91 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

TSstevechan360
post Oct 2 2010, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Oct 1 2010, 12:36 PM)
items already received!!! thanks a lot......

but still cannot use the R4.. ALREADY download but still don have menu
Hye hye brother,thank you so much for your support,
we've sent you a pm regarding your R4,thank you.

QUOTE(x3me @ Oct 1 2010, 01:56 PM)
hi bro! as usual,item received in excellent condition. very fast and efficient. thx! =)
Thank you brother,
hope you enjoy your bola,
thank you.

QUOTE(Redundant @ Oct 1 2010, 03:46 PM)
bro, received my fifas in good condition... thanks!
kam sia much much brother,
Ole Ole Ole Ole~bola time!

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Oct 1 2010, 05:18 PM)
i wan win a zombrexxxx ce too macha!!
He...he...RM999 macha,ok bor brows.gif

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 1 2010, 06:03 PM)
Didn't win even with my reddest underwear. Steve pm me the price for castlevania ce.
Hmm...must be not red enough lah brother,
like me,red shirt,red underwear,red pants plus red socks and slipper,
nak kalah pun tak mungkin...

QUOTE(legionslash @ Oct 1 2010, 08:57 PM)
hey macha,still haven gt price for naruto n pes a? >.<
Hmm...havent get the confirm one macha,
but the estimate price is around RM16x-17x for both PES 2011 and Naruto(not yet confirm for region)

QUOTE(powerman @ Oct 1 2010, 09:35 PM)
teng kiu steve i received my games already !
Tenq brother(dunt mistaken it as Senq ya),
hope you enjoy your game.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 2 2010, 11:35 AM)
Steve pm me the price for castlevania ce.
Yo yo brother with red underwear,
we've sent you the pm,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 5 2010, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(celebi81 @ Oct 2 2010, 06:39 PM)
Price for this:

Nintendo DSi Premium Package - RM7xx
Box contents
- Nintendo DSI - color?
- Power Supply
- Manual
- Flash Card
- Sandisk original Micro SD 4GB
- Hori Liquid Crystal Protection Filter DSi (Screen Protector)
- Crystal Case - don't want
- Airform Pocket - don't want
- Headphone - don't want

Plus original pokemon heart gold.

Where can you do COD?
Hye hye brother,we've sent you a pm regarding this,thank you.

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 2 2010, 07:36 PM)
received my FFXIV CE and standard
great service

I told him the lack of pre order item
Steve immediately talk to his supplier

great service and i hope he can help me get my item ^^
Thank you brother,
now still waiting for their confirmation,
sigh~really sorry about that macha...

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 2 2010, 08:51 PM)
steve is CE getter also  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:57 AM)
bro steve, when is my racquet sports game available?
ady waited for 2 weeks, no news?
Hye brother,we've sent the restock list for Racquet Sports,
now just waiting for the supplier to send it out once they have it,
thank you.

QUOTE(legionslash @ Oct 3 2010, 10:53 AM)
haha better faster confirm the price o
He...he...but sometimes,the later the price came in,
the better the price we can quote for customer,he...he...

QUOTE(JustNael @ Oct 3 2010, 12:15 PM)
bro u have 12 month gold xbox live?
Hye hye brother,12+2 months free of Xbox Live Gold Subscription is in stock,
thank you.

QUOTE(X@H!3R @ Oct 3 2010, 06:31 PM)
bro pm me best price for PS3 MY set.....
We've sent you a pm regarding this,
thank you brother.

QUOTE(ckhoon @ Oct 4 2010, 09:41 AM)
bro.. pm me the best price for God of War 3 R1 pls..
Details were pmed to you brother,thanks a lot~

QUOTE(jovizac @ Oct 5 2010, 08:53 AM)
Bro,

UGPM
pm replied brother, icon_idea.gif
TSstevechan360
post Oct 7 2010, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(sirzachzery @ Oct 5 2010, 12:43 PM)
hi

pm me ps3 msia set 120gb or 160gb best price..
with fifa 11...

do u have instalment from maybnk?

