Sep 17 2010, 09:41 PM
312 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 17 2010, 09:36 PM) no la....not physical thingy la ...aiyo ...here all batang so sien .... batang talk with batang emo ma ... Ah....and so it is.dun misunderstood me...im nvr at same wavelength as unker QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 17 2010, 09:38 PM) Hmm hmmm.....maybe. |
Sep 17 2010, 09:47 PM
k guys...gtg nite shift edi....
Sep 17 2010, 11:28 PM
at work now....hello helloo ppl =)
Sep 17 2010, 11:36 PM
Sep 18 2010, 12:12 AM
APa topic....? Im lost
Sep 18 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:13 AM) ZZzZzzzZzzz wat has happened to alex san. Eh....buzz me ur number la. Can keep for reference next time....lol. mui mui zhai is too cute. I prefer someone sophisticated looking. Someone who's independent, knows her goal, yet understanding, spontaneous and wants to do better all the time. Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai Mui Mui ZHai |
Sep 18 2010, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:17 AM) u need strong woman...and strong woman will need stronger man...are u stronger man? How many times has the world tried to break my fall? How many times have the world deceived me with lies and hypocracy. And yet, like now, as much as Im in a place that drains my life away, I am still standing strong everytime I fall, and I still look at life in the face and say " u gotta do better than that to break my fall ". Cuz I know life is never easy for some. I am not rich, I am not the smartest, yet I improve with every step I done wrong. Money is not as important. I live with moderacy, i buy things that are needed, not wanted. What I want more, is experience, knowledge. Money can be burnt anytime, but knowledge and experience is your invisible armor for life. Nothing can strip you off it. finish study? ok, no more mui mui zhai... Here goes: This pain I feel gives me the shivers to my bone, No matter how much I walk, I just can't hold, The tears of this pain, is what I have inside, Is this what it only means to be alive? Was it my mistake, to be this weak, Was it my fault, that all of these happened to me, Or would I put the blame on someone, to escape this bleed, Yet, all my screams and cries mean no guide... Like an angel, taken from its flight, Losing its wings, clip by clip, The slow draft of wind, grazing from my skin, As I see myself, falling....yet again, But fall and staying down, I shall not, As I know, that means I have given up, So be it, that I no longer have wings, But deep inside, Im still an angel within, Up there, was who I was, when I was falling, I still look up above, and still, here I am, standing up, no matter what... All there's left, is to search a new life QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 18 2010, 12:17 AM) Lol....quality is there, but chemistry...no...=) Im already taken *humms to Trey Songz "Already Taken"* |
Sep 18 2010, 12:36 AM
Sep 18 2010, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 18 2010, 12:35 AM) and the long one is for gundam. Its how I see life as. =) He asked me, am I a stronger person. So...those sentence, will probably give everyone a perception of, if I am strong or not. =) And the poem is for those who think that life has defeated them. =) Read and re read to know what the poem I wrote actually means |
Sep 18 2010, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:38 AM) so ur failure in life is basically about love? or career? Looks like you don't get what I mean then....its ok. Its not just about career or love. If its just career that makes you go down on your knees, you're weak. I know girls dont look at emotional side or whatever. If they see result, so be it. Means its all about the money then. Which, I am literally not the least interested in these type of bimbo at the end of the day. Like I said, money can be burnt, but not knowledge and experience. With knowledge and experience, you can make anything you want, you can survive in whichever condition you are in. Money? So you gonna burn your money if you're in the cold to keep warm? That's what I mean. =)btw, strong woman normally look at result rather than ur emotional side...in my opinion... i'm not pro at this...anyway good luck |
Sep 18 2010, 12:45 AM
Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:47 AM) yes, u're right, knowledge and experience can be the determinant keys for success... exactly. So, nobody can ever see the end result, cuz life is not a result. If you ever notice, nobody talks about how a person dies. In this experiment, the result is actually how you brave through all the obstacles, that made you, someone that everyone speaks of. THAT is the RESULT. |
Sep 18 2010, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 18 2010, 12:52 AM) who is the person that can judge u that way? only historians and ur dearest families and friends...commoners just judge based on how rich and what status u r... Saying that, you leave your life in the hands of the commoners. Are they worth your life? DO they know you? Do they see your every struggle? Do they LIVE your life? Ask yourself these, and there is your answer. =) If I am naive, so be it. To me, money is not everything for me. Even a mechanic can earn money. Its the knowledge he has that he encounters everyday that enables him to find his own bowl of rice. See what I am seeing? I don't care what commoners see. Friends, family, and loved ones are what I care. =) |
Sep 18 2010, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:00 AM) Well a relationship starts off as stranger -> friends -> special one, right? Is everyone the type that sees your money? If so, they don't care to know you. They care about your money. =) Let me ask you. When you first fell in love, did you know anything about the person? What do you see first? When you first wanted to know someone, what was it that you see first? What made you gain more interest in a simple food? Or what matched your tastebuds in food? Was in the money? It was the taste, am I right? What made the taste? Salt, pepper, ingredients and so on. If you don't care about a commoner/stranger's thought about you, how do you want your "soon-to-be" special one to live with you together? Its not in a bad way that you do not care, but its how you view yourself. Do you live because of them? Or do you live because you know its your life you are holding in your palm? Your special one to live with you, is someone who sees you for who you are, not what you materalized. You are your product. |
Sep 18 2010, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 01:02 AM) for something known as relationship, u cant be too logical and rational, u gotta use right brain to process Nothing to do with right brain or wat actually...this one is a little complicated, that is what piques my interest in human and their cognitivity. =) Relationship, is a combination of emotion and logic. You feel love, you don't think to love. You feel heartache, you don't think to feel heartache. The result is like this. You fall in love with someone, you THINK of ways to court them/get their attention. What makes you think to do that? Your feelings. Its not logic. =) Different people has different ways to court a girl. Me...? I just show them...I don't tell. Right brain is what triggers your emotion. =) Its a chemical reaction. Which, many of us still wonder, why we can get angry, and what made the right brain triggered that chemical release that triggered that emotion in me. =)QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM) Regarding finding the right girl? I think, you just need to talk, and show them you are interested in them. DOn't be too good, cuz people nowadays are greedy. You give, and take. give and take. =) Eventually, you will know who actually sees you for who you are. =) |
Sep 18 2010, 01:16 AM
Sep 18 2010, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:16 AM) Ask them whats their past time, fav food, or listen to their words, sometimes they can be thinking of something that makes them sad, then ask them, whats bothering you. As much as a girl can be cold, they are cold so that you are the one to break their ice and be with them. =) Take interest in what they do. Like even if its balet class, ask them, what are the moves? Is it painful, can you show me? It makes them feel that they have someone that can talk about their interest. =)QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:18 AM) Well maybe our thoughts are just different. Everybody judge, its both right and wrong. But if you think that judge gives 100% of everything, then you're losing a lot. A food can look not so nice, but the taste can be something that makes you want to come back for more. I do judge my first impression, but I keep it to myself. And for me, first impression decides my first step. First impression does give a major impact in everything. But, it is actually a 1% of the 99% that you may not know of if you were to venture down the rabbit hole. =) |
Sep 18 2010, 02:14 AM
monkey having emotional session i think...=X hmm...hope he's doing well. P/S: I know monkey, so no need tell =P
| Change to: | 0.0394sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:11 PM |