LYN Single Club V270 ;

Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 12:57 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I need technical expertise to develop Kampung's capability to compete.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 12:59 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 12:58 AM)
requested u liao wink.gif

Added on September 18, 2010, 12:59 am
first of all, don't always think using your left brain, sometimes you need to use right brain too
Right brain = Street smart?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:02 AM)
for something known as relationship, u cant be too logical and rational, u gotta use right brain to process
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:03 AM)
what? r u a computer?  unsure.gif
u uphold the "it's my life!" spirit strongly! respect!  notworthy.gif

inb4,

u have to be Einstein...
Please explain more.

I need enlightment, and help.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:10 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:06 AM)
nothing, my point just jk point, nothing concrete...

let's just say...getting urself a tree is not really a pre-program system...but a system that think...
u take ur plan, the person u interested in also has her plan...
I really want to unsingle myself.

I really do.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:12 AM

3,028 posts

So, what is the "feel"?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:16 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 18 2010, 01:13 AM)
Regarding finding the right girl? I think, you just need to talk, and show them you are interested in them. DOn't be too good, cuz people nowadays are greedy. You give, and take. give and take. =) Eventually, you will know who actually sees you for who you are. =)
Explain in general.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:17 AM)
symptom of liking someone:-

1) butterfly effect in stomach and heart area when ppl are talking about her infront of u or u saw her

2) feel happy and relax at the same time when is sharing time with her, just same like being high...

3) something tingling sensation inside ur mouth, and feel like crying and heartache when she talks about other boys, or some other ppl saying she has someone else

my experience that is... tongue.gif
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:17 AM)
feel that she is right for you, feel that you have the urge to protect her and that her can bring you support when you need it

someone which can trigger your hormone and pulse

when you tend to rationalize everything, u will lose that kind of intuition
Makes me think relationship is no technical stuff.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:22 AM)
it should never be treated as one,

which kinda explains why engineering and science grads hard to score gurls unsure.gif

its good to have balance between rational and emotional, rational can feed you with foods but emotional can make your innerself more fullfilled
Point taken smile.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 18 2010, 01:23 AM)
Ask them whats their past time, fav food, or listen to their words, sometimes they can be thinking of something that makes them sad, then ask them, whats bothering you. As much as a girl can be cold, they are cold so that you are the one to break their ice and be with them. =) Take interest in what they do. Like even if its balet class, ask them, what are the moves? Is it painful, can you show me? It makes them feel that they have someone that can talk about their interest. =)
Everybody judge, its both right and wrong. But if you think that judge gives 100% of everything, then you're losing a lot. A food can look not so nice, but the taste can be something that makes you want to come back for more.

First impression does give a major impact in everything. But, it is actually a 1% of the 99% that you may not know of if you were to venture down the rabbit hole. =)
Looks like i need hard work.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:24 AM)
it is not a technical...more about the emotional part...feel it
me too...but first impression doesnt affect the final result...

found out more about the person, and not really that good, then also set him/her in which group of category of friend...

if good, proceed to the next stage... nod.gif
How do i make her attracted to me in emotional aspect?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:30 AM

3,028 posts

Doormat is not enough.

Doormat is not different from being a Mr. Nice Guy or Best Friend Forever.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:33 AM

3,028 posts

I need to break ice.

The time has come.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:36 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:34 AM)
be a bit naughty, flirt, try not to plan too much things during outing, make surprises, anyway if u can somehow make her pinch you or hit you (not slap in the face ah) then you at least break the ice alrdy
Spontaneous is the only word to describe what you are saying?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:37 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:37 AM)
this is what ppl at his age should do wink.gif

plan for marriage, kids, $$$ pls postpone it to at least after graduation sleep.gif

even for me I also dun think stuff like this
No wonder my thread in kopitiam, there are a number of persons asked me, "is that necessary?"
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:43 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:41 AM)
to avoid being a doormat guy, u need to avoid treating her too good and being too gentleman is a no no

i dunno how to say more, but its been posted all over in CC before
I need common sense.

I very much agree that being doormat is not good for long term.

Gentleman will be too plain.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:45 AM

3,028 posts

Add "challenge"?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:47 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 18 2010, 01:45 AM)
What challenge??
I don't know, but what i mean......as long as i don't act "too gentleman". hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 18 2010, 01:49 AM)
I teach you ??

XD

Lolz..
Kidding..
Aiyo, you have GF smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:51 AM

3,028 posts

What is your recipe?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 18 2010, 01:55 AM)
Be yourself?

Be confident, talk like you know what you are talking. Be more spontaneous, Think less and plunge into stg fun or what.

Just loosen up. Don't be held by back mentality or what so ever man XD
>"<

No need be playing. Just be caring and attentive..
As long as it makes sense huh?
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 01:58 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:56 AM)
For me broken ice means:

She will find you to chat when you're on MSN.

Just, someone that they actually already trust.
Interesting definition.
Kampung2005
post Sep 18 2010, 02:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 18 2010, 02:02 AM)
LOL~

Skypie been bumped..

@Kampung - Yea.. As long as it suits your limitation.
I must try to push Kampung limit.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:39 AM