=Z=
Hye brother,we've sent you a pm regarding this,
thank you.

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Oct 5 2010, 02:23 PM)
yeah, good.
i wish very fast can play it.
haha~ biggrin.gif
He...he...the parcel was ship out by yesterday,
thank you so much brother.

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 5 2010, 03:28 PM)
Genzi massive game buying rich liao
This,reply of the year,
ROTY XD...

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Oct 5 2010, 03:44 PM)
where got massive? haha
brows.gif

QUOTE(legionslash @ Oct 5 2010, 04:12 PM)
haha hope u can quote me a very vrey nice price macha smile.gif
He...he...dont worry brother,
once the quote is in,sure give you a nice nice price one,
haha...

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 5 2010, 09:12 PM)
got my castlevania, thanks.
btw artelier arrived too last week.
Thank you brother,
Castlevania rules~whip them kau kau~
btw,cant enjoy my Castlevania since my 40GB is ylod...

QUOTE(CZHJon @ Oct 6 2010, 12:05 AM)
Steve, thank you so much for Dead Rising, now I'm very addicted to this game that I'm going to be late for work tomorrow lol. XD
Thank you so much brother,
he...he...PC version is definitely the best among all 3 versions brother,
sigh~too bad my GTS220 is too dated...

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 6 2010, 08:40 AM)
Take MC  brows.gif  brows.gif
nanti boss telepon and tell you,"Alo~ooo,MC ya??then you start MC from today loh,dont nid to come anymore start from tomorrow" XD

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 6 2010, 09:22 AM)
i wanna get XBOX360 1600points at RM75 , how is the procedure?
Hye hye brother,we've sent you a pm regarding this,
thank you.

QUOTE(okgun @ Oct 7 2010, 12:41 AM)
Received fifa 11 for xbox 360.Thanks a lot. biggrin.gif
Thank you brother,
hope you enjoy your game,
bola rules~bola melt us down,
bola mix us up...sleep.gif|||

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 7 2010, 06:50 AM)
now got XBOX live 12 + 2months freE? How much is it?
Hye hye brother,we are selling Xbox Live 12-Month Gold Card (free extra 2 months) at RM180,
thank you.

QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 7 2010, 07:01 AM)
Hi there

Do you have the PS3 Move charging station ready stock?

Also do you have Dual Shock 3 charging station?

PM me the price

Hye hye brother,thank you for your message,
for your information,PS Move Charding station is currently sold out,
at RM95,as for Dualshock 3 Charging dock,we have one in hand,and the brand is Linktop,
selling at RM55,thank you.

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 7 2010, 08:50 AM)
yo bro how you doing

still waiting for invitation  brows.gif  brows.gif
He...he...invitation for??my wedding?? phew
TSstevechan360
post Oct 9 2010, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 7 2010, 12:09 PM)
your kedai la
Ooo...it is still in planning lah brother,
belum siap planning lagi,ha...ha...

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 7 2010, 11:25 PM)
Bro, the vertical stand is official sony stand for ps3 slim or 3rd party? If official one, pm me best price plus postage to KK Sabah... smile.gif
for your information,it is an Sony official vertical stand for PS3 slim,
and we've sent you a pm regarding this,thank you.

QUOTE(banie89 @ Oct 8 2010, 12:50 AM)
pm me best price for all psp package. interested with psp 2000 and 3000 only
thank you.

QUOTE(Kelvin7212 @ Oct 8 2010, 04:49 AM)
is tat gran turismo standard 1st batch will bcome limited first print edition??
got r1??
wat's the price?
and time crisis razing storm??
price??
Hye hye brother,region 3 wont comes with any normal edition this time,
but only limited edition and premium edition,as for region 1,it comes with only normal edition and collector's edition,
the so called first printed limited edition is only available in japanese r2 version,and no price can be provided for both games at the moment,thank you.

