LYN Single Club V270 ;

dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:11 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM)
Please explain more.

I need enlightment, and help.
its not complicated, is that I think you have overindulge in your life plan

many things in life, if u plan in too detailed, chances are it won't go according to plan, u always said want to get married at age x, have kids at age y, after earning RM zz rite?? u re making as if ur gf or wife is an item of ur life project

for those over 30 year old maybe its normal to think like your ways, but at your age it isn't good to be too "rational" in love deal, get the 'feel' with her first, then only talk about the future

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Sep 18 2010, 01:12 AM
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:17 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:12 AM)
So, what is the "feel"?
feel that she is right for you, feel that you have the urge to protect her and that her can bring you support when you need it

someone which can trigger your hormone and pulse

when you tend to rationalize everything, u will lose that kind of intuition
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:22 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:18 AM)
Makes me think relationship is no technical stuff.
it should never be treated as one,

which kinda explains why engineering and science grads hard to score gurls unsure.gif

its good to have balance between rational and emotional, rational can feed you with foods but emotional can make your innerself more fullfilled
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:34 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:26 AM)
Point taken  smile.gif
Looks like i need hard work.
How do i make her attracted to me in emotional aspect?
be a bit naughty, flirt, try not to plan too much things during outing, make surprises, anyway if u can somehow make her pinch you or hit you (not slap in the face ah) then you at least break the ice alrdy
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:37 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 18 2010, 01:35 AM)
corrupting kampung XD

>"<
this is what ppl at his age should do wink.gif

plan for marriage, kids, $$$ pls postpone it to at least after graduation sleep.gif

even for me I also dun think stuff like this
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:41 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:36 AM)
Spontaneous is the only word to describe what you are saying?
to avoid being a doormat guy, u need to avoid treating her too good and being too gentleman is a no no

i dunno how to say more, but its been posted all over in CC before

dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:43 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:38 AM)
u have a gf now?

Added on September 18, 2010, 1:40 am

for some reason, "respect for female" rule that has been infuse in me doesnt allow me to do that...

anyway...not a problem...
it is still distance future
these are the traits i observed through my friends and surroundings, i am adapting in that direction yo
few years back then i was a damn nerd yawn.gif
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:46 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:45 AM)
Add "challenge"?
ur challenge is to change the perception of LYN of you laugh.gif

alternatively u can use a dupe
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:54 AM

5,366 posts

make some friends that are cheerful, notti, outgoing type

soon u will become one

notti is notti, but sometimes u need to demonstrate that u re someone that can take responsibilities

monkey D Luffy from One Piece kind of person..
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 02:01 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:57 AM)
yea, my ex-housemates...didnt go so well with them...not in the same channel and very lcly

i just feel that they are just very immature... shakehead.gif
those re different..

i mean, while you can be crazy, playful, talk crap and so, but when it comes to moment that need to be serious, you be serious

this shows that you can be flexible and humorus while equally reliable and dependable

dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 02:03 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:56 AM)
For me broken ice means:

She will find you to chat when you're on MSN.

Just, someone that they actually already trust.
this is for the case where the girl already have interest in the guy, not the other way round
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 02:13 AM

5,366 posts

nao all batang talk de unsure.gif
where that monky go
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 01:18 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 18 2010, 01:00 PM)
no le..I'm at home...no ride. Waiting for my ride. haih.

Now chekcing with SA got stock so can get ASAP.  =.="
what car unsure.gif
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 11:44 PM

5,366 posts

hye
dattebayo
post Sep 18 2010, 11:54 PM

5,366 posts

ya.. taken some flu pills, good time to sleep
dattebayo
post Sep 19 2010, 12:20 AM

5,366 posts

out of sync mellow.gif
dattebayo
post Sep 19 2010, 12:22 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 19 2010, 12:21 AM)
what the?!  ohmy.gif

fixed... laugh.gif
ahem.. siggy much much over 70kB
dattebayo
post Sep 19 2010, 12:26 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 19 2010, 12:25 AM)
oh yea ho...his one lo... laugh.gif
oh...cannot? then i go remove lo...sad.gif
i dun mind, but if u lurk in /k/ often chances re it will get nuked in no time
dattebayo
post Sep 19 2010, 12:43 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 19 2010, 12:42 AM)
I dont mind seriously.
I'm bored to death already. sad.gif
sleep lah sleep.gif