226 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

TSstevechan360
post Dec 11 2010, 12:51 PM

[Multi]Pre-Order Start!!!
Isaac Clarke returns for another blood-curdling adventure in the sequel to Visceral Games' critically acclaimed blockbuster Dead Space.

- Collector's Edition includes PlayStation Move compatible game, replica plasma cutter, soundtrack, concept art and in-game items (Only On PlayStation)

Collector's Edition Includes:

- Dead Space 2 game for PlayStation 3 (PlayStation Move compatible).

- Isaac Clark's collectible replica Plasma Cutter. Plasma Cutter is modeled from the new design in Dead Space 2 and features trigger activated LED lights.

- The Dead Space 2 Original Soundtrack. Soundtrack features an hour of music compiled from the score of Dead Space 2 and a scoring of the Dead Space 2 featurette.

- Rare lithograph depicting Necromorph transformation concept art by Visceral Games artist Brett Marting.

- Isaac Unitology Suit and accompanying Force Gun in-game items. Each offer unique advantages to the player when used in Dead Space 2.

Platform : PlayStation®3, Xbox360, PC
Release Date : 25th January 2011
Price : TBC

[PS3]Pre-Order Start!!! Coming soon on 22nd February 2011!!!
Killzone 3 Helghast Edition and Pre-order Bonuses Detailed

The Killzone 3 Helghast Edition ($129.99) is a must-have for the fans. This one-of-a-kind set features a collectible replica of a Helghast Helmet containing an art book, Super Voucher (see below for contents) and the Killzone 3 game with bonus content. Also included is an exclusive Cloaking Helghast Marksman action figure created by DC Unlimited, that will not be sold anywhere else.

Features

- Authentic Helghast Helmet replica opens to reveal art book, Super Voucher and Killzone 3 game.

- Exclusive Cloaking Helghast Marksman action figure is 6.5” tall with multiple articulation points and will not be sold at retail

- Includes bonus video content giving you a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the game.

- Exclusive art book featuring imagery from the Killzone universe

- Super Voucher includes

。Killzone 3 soundtrack and PS3 Dynamic Theme
。Retro Map Pack featuring two of the most popular multiplayer maps from Killzone 2
。Double XP for the first 24 hours of multiplayer gameplay
。Full access to all weapons and abilities during the first 24 hours of multiplayer gameplay

- Download packs are also available separately if you’d rather pre-order the standard edition Killzone 3 at one of the proceeding retailers.
boboy880927
post Dec 11 2010, 01:44 PM

107 posts

Nintendo DSi XL Premium Package - RM7xx
Box contents
- Nintendo DSi XL (Bronze/ Burgundy/ Midnight Blue)
- Power Supply
- 2 stylus
- Manual
- 3 DSiWare titles pre-installed: two brain training games and DS Easy Dictionary.
- Flash Card
- Sandisk original Micro SD 4GB
- Hori Liquid Crystal Protection Filter DSi (Screen Protector)
- Crystal Case
- Airform Pocket
- Headphone

if the micro sd change to 8GB what the best offer?
NoMake
post Dec 11 2010, 10:43 PM

Hi there, do you still have stock for Monster Hunter Portable 3rd UMD? Can PM me the price? Thanks!
terryfu
post Dec 12 2010, 10:52 PM

514 posts

Hi Steve. Any news on Fallout NV CE. It's been 2 weeks since our last PM. Btw, I think your inbox is full coz can't PM you asking bout this.
cycloon
post Dec 12 2010, 11:24 PM

65 posts

How much for the Dead Space2 Collector's Edition?
Thx
Fodder Soldier
post Dec 12 2010, 11:45 PM

New PS3 user. I'm interested in
- GT 5 first print exclusive ed
- Final Fantasy 13 ( is there a eng-jap version? And what is Lightning ed?)