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 8 2010, 09:30 AM)
really Official Sony fan fan
Sony fan rules~

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 8 2010, 09:32 AM)
Haha yalo... tongue.gif  My ps3 slim and move all Sony Malaysia...haha even thought their crappy services...
Official Sony Stand retail (Sony Style)price Rm79...Here oni rm60..hehe wonder is it official sony stand... hmm.gif
He...he...pm was sent to you brother,
and the vertical stand is actually official Sony one,
thank you brother.

QUOTE(legionslash @ Oct 8 2010, 05:22 PM)
but u never pm-ed me... sad.gif lol~
Aleh~you asking for pricing of any games brother??

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Oct 9 2010, 12:26 AM)
macha...why u r so forgetful?? really old d..
will angry u again lor  grumble.gif  grumble.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
Aiya~kami same same nia brother,ha...ha...
you also forgot to put that into our passionate sms lah,
ha...ha...

QUOTE(amirfadzli @ Oct 9 2010, 03:33 AM)
bro got  move motion controller? really interested here
for your information,currently we still have some PS Move Starter Pack in stock,
selling at RM235,thank you.

QUOTE(SphinX9802 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:00 AM)
Bro thank you very much for the lucky draw prize =) Love you muaxxxxxx
Thank you macha,and congratulations...
dunno who's the winner for Black Ops next month XD

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:22 AM)
hey bro will u be able to get the gran turismo 5 collectors edition?
i want it desperately

http://www.amazon.com/Gran-Turismo-5-Colle...86201032&sr=8-2
for your information,i will definitely bring in GT5 Collector's Edition (R1),
thank you.

QUOTE(blue16 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:25 AM)
Xbox 360 Controller - RM105
can i use this for pc ??

u have black color?
Hye hye brother,for your information,
as long as you are using any latest OS than Windows XP(including XP,Vista,Windows 7...),
once you plug it into USB,and Windows will automatically install driver for this,
only white color we have by now,
thank you.

This post has been edited by stevechan360: Oct 9 2010, 12:57 PM
TSstevechan360
post Oct 11 2010, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(poseidonvszeus @ Oct 9 2010, 01:29 PM)
bro, do u already have a price for Star Wars 2 CE. interested to buy fm u if u offer the best price. tq
for your information,currently we dont have a price for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (Collector's Edition) at the moment,
thank you/

QUOTE(blue16 @ Oct 9 2010, 05:18 PM)
the controller is original?
Hye hye brother,it comes with original circuit and IC,
but third party housing,thank you.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 9 2010, 06:42 PM)
I want it !! @_@!! reserve 1 for me! i can pay deposit anytime. how much yeahhh?? tytytytytyt!

it comes with the model car n all rite? i want itttt!! lai lai bring it!!! oopss sry overexcited @_@
Ha...ha...okay brother,
deposit for RM50 will be enough oledy actually~
it comes with something like artbook,the game itself,DLC and also a model car brother,
thank you.

QUOTE(legionslash @ Oct 10 2010, 08:26 PM)
naruto n pes11 lo ask so many time le macha -.- how much u can quote?lol but i tink i gt lowest offer in lyn edi xP
OOoo brother,sorry sorry nia,
i dah tua lah ni...i've pmed you the price for this,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 11 2010, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 11 2010, 03:19 PM)
alriteee!! will bank in by tomolo!! tq tq tq tq!

Added on October 11, 2010, 3:20 pmalriteee!! will bank in by tomolo!! tq tq tq tq!
Thank you much much macha... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(kc26 @ Oct 11 2010, 05:02 PM)
Hey man

You have the move controller and navigator controller in stock??

