if i don't stop now i can make a book adi

This post has been edited by gooni3: Sep 17 2010, 03:12 PM
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:15 PM

529 posts

yea.. thats y ppl say.. playing video games is bad.. last time cuz its single player.. but nowadays.. diff adi.. it might hav some benefit also.. depends how u see it.. cuz of the interaction.. there's a video about playing games.. on youtube.. very inspirational.. don remember where is it..

bottom line.. make sure u hav a life even when playing computer games..
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:19 PM

529 posts

eh i viewed ur replay adi.. canot la.. wrong item build wei.. u need go ring asap.. and ur axe.. culling blade.. did u buy?

try to play like the pa.. he din farm very fast.. but he had a decent start.. i din finish watching but i know with pa's start u most likely win adi.. when u can achieve his level.. then can consider above average d.. that time aim for pro!
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:30 PM

529 posts

cool2.gif
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:41 PM

529 posts

if game didn't existed? i'm not sure.. if u mean frenship circle would probably still be the same (would hav made frens thru other means)

but in terms of studies probably could have done better =)

if u can save for ring go for it first.. if u kena deny and getting killed get a boots so that u don die.. and get ur ring after..

i did mention axe.. culling blade don hav how to last hit aduh..
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:42 PM

529 posts

takeshi.. in competitive dota.. the save here save there and pawning back happens every game.. back up fast..
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:47 PM

529 posts

no ur gold don scale when u kill more.. u lose more gold when u have a longer streak and opponents gain more gold for killing u..

well in team game 1 person has to take the credit.. i know im canot be a selfless player.. and my team mates can.. and in the team u need 1 selfish player sometimes to farm up all the creep and don help in battle until u get ur items.. we called that the carry hero.. i play that role.. so my team mate just buy time and support / wards / backup / gank till i get strong and rape everyone else..

a team needs every type of player.. it's a kind of team work.. being selfish sometimes.. u just need to know ur roles and do it well.. thats y we call team.. a good observer can tell who contribute most to the team.. normally supports.. and definitely not by Kill/death/assist ratio.. also depends on the strategy of ur team and nature of the team.. 5 of me won't work in a team.. 5 of support players also wont work.. thats an example.. need chemistry one.. high level play very different
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:49 PM

529 posts

hahaha now they upgrade another level la.. before u wanna gank.. they adi ready for u adi.. yes u are right.. teams are getting better and faster these days.. little room for improvement..

china players play like machine now.. near perfect play.. last hit don't miss and all.. icefrog keep changing map so got new actions and adapt
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:52 PM

529 posts

if i don rape them means i fail as a carry.. if i kena rape it's cuz my team mates aren't doing well or the opponents are much better..

im normally an indication of how my team is performing haha.. got la.. sometimes i play badly sometimes i play extremely well but averagely.. if my team can buy me time or draw with the opponents.. late game we win adi one..
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:53 PM

529 posts

aduh.. havendragon.. we talking bout axe the item - culling blade.. not the hero
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:55 PM

529 posts

my personal item choice is

ring --> boots --> phase -> vanG -> hood(if needed alot spellcasters) --> dagger -> heart -> guinsoo/shivas/radience
gooni3
post Sep 17 2010, 03:57 PM

529 posts

hahah yea u're rite

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0356sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:01 PM