Thanks. biggrin.gif
^chalaza^
post Dec 12 2010, 11:49 PM

845 posts

abang i also want to know Deadspace 2 LE is how much
kira-kun
post Dec 13 2010, 01:40 AM

161 posts

Yang Handsome Steve,

Any news on iDOLM@STER 2 Bundle?
chchyong89
post Dec 13 2010, 02:54 AM

shittie mittie
1,293 posts

hi bro, my fren recommend me to find u if want to buy ps3 games smile.gif

may i know will u take in dynasty warrior : gundam 3? what is the price include shipping?

do it include in your 7% discount biggrin.gif thanks
syumul
post Dec 13 2010, 09:17 AM

215 posts

mini ninja+postage to sungai petani?
isbanez
post Dec 13 2010, 11:35 AM

107 posts

HI, do u sell Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood for PC, is it release yet?if not, would u be bringing it in?
cryspower
post Dec 13 2010, 12:14 PM

115 posts

Bro, when is Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary coming? got price already?
silva83
post Dec 13 2010, 12:56 PM

Bro plz pm me the detail firmware for SLIM & LITE PSP® (PSP-2000) Premium Package & Standard Package ty.
decoy octopus
post Dec 13 2010, 02:38 PM

You have Kinect? PM me best price.
sangar5729
post Dec 13 2010, 10:01 PM

BRO~~~ i here to do more business with uu!!
wats the latest guitar hero for ps3 arhh? can quote me a price??
tq tq.
Wixlsox
post Dec 14 2010, 01:11 AM

42 posts

Finally I received it. Thanks smile.gif
TSstevechan360
post Dec 14 2010, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(guowie91 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:56 AM)
hi can i know the bestest price between the psp 2000 and the psp 3000 model??
Hye hye brother,
FYI,we've sent you a pm for your PSP price,
thank you.

QUOTE(xuan912 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:07 AM)
hi u still got tales of grace F ps3 de ma?

if got pm me price ya =)

Added on December 8, 2010, 12:17 pmbro your inbox full le ?

cant send pm to u @@
Hye hye brother,
FYI,we still have ToGf (R2) in stock,
and we've sent you the price for it,
thank you.

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 8 2010, 01:03 PM)
How much is Kinect? I just need Kinect+Adventures set.

How bout slim 4gb + Kinect bundle?

Do you do COD? I dont really trust postage.

Kindly PM me your location if you do. Thanks.
Hye bro,FYI,our selling Kinect is at RM567 after 7% of X'mas special promo discount,
and currently we dont have any 4GB + Kinect bundle in stock,
we provide COD service in Skudai,Johor Bahru,Johor Jaya,and Kulai area,
thank you.

QUOTE(Perunding @ Dec 8 2010, 02:23 PM)
yo bro interested in sponsoring Official LYN GT5 Championship? pm me for more details if ya interested.

Hye hye brother~
we've sent you a pm regarding sponsorship for this competition,
thank you for your invite and hope you guys enjoy it,
cheers~

QUOTE(max mad @ Dec 8 2010, 02:51 PM)
hi bro..still have warhammer II rising chaos...? pm me if u do...btw let me know the price and what if COD im in KL..owh how fast can get it...?
Hye bro,
FYI,we still have last piece of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War II: Chaos Rising (DVD-ROM) in stock,
and we've sent you a pm for the selling price,
thank you.

QUOTE(hexacool @ Dec 8 2010, 03:07 PM)
PM me the best price for GT5 after 7% Xmas discount please...
Hye hye brother,
we've sent you a pm for your GT5 selling price,
thank you.

QUOTE(Visualize @ Dec 8 2010, 08:02 PM)
You got PM bro. ;)
pm replied brother,
thank you.

QUOTE(Siege @ Dec 8 2010, 08:02 PM)
hiee
pls check ur inbox
ive send u a msg~ :)
Hye hye brother,
pm replied,and thanks for the success deal!!!

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Dec 8 2010, 09:55 PM)
sad

:(

no matter how good the box is...
pos laju can just screw me up :(
Sigh~i'm so sorry for their rudeness macha~
but think in a better way,fortunately you have a box outside macha,
else the kemek one might be your game or concept artwork neh~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 9 2010, 12:42 AM)
My condolence boss, guess Johor to Ipoh is a little too far. Maybe next time you can consider asking Steve to send to my house for precautionary measure then after I audit the box and game and CE only then I pass to you ok!
Aleh~Johor to Perak is also a long distance lah brother~
somemore,i thought you live very near to kira's home leh,
he...he...