Interested and pm me best price to PJ Selangor
Hye hye brother,
currently we only have PlayStation Move Starter Pack in stock,
selling at RM235,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 12 2010, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(powerman @ Oct 11 2010, 08:01 PM)
boss do u know naruto 2 CE how much?
Hye hye brother,currently we cant confirm for the price of Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm (Limited Edition) oo,
cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(mikeysc11 @ Oct 12 2010, 10:49 AM)
Macha...
Dun forget my order of the stater pack ar....
Send to me once u have th F1
Okie macha,although u r less leng chai than me,
but i will not forget one,he...he...
TSstevechan360
post Oct 14 2010, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 12 2010, 02:36 PM)
wah boss you still planing long time no see you around
Aha~cos many issues happened recently brother,
busy on all these things makes my head grow bigger neh~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 12 2010, 04:59 PM)
hey steve pm the estimated price for fallout ce.
Yo yo macha,pm sent,thank you.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 12 2010, 09:58 PM)
bro i bank in rm100 already.
Hye hye brother,payment is confirmed...
too bad GT5 was delay again...Sony Banzai...

QUOTE(hou1603 @ Oct 12 2010, 10:10 PM)
yo steve, what region u will bring for TOG F.
Hye hye macha,currently it seems like we will definitely bring in R2 Japanese version,
as for R3 Asia version,if it comes with first printed preorder items,we will try to bring in some as well,thank you.

QUOTE(kiy-chain @ Oct 12 2010, 10:57 PM)
bro, pm me the best price for psp 3k series premium package.
this package for what colour?
Hye hye brother,we've sent you a pm for this,
thank you.

QUOTE(jovizac @ Oct 12 2010, 11:14 PM)
UGPM
pm replied brother,thank you much much...

QUOTE(bcsong96 @ Oct 13 2010, 01:37 PM)
we 11 ada ? cod same place ,add fifa 11.pm me the best price for the game

Added on October 13, 2010, 7:28 pm
recieve ur pm ,priice NG ,will call u again to nego ,
We've sent you the pm regarding this brother,thank you.

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 13 2010, 11:17 PM)
If got Naruto CE... do tell me the price biggrin.gif
All righty macha,will inform you on the very first time ya. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(yagami05 @ Oct 14 2010, 06:31 AM)
got naruto 2 xbox allready?
Hye hye brother,currently Xbox 360 version was not yet in stock,
but maybe by today,thank you.

QUOTE(skypie @ Oct 14 2010, 08:12 AM)
gaming wat this days?
Kira sure busy with his Kingdom Hearts,
ouch~he asked me not to reveal this...
sorry kira...XD
TSstevechan360
post Oct 15 2010, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 14 2010, 12:19 PM)
http://blog.us.playstation.com/2010/10/13/...release-update/

yeah bad news... idiots delay it again =-=
Ha...ha...i think the main reason is JailBreak + Christmas sales neh brother~
but good to us too actually,next month can focus on COD Black Ops oledy,ha...ha...

QUOTE(caloshwa @ Oct 14 2010, 01:54 PM)
阿玛
i received parcel already
really thank's for have good and safe packing rclxms.gif
support you  notworthy.gif
O hohohoho~its strawberry taste oto sang,
thank you much much ya...

QUOTE(ray148 @ Oct 14 2010, 02:15 PM)
yeah...they wants to include proton inspira i guess...
Hmm...maybe Alza lah brother,
Malaysia most affordable MPV,ha...ha...

QUOTE(reef_d @ Oct 14 2010, 02:28 PM)
hi seller..
i'm looking to buy either a ps3 or a wii..
i want a ps3 cos i love playing winning 11 the most but then my kids wont appreciate the ps3 much cos they love the wii more..

can you tell me in terms of graphics, gameplay and smoothness, does winning winning11 2011 (or pes2011) plays the same on both platform ps3 and wii platform or it plays better on ps3?

thanks.
thank you.

