LYN Single Club V270 ;

Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 06:17 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 06:14 PM)
Since when do preference makes sense?
I meant you quoted me and my AWESOME video and replied with a link that linked to something that doesn't make any sense. Its okay, blush.gif I know Korean artist cant beat Peter ( That fat dude in my video ) .

Btw anyone here watches Family Guy other than me ? xD rclxms.gif
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 06:23 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 06:18 PM)
No wait, don't judge by it's cover.

Koreans are doing it according to interest.

Korean artists do have real talents, but they are undiscovered/underrated solo artists.
Yeah the same hairstyle everytime and the same type of dances + songs .... forming a group of 5-10 ppl like promoting orgies.. thats some awesome talent really.

Still Peter beats them !

Aite enough of pulling yar leg xD
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 06:27 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 06:25 PM)
That's what people like, so the entertainment companies do it that way to earn money.
Looks more like "Lack of creativity" or in a more straight forward term "Ran outta ideas! " to me xD
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 06:33 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 06:29 PM)
Well it takes a great load of creativity to make people like groups more than solo artists.
No it only takes more than 1 to sing to do that. Creativity is when you stand out among others and be counted.
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 06:48 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 06:38 PM)
Well you definitely has something against Korean singers just because they stand out more than your family guy cartoon.

And how do you think people would fall for them so easily?

Have you seen how their music industry works?
What I want to say is, it takes creativity to make people love you or hate you.

And I have to leave now.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh now you are shooting my family guy... how could chuu...

This shows how naive you are, Justin Bieber is alot more well known in the world and copies of album he sold wont lose to the Koreans. But do you sincerely think that Justin bieber is good ? Have you seen how real music industry work ?

Well tbh, I have nothing at all against the korean singers, I have one or two of them too that I like. And No, korean singers dont stand out more than Family Guy.
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 07:02 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 18 2010, 07:01 PM)
Family guy and Korean entertainment. How did it even link in the first place. sleep.gif

Meh kena pwn in Dota T___T lol
From bs-ing xD
Zozi
post Sep 18 2010, 07:08 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 07:02 PM)
Hang fook mat yeh, yi guo hui dei chou em dou gam duo chin....sang chai duh oi em siu chin.  hmm.gif
someone translate pls.. i only understand a bit here and there. sad.gif
Zozi
post Sep 19 2010, 04:59 AM

658 posts

Kind reminder for everyone, lol thread is reaching its limit soon so any veteran scers better be ready to start a new V to avoid any new SCers starting one lol

Peace
Zozi
post Sep 19 2010, 05:01 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 19 2010, 05:00 AM)
I will start the next thread.
Kampung For presidency !

0.0356sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:01 AM