QUOTE(Spitfire_Flame @ Dec 9 2010, 09:28 AM)
Do you still have available stock for Naruto Shipudden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 [Collector's Edition] (R2) (PAL) and is there any Christmas discount for it
Hye hye brother,
FYI,Naruto Shipudden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 [Collector's Edition] (R2) (PAL) is sold out for long,
sorry about that.

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ Dec 9 2010, 09:29 AM)
i'm fine with it
balance with RM16  :sweat:
screw them 9 9 :furious:
Ke...ke...please keep me posted brother,
by the way,for kira's case,dunno its consider better or worse,
cos poslaju batu caves lost a parcef us nia,
w/ 2 pcs of ToG f and Castlevania inside,
screw you poslaju!!!

QUOTE(er650 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:22 PM)
leng chai...

thanks 4 yr reply... just realized I didn't hv d following game... pls quote:

Batman: Arkham Asylum (Game of the Year Edition/ R3)

will bankin to u immediately...
Alah~died loh macha~
just doing the reply and i saw your payment comes in oledy,
aha~now die also must die 1 piece of Batman for you oledy macha,
aha~leave it to me macha,no worries.

QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Dec 9 2010, 02:59 PM)
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc...54_464205_n.jpg are bring this bro ? Tron collector edition?
Hye hye brother,
FYI,we are going to bring in Collector's Edition for Tron,
the only is PS3 version is not in stock yet by now oo,
only received the Xbox 360 version from supplier so far,
thank you.

QUOTE(LLawliet @ Dec 9 2010, 04:29 PM)
Bro steve still got this?
Final Fantasy XIII (English + Chinese language Version/ R3) : RM160
Hye hye brother,
FYI,we are still able to do restock for this game,
but the price maybe slightly higher than RM160 by now,
and the restock time mite take around 3-5 days,
thank u.

QUOTE(mario123 @ Dec 9 2010, 07:58 PM)
bro! tales of grace r3 when got new stock?
Hye bro,FYI,currently we only hv R2 of ToG f in stock,
and it seems there mite not restock coming again for R3,thank u.

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 9 2010, 11:55 PM)
ts, the items below, are they original?

Xbox 360 Wireless Controller - RM155
Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit - RM81

Best price+shipping to sarawak. I want both items in black colour.
They are both original brother,
and both comes w/ 7% of special X'mas promo discount,
while shipping to Sarawak is just at additional RM8 only,
thank u.

QUOTE(Wixlsox @ Dec 10 2010, 12:42 PM)
Steve,I'm still dont get my agarest senki 2 (limited edition) R2!
Hye hye brother,
FYI,your parcel is ship using poslaju courier service on8th Dec,
and according to www.poslaju.com.my,your parcel is oledy in Poslaju Batu Caves on 9th Dec,
guess you've probably receive it by now,
thank you.

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Dec 11 2010, 01:44 PM)
Nintendo DSi XL Premium Package - RM7xx
Box contents
- Nintendo DSi XL (Bronze/ Burgundy/ Midnight Blue)
- Power Supply
- 2 stylus
- Manual
- 3 DSiWare titles pre-installed: two brain training games and DS Easy Dictionary.
- Flash Card
- Sandisk original Micro SD 4GB
- Hori Liquid Crystal Protection Filter DSi (Screen Protector)
- Crystal Case
- Airform Pocket
- Headphone
if the micro sd change to 8GB what the best offer?
Hye hye bro,
we've sent you a pm regarding the price of your searching DSi XL premium package,
thank you~

QUOTE(NoMake @ Dec 11 2010, 10:43 PM)
Hi there, do you still have stock for Monster Hunter Portable 3rd UMD? Can PM me the price? Thanks!
Hye hye brother,
FYI,we still hv MHP 3rd in stock,
and the selling price is at RM157 after 7% of special X'mas promo discount,
thank you.

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 12 2010, 10:52 PM)
Hi Steve. Any news on Fallout NV CE. It's been 2 weeks since our last PM. Btw, I think your inbox is full coz can't PM you asking bout this.
Hye hye bro,
FYI,the game is nt in stock yet,
but the price will probably be at RM339,
and we've clear our inbox oledy,
thank you.