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 14 2010, 04:38 PM)
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Added on October 14, 2010, 4:40 pm
GET EM BOTH  biggrin.gif

u play the ps3 and let ur kids play the wii biggrin.gif

ps3 also got kids game rite..... like little big planet, eyepet,n bit more =='

"can you tell me in terms of graphics, gameplay and smoothness, does winning winning11 2011 (or pes2011) plays the same on both platform ps3 and wii platform or it plays better on ps3?"
ps3 pwns wii in evertyhing biggrin.gif
Eh~this is flame neh brother,
later Ninty fan comes over and tembak u ar,ha...ha...

QUOTE(BPTH @ Oct 14 2010, 06:15 PM)
Best Price For PS3 Slim 160GB

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 14 2010, 06:56 PM)
Kingdom Hearts psp
while playing FFXIV
while watching some bluray shows
when i am suppose to study...

see my signature of my cute kitty kat? ;3
FF XIV...SE once again rules!!!
i'm wondering,how they can mess up everything except graphic,
with the advantages and experience they have with FF XI,
really have to take my hat off to them,SE = Sucks Enix!!!

QUOTE(mario123 @ Oct 14 2010, 09:12 PM)
Yo Bro!!!

PS3 Chou Jigen Game: Neptune

still no stock?! what happened?
Hmm...theres somethings wrong with this game,
do you mind if it is R3 Asia Japanese version brother?

QUOTE(sangar5729 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:29 AM)
yo bro.. u keep da rm100 deposit until the game comes out !! biggrin.gif
All righty brother,GT5 is definitely worth to wait,ha...ha...
TSstevechan360
post Oct 16 2010, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Oct 15 2010, 02:26 PM)
Receive my item in perfect condition thumbup.gif  THANK YOU STEVIE C party.gif

[attachmentid=1835014]
Thank you macha,hope you enjoy your game ya,
steam rules!!!

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 15 2010, 09:02 PM)
The game came out with a lot of flaws
The User Interface is super laggy cause your actions is linked to the Japanese Server before menu is up
All actions are to be connected to Japan Server and respond back
Imagine how slow is that

They have restricted a lot of stuff on the UI...
no sorting and such..

The huge problem is UI....
Gameplay i like...

Mission is nice...

Crafting is slow...

They still try to make you party!!
Regionleve are max to 8... HOWEVER!!
you can still do with other people and get some rewards through their leve...

Overall, i still like it
Hmm...glad to see at least you are still addicted to this game macha,
cos from all of the review i've read,they said "FF XIV got nothing but graphics"
and the hardware requirements is just ridiculous!!!

QUOTE(fakhree @ Oct 15 2010, 10:28 PM)
where to COD WE2011?
Hye hye brother,we can COD in Skudai,Johor Bahru,Johor Jaya,and Kulai area,thank you.

QUOTE(dwayne817 @ Oct 16 2010, 09:12 AM)
PlayStation3 Slim Console - World Soccer Winning Eleven 2011 Value Pack (HDD 320GB Model) - 220V : RM1,350

haha bro im interested on tis... hehe pm me da bez price... N did it provide 2 DS3 ka?? Thanksss XD
the asia set only comes with 1 controller,
only Japanese set comes with 2 pieces of dualshock 3,
price is at RM1,350,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 18 2010, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(triplecount @ Oct 16 2010, 02:27 PM)
Hey dude, do you still have starcraft 2 SEA version? PM me your best price if you do smile.gif

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 16 2010, 04:48 PM)
Can't say much about the hardware,
if you want to play gorgeous games, you always need a hefty investment

Recently SE has extended the trial period to 60 days
Players who register before October 25 gets another month for trials...

They are listening to the players
Huge update on the UI, monster and all...

And honey, I received your love today already  wub.gif
Yaks~too mushi mushi oledy darling,
skypie will jealous one,we must be in low profile...
low profile rules~
anyway,i am still considering whether to play FF XIV neh~

QUOTE(zerouzer @ Oct 16 2010, 04:56 PM)
best price for 160gb ps3 (SG) white and red dead redemption r3 pls? thx

QUOTE(yuen300 @ Oct 16 2010, 09:16 PM)
pm me on best price for 160gb ps3 slim for both while and black edition.
Hye hye brother,we've sent you a pm regarding this,thank you much much ya.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 17 2010, 06:20 PM)
got sell The GodFather II? if sell pm me price and region thx.
Hye hye brother,please check your inbox for our sweet sweet pm ya,thank you.

