226 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

cryspower
post Nov 16 2010, 12:11 PM

115 posts

bro, dont delay on the Sonic Colors. else, I dunno what I'll buy again tongue.gif
sangar5729
post Nov 16 2010, 12:12 PM

bro if nfs in stock send it together hor! tqtq
TSstevechan360
post Nov 16 2010, 01:12 PM

Hye hye,dear all brothers and sisters,
leng chai and leng lui,i've caught on cold and not feeling well today~
so there might be some short delay on your pm and SMS and also message reply,sorry for inconvenience caused...
i'll get back to work after i've come back from clinic,
thank you for your understanding.
ezaulas
post Nov 16 2010, 03:00 PM

Get well soon Steve =)
heavyarm
post Nov 16 2010, 03:05 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:12 PM)
so there might be some short delay on your pm and SMS and also message reply,sorry for inconvenience caused...
macha, eat medicine n sleep ya
Zeliard
post Nov 16 2010, 03:20 PM

286 posts

come to my centre, we give u free treatment.
sangar5729
post Nov 16 2010, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:12 PM)

get better bro!! tc!
M@Y
post Nov 16 2010, 07:19 PM

150 posts

Gosh, everyone been praying for u Steve. Get well soon! smile.gif
Visualize
post Nov 16 2010, 07:34 PM

557 posts

Yeah, just rest well and leave your business to me. laugh.gif
Slekerz
post Nov 17 2010, 12:52 AM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

steven,
i want to ask you do you sell ps3 slim travel bag and if you do how much the price, pm me biggrin.gif
kaihuat
post Nov 17 2010, 01:49 PM

Hi Steve,

Do u have stock for PS3 CABELA’S DANGEROUS HUNTS 2011 WITH GUN??
can you PM me for the best price.

Thanks you!
UltramanMiruku
post Nov 17 2010, 04:47 PM

20 posts

Hi Stevy
get well soon, still need to rely on u to get some good games brows.gif

btw, which version of tales of graces f will u b bringing in?
also, ur facebook closed d? shocking.gif
sangar5729
post Nov 17 2010, 11:33 PM

brooo i knw ur sick.... sad.gif i want my ac brohood doh.gif sryyyy broo!! veli veli veli veli veli veli sryyyy!!

This post has been edited by sangar5729: Nov 17 2010, 11:34 PM
kulop_nii
post Nov 18 2010, 12:43 AM

hihi, interested in Batman: AA GOTY. is it available?

This post has been edited by kulop_nii: Nov 18 2010, 12:46 AM
ezaulas
post Nov 18 2010, 01:23 AM

Hope Steve will be back soon, bigger, fatter and better than ever!! The bigger you are, the stronger you'll become.

This post has been edited by ezaulas: Nov 18 2010, 01:25 AM
anubyss38
post Nov 18 2010, 09:33 AM

Hello,

LYN Anubyss here,

Wanna ask availability of the following games:

1.Batman: Arkham Asylum (Game of the Year Edition/ R3) : RM160
2.Assassin's Creed (Greatest Hits/ R1) : RM80
3.Assassin's Creed II (Complete Edition/ R3) : RM160
4.Burnout Paradise The Ultimate Box : RM135

Tq.....
TSstevechan360
post Nov 18 2010, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Visualize @ Nov 15 2010, 02:37 PM)
Steve, forgot to ask, 345 is pre-order price? Cuz already transferred to you the full amount for Brotherhood CE and NFS LE.. Thx :)
Hye hye brother,
we've replied your pm regarding this,
thank you~

QUOTE(mikeysc11 @ Nov 15 2010, 02:48 PM)
Hye leng chai bro...

Thanks for th punctuality. The game reach here in safe hand. But sad sad for my
fren didnt get th T. Sigh...

Bro, dun forget my need for speed yah n oso any news on th price for pre-order GT5?
So the confirmation date will be on 24th Nov rite?...have to collect money from th gang oredy.
Keep me update yah.

Cao
Thank you so much leng chai~
sigh~the T shirt is an "accident" of preordering leng chai,
i've sent you the price of GT5 on msn,thank you~

QUOTE(catefyn @ Nov 15 2010, 06:05 PM)
bro....sory for interupt...
cn i change d pokemon to starcraft 2??i'll add money d rest to u...
Hye hye brother,
we've replied your pm regarding this,
thank you~

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Nov 15 2010, 06:44 PM)
bro, ur inbox is full, i would like to tell that i want to preorder the GT5 bundle...thx, hope i'm still within the 100 person to get the poster :P
Ouch ouch,
really sorry about that brother,
i've clear my inbox and sent you another pm for this,
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:23 PM)
bro i sent u a sms juz nw..... dapat or not? :D weeee

send meeeee!!! and the baki add to my gt5 broo
Hye hye macha,
i've get your SMS oledy,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Nov 15 2010, 08:17 PM)
bro remember my gt5 ce r3 and pm me how much i still owe u after the last transaction.
Oishi~leng chai macha,
the balance is at RM90 only,
3Q

QUOTE(M@Y @ Nov 15 2010, 10:58 PM)
Hi, Steve. My brother wants the AC Brotherhood in your preorder list. Any region is fine as long it is not expensive :peace:
Hye hye M@Y,we've sent you a pm for brotherhood,
thank you~

QUOTE(ezaulas @ Nov 15 2010, 11:28 PM)
Bro didn't post any poison AC Brotherhood pix? Lol
Ha...ha...thank you brother~
but was trying to avoid from taking any physical photo and uploading it recently oo,
cos its too dangerous neh,ha...ha...