QUOTE(cycloon @ Dec 12 2010, 11:24 PM)
How much for the Dead Space2 Collector's Edition?
Thx
Hye hye brother,
FYI,the pre-order price for Dead Space 2 (Collector's Edition) should be at RM239,
thank you~

QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ Dec 12 2010, 11:45 PM)
New PS3 user. I'm interested in
- GT 5 first print exclusive ed
- Final Fantasy 13 ( is there a eng-jap version? And what is Lightning ed?)

Thanks.  :D
Hye bro,
we've sent you a pm regarding these 2 games,
thank you~

QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Dec 12 2010, 11:49 PM)
abang i also want to know Deadspace 2 LE is how much
Hye hye brother,
FYI,the pre-order price for Dead Space 2 (Collector's Edition) should be at RM239,
thank you~

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Dec 13 2010, 01:40 AM)
Yang Handsome Steve,

Any news on iDOLM@STER 2 Bundle?
Yo yo macha,
The Idolm@ster 2 is set to release on 24th Feb nia,
2 more months to go nia~
gotta be patience nia...
haha XD

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Dec 13 2010, 02:54 AM)
hi bro, my fren recommend me to find u if want to buy ps3 games :)

may i know will u take in dynasty warrior : gundam 3? what is the price include shipping?

do it include in your 7% discount :D thanks
Hye hye brother,
FYI,currently Namco Bandai only release Japanese Version of dynasty warrior : gundam 3,
called Gundam Musou 3,and the price could not be confirm by now oo,
sorry about that~

QUOTE(syumul @ Dec 13 2010, 09:17 AM)
mini ninja+postage to sungai petani?
Hye bro,
our stock for Mini Ninjas is currently sold out,
sorry about that.

QUOTE(isbanez @ Dec 13 2010, 11:35 AM)
HI, do u sell Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood for PC, is it release yet?if not, would u be bringing it in?
Hye hye brother,
FYI,PC version of Brotherhood is nt release yet oo,
but we r going to bring it in for sure,thank you~

QUOTE(cryspower @ Dec 13 2010, 12:14 PM)
Bro, when is Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary coming? got price already?
Yo yo macha~
this game should be ready by this week nia~
thank you.

QUOTE(silva83 @ Dec 13 2010, 12:56 PM)
Bro plz pm me the detail firmware for SLIM & LITE PSP® (PSP-2000) Premium Package & Standard Package ty.
Hye hye brother,
FYI,currently we only hv PSP 3000 in stock,
while PSP 2000 are all refurbished set,thank you,

QUOTE(decoy octopus @ Dec 13 2010, 02:38 PM)
You have Kinect? PM me best price.
Yo yo brother,FYI,our selling Kinect is at RM567 after 7% of X'mas special promo discount,
thank you.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Dec 13 2010, 10:01 PM)
BRO~~~ i here to do more business with uu!!
wats the latest guitar hero for ps3 arhh? can quote me a price??
tq tq.
Thank you macha~
the latest franchise of Guitar Hero should be Warriors of Rock,
currently we hv both Normal Edition,Guitar Bundle,and Band Bundle in stock,
may i know which one you are searching for please?

QUOTE(Wixlsox @ Dec 14 2010, 01:11 AM)
Finally I received it. Thanks :)
Hye hye brother,
it seems like poslaju Batu Caves has delay your parcel for about 3-4 days,
did you check w/ them on wats going on?

This post has been edited by stevechan360: Dec 14 2010, 02:12 AM
lonewolfchua
post Dec 14 2010, 09:26 AM

77 posts

Bought Wii Motionplus but got the wrong colour. Seller agreed to exchange for me with no questions asked! So untypical of Malaysian seller, service as good as like in US.
One of the best sellers in Lowyat! Thank you so much for the continuous excellence service!!

5 stars for you!
qyvon83
post Dec 14 2010, 10:55 AM

Did u get my msg?i would like to purchase d Guitar Hero Warrior of Rck Full Set?where is ur shop..need it today!urgent! biggrin.gif
sangar5729
post Dec 14 2010, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Dec 14 2010, 01:56 AM)

Thank you macha~
the latest franchise of Guitar Hero should be Warriors of Rock,
currently we hv both Normal Edition,Guitar Bundle,and Band Bundle in stock,
may i know which one you are searching for please?

guitar bundle bro. how much? and i wanna ask another thing bro. still got gt5 collectors pack (r3) arr bro? how much?

226 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:05 PM