QUOTE(RyRo @ Oct 18 2010, 12:15 AM)
Leng chai,how much is the price for Call Of Doody: Black Ops for WINDOWS? hope not more than rm200 sweat.gif
Hmm...if we quote based on the last cost of PC version,it should be no more than RM169 brother,
but for first batch,after this game was goreng goreng and goreng again...hmm,i think at least pun RM18x to 19x oo brother,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 19 2010, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ Oct 19 2010, 10:11 AM)
Call of Duty is a cash cow. if you ask me , its likely to be RM199 for a retail set.

hmm.. dunno today stocks arrive at shops for Vanquish and Fallout or not  hmm.gif
Hmm...hmm...a cash cow that produce unlimited milk brother,
at least for now,aha~btw,Fallout: New Vegas (Xbox 360) and Vanquish (PS3) is in stock brother,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 19 2010, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(whtan2000 @ Oct 19 2010, 03:57 PM)
bro, gt5 collector edition how much?
pre order need deposit?
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
GT5 (Collector's Edition) (R1) is expect to be around RM400 (R3 maybe around RM300),
deposit of RM50 is required for preordering,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 20 2010, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(newps3 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:01 PM)
bro, the Heavy rain move edition r3 that u sell.. include Uncharted2 DLC in box? if have then Pm me the detail, price with postage..

QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 19 2010, 05:12 PM)
Hi Steve. PM me best price for Fallout New Vegas CE. Is it coming in soon? Also the Macross Hybrid Pack is R2. Does it mean it is in English or with English subtitles? PM me best price for that as well. Thanks!
pm was sent,thank you terrence.

QUOTE(caloshwa @ Oct 19 2010, 08:29 PM)
WoW~!!!
!!! ~Call of Duty : Black Ops Pre-Order RM160~ !!!
So Nice !!!
oredi paid u and pls add me on pre-order list
Thank's smile.gif
Thank you macha~
i've added you to the preorder list,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 19 2010, 09:39 PM)
Musou Orochi Z, Heavy Rain [Move Edition] and Prototype. how much each? o.o and free postage? if buy 1 game or 2 game.

Added on October 19, 2010, 10:00 pmmusou orochi english version or JP or chinese?
Musou Orochi Z is in Japanese version,price is around RM255 to RM260,
Heavy Rain (Move Edition) is at RM135,and about RM120-135 for Prototype if not mistaken,
free shipping service is provided for buying more than,or equal to 2 pieces of game in the same transaction,
thank you.

QUOTE(RyRo @ Oct 19 2010, 11:58 PM)
wah,Call Of Duty: Black Ops for rm160? what platform?
Hye hye brother,the promotion is for PS3 version,
but we are still thinking whether to including other platform in this promotion,
thank you.

QUOTE(reef_d @ Oct 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
hi.. interested to get the following set + additional items:

PlayStation®3 Slim Console (HDD 320GB Charcoal Black Model) Singapore Set - RM1,1xx
- PlayStation®3 Slim Console (HDD 320GB Model)
- PS3 Wireless Controller (Dual Shock 3)
- AV Cable
- USB Cable
- AC Power Cord
- Manual
- Free HDMI Cable
- Free SOCOM: Confrontation (R3)

add:
- 1 ds3 wireless controller
- 1 stand with fan and ds3 charger
- 1 pes 2011 game
- 1 toy story 3 game
- 1 bluray remote

pls pm me total price, and i am in putrajaya, what are the possible COD locations?

thanks.
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 21 2010, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Oct 20 2010, 09:53 PM)
Please include other platform,i would definitely pre-order it. Btw,got any goodies if i pre-order BO and does it use Steam biggrin.gif ?
Aha~please give me some time brother,
i try to discuss and negotiate with my partner for this ya,
cos there are too many uncertain issues by now neh~
Black Ops also uses Steam brother.