QUOTE(RyRo @ Nov 16 2010, 01:18 AM)
broo,do you still have the Fallout 3 GOTY for WINDOWS? if not,then pm me best price for Fallout: New Vegas for WINDOWS
Hye hye brother,
for Fallout 3,currently we only have the normal edition instead of Game of the Year Edition oo,
and we've sent you a pm for New Vegas's pricing,thank you~

QUOTE(accab @ Nov 16 2010, 02:18 AM)
do u sell assassin creed brotherhood for collector edition?

PM me best price for that
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
we do selling Brothehood (Collector's Edition),
both R1 and R3,and we've sent you a pm for this item,
thank you.

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:25 AM)
same here as well..
please PM for assassin Creed brotherhood CE.

Hye hye brother,
we've sent you a pm too,
thank you~

QUOTE(Triangelss @ Nov 16 2010, 06:44 AM)
bro..pm me bancco fragnstein...Best price...
pm for Fragnstein was sent,
thank you brother~

QUOTE(cryspower @ Nov 16 2010, 12:11 PM)
bro, dont delay on the Sonic Colors. else, I dunno what I'll buy again  :P
He...he...should have no problem for that brother~
thank you much much...

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:12 PM)
bro if nfs in stock send it together hor! tqtq
Okie brother,
noted for that ya,
thank you much much~

QUOTE(ezaulas @ Nov 16 2010, 03:00 PM)
Get well soon Steve =)
Thank you so much brother~

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Nov 16 2010, 03:05 PM)
macha, eat medicine n sleep ya
Thanks macha,
if you are by myside and take care of me,
ha...ha...

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Nov 16 2010, 03:20 PM)
come to my centre, we give u free treatment.
Thank you much much brother,
he...he...Chua also told me the same thing,
so touching lah~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:22 PM)
get better bro!!  tc!
Thanks a lot brother~
think i just need more rest,
and will get better soon.

QUOTE(M@Y @ Nov 16 2010, 07:19 PM)
Gosh, everyone been praying for u Steve. Get well soon! :)
Thanks M@Y,
and also,sorry for my late reply during the past few days~

QUOTE(Visualize @ Nov 16 2010, 07:34 PM)
Yeah, just rest well and leave your business to me. :lol:
Aha~glad that you're saying this brother,
he...he...must throw all of those chores to you oledy~

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Nov 17 2010, 12:52 AM)
steven,
i want to ask you do you sell ps3 slim travel bag and if you do how much the price, pm me :D
Hye hye brother,
we've sent you the pm,
for travel bag,thank you.

QUOTE(kaihuat @ Nov 17 2010, 01:49 PM)
Hi Steve,

Do u have stock for PS3 CABELA’S DANGEROUS HUNTS 2011 WITH GUN??
can you PM me for the best price.

Thanks you!
Hye hye brother,
the pm was sent to you oledy,
thank you~

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ Nov 17 2010, 04:47 PM)
Hi Stevy
get well soon, still need to rely on u to get some good games  :hehe:

btw, which version of tales of graces f will u b bringing in?
also, ur facebook closed d?  :shock:
Thank you so much brother~
ha...ha...just now a fren of mine,
his concern is even worse nia,ask me dont report to king of hell yet~cos its not my time,ha...ha...
must beat him up one day~
for Tales of Graces f,we'll bring in both R2 and R3 version,but R3 version might not comes with the preorder bonus features oo brother,
PlayZone's facebook is still alive neh brother,ha...ha...
thank you~

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Nov 17 2010, 11:33 PM)
brooo i knw ur sick.... :( i want my ac brohood :x sryyyy broo!! veli veli veli veli veli veli sryyyy!!
Hye hye brother...
its my bad for delay on your Brotherhood (Collector's Edition),
please dont be sorry.

QUOTE(kulop_nii @ Nov 18 2010, 12:43 AM)
hihi, interested in Batman: AA GOTY. is it available?
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
Batman: Arkham Asylum (Game of the Year Edition) is sold out oledy oo,
and restock is required for this game,thank you~

QUOTE(ezaulas @ Nov 18 2010, 01:23 AM)
Hope Steve will be back soon, bigger, fatter and better than ever!! The bigger you are, the stronger you'll become.
Eh~fatter ar...sounds not a great idea macha,
although i'm quite skinny nia...haha XD

QUOTE(anubyss38 @ Nov 18 2010, 09:33 AM)
Hello,

LYN Anubyss here,

Wanna ask availability of the following games:

1.Batman: Arkham Asylum (Game of the Year Edition/ R3) : RM160
2.Assassin's Creed (Greatest Hits/ R1) : RM80
3.Assassin's Creed II (Complete Edition/ R3) : RM160
4.Burnout Paradise The Ultimate Box : RM135

Tq.....
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
except than Batman: Arkham Asylum (Game of the Year Edition),
others are all available,thank you~
cryspower
post Nov 18 2010, 08:33 PM

115 posts

bro, Sonic Colors got price already? should be out in US for 2 days liao
heavyarm
post Nov 18 2010, 08:35 PM

648 posts

macha, 20 sets gt5 R1 CE pls
TSstevechan360
post Nov 18 2010, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ Nov 18 2010, 08:33 PM)
bro, Sonic Colors got price already? should be out in US for 2 days liao
Hye hye brother,
the preorder price for Sonic Colors should be at RM159 too(while retail selling at RM165 + additional for shipping),
think the distributor shld bring it in by this few days,thank you~

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Nov 18 2010, 08:35 PM)
macha, 20 sets gt5 R1 CE pls
Wakao,ikan besar lah macha,
ha...ha...

226 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 PM