QUOTE(zarakiken @ Oct 21 2010, 12:38 AM)
---Sry Wrong Post---

QUOTE(kangaxx @ Oct 21 2010, 10:48 AM)
fable 3 CE bringing in?
Yeap brother,definitely,the only is we couldn't confirm for the price by now,
and also the total quantity that we can get,thank you.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 21 2010, 03:32 PM)
Dude, estimated arrival for fallout ce??
Hmm...it's possibly within this week macha~thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 22 2010, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Oct 21 2010, 04:19 PM)
macha................recieve my games and controller in very good condition..............sorry macha only afford to buy those cheap game..........

Thank you so much macha~
Ha...ha...sometimes low cost classic game is even more fun neh~
enjoy your game brother.

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 21 2010, 04:27 PM)
No such thing as cheap games, only good games.
Zeliard once again post a reply of the year,respect!!!

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Oct 21 2010, 04:47 PM)
yes........is cheap but is a must have game of PS3 MGS4.............so i bought 2 copy lo..........haha
He...he...don't lie to me macha~
only 1 is for yourself,and another one is for your friend is it??

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 21 2010, 04:55 PM)
bro i sell to your the buddy pass la lol
if you register before 25th you got 60 day trial lol

buddy pass is an actual cd-key
no need to waste money to buy a new game XD
So i can download the installation file and don't need a DVD for installation macha??

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 21 2010, 04:59 PM)
haha kira seems like SE is having a shitty time with FF14.
SE is turning into a money making whore in this Gen,
i hope they are going to "zap lap" soon...

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 21 2010, 05:50 PM)
yea...
it is a trend

when FFXI was released it was worst than this
however, the japanese community i think was rather patient.
when FFXI released worldwide, that was 1 year after releasing to JP
everything was solid

This time when FFXIV released, they maybe thought can use us for 'paid' beta
FFXIV release condition was way better than FFXI when it got released however there were better MMOG, why do we want to waste money for something not completed...

so the community mainly the US and EU, bash the game
the developers have to listen or they are losing huge subs
Actually i didnt play this game myself,
but from what i have read from the review,
the main criticize is about the bad translation(mainly for Japanese gamers who are complaining on this),
the shitty user interface and boring mission(same and boring mission they said),
too many similar monster on map,and inconvenient on map travelling.
Sigh~congratulations to SE,you've successfully in famous title ruining group,
together with your best fren Capcom...

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 21 2010, 05:54 PM)
something tells me ff13vs WILL definitely be ported over to make up for the FF14 $$$.
Definitely macha,i just hope that the port won't make FF VXIII to be "ichi hon do" again...

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 21 2010, 05:59 PM)
it has HAHAHA!!
FFXIII international for JP/Asia xbox tongue.gif
Macha~Zeliard talking about FF VXIII lah~

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 21 2010, 06:16 PM)
Money making whore I hate u SE I'm getting a new friend in Atlus so bring me Megaten please!!!
Megaten... sweat.gif

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 21 2010, 06:18 PM)
hahaha!
This...suits this situation very well,respect,kira!!!

QUOTE(newps3 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:06 PM)
bro steve. I received heavy rain move edi already. It really come with the u2 DLC.=)
Thank you macha,
glad that you've received your game,
that should be the last piece of Heavy Rain (Move Edition) with UC2 DLC neh~

QUOTE(mikeysc11 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:29 PM)
Bro...dun forget my COD Pre order yah

Any news on F1
Definitely wont macha,
btw,your F1 is in stock now...

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Oct 21 2010, 07:47 PM)
tauke...  still waiting for your reply to my PM
Hye hye brother,
sorry for my late coming reply,
for your information,i was in Singapore for some stocks yesterday,
therefore not be able to reply pm on time,really sorry for the inconvenience caused.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 21 2010, 08:32 PM)
Swordy. wan fast reply can just sms him =P
Thank you macha~
sorry for the late sms reply as well,
since i was in Singapore yesterday...

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Oct 21 2010, 09:30 PM)
ala... it had been more than 24 hours already before i posted the reminder tauu

besides, SMS still won't guarantee a reply. i SMS'ed this other seller 3 days still no reply wo...  shakehead.gif
no heart to try SMS any seller anymore  yawn.gif
i apology for this brother,
your faithfully...
TSstevechan360
post Oct 25 2010, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Oct 22 2010, 08:53 PM)
Aye broo,take your time.. if got any latest changes pm me.if no discount confirm me price for Black Ops.
All righty brother,
if there are any updates,
we will keep you posted immediately,
thank you.

QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Oct 22 2010, 09:57 PM)
Rock band 2 Special Edition Bundle restock already ?
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
currently we don't have stock for Rock Band 2 (Special Bundle),
thank you.

QUOTE(bradleycjw @ Oct 23 2010, 10:45 AM)
just got my dead rising 2 zombrex edition. very happy with the services. i would recommend steve to everybody. biggrin.gif thanks again bro
Thank you macha~
please do not forget to have your Zombrex every 24 hour,
else you might turn into zombie because of this XD

QUOTE(CoLiNJvC @ Oct 23 2010, 02:52 PM)
XBOX360 VANQUISH~ BEST PRICE PLEASE! THANK YOU

P/S: ARE YOU SELLING FABLE 3? PLEASE QUOTE ME THE PRICE TOO~
thank you.

QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Oct 23 2010, 03:31 PM)
bro .. i waiting your answer before proceed payment  .. thnaks smile.gif
Hye hye dear brother,
pm was replied,thank you so much~

QUOTE(afeeq @ Oct 23 2010, 10:13 PM)
pm me price for motion controller + heavy rain move edition plus postage.
thank you.

QUOTE(sin_n1984 @ Oct 23 2010, 10:48 PM)
SE surely will continue to ruin everything they achieved in the past as long as their STUPID CEO Wada Yoichi is still alive.
It is pronounced as "Ippon Michi".... sweat.gif

Don't worry, you wont get your hands on it (FFVXIII), even the demo ver, because it is not going to come out until the world ends.
Wada da best...
no worries brother,
once they've announce the Xbox 360 version of FF VXIII on next coming E3,
the development speed will increase a lot,and most likely they'll be able to release it about 6 to 12 months after,
SE da best...the most jiaklat developer of the year...

QUOTE(lotus_man @ Oct 24 2010, 02:47 AM)
bro,
can pm me DJ HERO 2 Bundle set for PS3 if you have stock?
currently only bundle for Wii set is in,
and we are still waiting for the stock of PS3 version,
thank you.

QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Oct 24 2010, 05:12 AM)
best price for Vanquish + Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 2??
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 25 2010, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 25 2010, 02:26 PM)
bro, assassin creed soon!!!
any updates on CE? biggrin.gif
He...he...should be soon brother,
patience patience,he...he...

QUOTE(cryspower @ Oct 25 2010, 04:10 PM)
still no news on Force Unleashed II release?
Hye hye brother,
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II should be at tmr,
price is at RM169,for normal edition,
region is in R2,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 25 2010, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ Oct 25 2010, 04:32 PM)
ok, I'll wait for R1 or R3 then.
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
normally Star Wars series didnt's comes with R3,
only R1,R2,and R4,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Oct 26 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(Soralicious @ Oct 26 2010, 01:49 AM)
Hi bro,

do you have Modnation Racers PSP R1?
Hye hye brother,
for your information,
PSP Modnation Racers (R1) is currently sold out and waiting to be restock,
thank you.

91 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0887sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:47 PM