QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Jun 1 2011, 09:04 PM)
abang nak quote for this old game

metro 2033 xbox360 version
thanx
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,we left last piece of metro 2033 oo,
the price is very exp at RM170 since its an old stock bro...
TSstevechan360
post Jun 2 2011, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Jun 2 2011, 10:10 AM)
BB 3ds US already available eh steve? How much with postage?
It is instock oledy macha,
price oledy pmed to u,thank you.

QUOTE(phangphang @ Jun 2 2011, 11:24 AM)
Steve.. Hunted: The Demons's Forge when got stock ar? Hand itchy already.. Should be released today for Sony Malaysia rclxms.gif
He...he...dah dapat loh~
and have sent you a pm too,
thank you.

QUOTE(sonark @ Jun 2 2011, 12:09 PM)
user posted image STIF, LEFT U A PM DY.. Y U NO YET HIHIBRO, ME

Yo yo macha,
baru hihi lah,haha...
TSstevechan360
post Jun 2 2011, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 2 2011, 02:08 PM)
Da ge, infamous 2 r3 got price dy mah, sony malaysia official price is rm169... hmm.gif
Sudah ade macha,
R3 preorder at RM155 only,
muacks.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 2 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 2 2011, 03:41 PM)
okie bro, will paid before june 7... tongue.gif
Thank you macha,
wub.gif
TSstevechan360
post Jun 2 2011, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(newps3 @ Jun 2 2011, 07:52 PM)
bro i receive LA Noire and EA active 2 in very good coondition..  tongue.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif for u
Thank u so much for ur support bro.
thumbs up thumbup.gif
TSstevechan360
post Jun 3 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(^chalaza^ @ Jun 3 2011, 12:36 AM)
last piece should be cheaper mah!!  cry.gif
pm me the best price thanx
Aha,cos this comes with previous stock at high cost oo bro,
and its oledy the best price neh,thank you.

QUOTE(phangphang @ Jun 3 2011, 08:55 AM)
Steven.. my stuff post liau la?? icon_idea.gif
Its just posted macha,
thank you.

QUOTE(luthansa @ Jun 3 2011, 09:35 AM)
Xbox Live Points (3200 points) - RM145 still avalaible?

tq
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,currently we only have 1600 MS point in stock,
and 3200 point is temporary sold out,
sorry abt that.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 3 2011, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jun 3 2011, 12:24 PM)
Still Available?
Killzone 3 Helghast Edition (R1) : RM259

Please PM me. Thanks.
pm was sent bro,
thank you.

QUOTE(koaycuzi @ Jun 3 2011, 01:00 PM)
Dragon Age II Bioware Signature Edition received~  thumbup.gif
thank you bro~
Hihi bro,
thank u so much for ur support sia,
much appreciated,and hope you enjoy your game.

QUOTE(cycloon @ Jun 3 2011, 02:56 PM)
Hi,the transformer DOTM got R3 punya?
Hihi bro,
normally activision's games wont have R3 except for korean version,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 5 2011, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(cobray @ Jun 5 2011, 01:14 AM)
Brother Steve, will you be bringing in SRW Original Generations 2 for the PS3?
Hihi bro,thank u for ur msg,
we've sent you a pm,thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 6 2011, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 5 2011, 05:46 PM)
haha bro, tuesday confirm instock right infamous 2 r3, can post out on same day... sweat.gif
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,it shld be postable on the same day,
except that the game arrives late,
thank you.

QUOTE(afeeq @ Jun 5 2011, 07:54 PM)
bro,can you double check the parcel number that you gave me?
i called skynet and they said the number may be wrong because they cannot find it in their database.

thanks.
Hihi bro afeeq,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,ur parcel number shld be correct at 201574376345,
and skynet Cheras (KJG) is currently delivering your parcel,
thank you.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:06 AM)
got pricing for infamous 2 R3 ady? dowan hero edition ar. tongue.gif
Hihi bro,we've sent you a pm,
for inFAMOUS 2 R3's preorder price,
thanks bro.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 6 2011, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(phangphang @ Jun 6 2011, 10:45 AM)
Steve.. can you PM me the tracking number??
Hihi Cindy,
pm was sent to you,
thank you so much.

QUOTE(toxicrone @ Jun 6 2011, 11:57 AM)
you have your body shape: fitness evilved for xbox 360 kinect? n what's difference fifa 11 platinum hits n ordinary fifa 11? y so chep kaw2 blink.gif
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,X360 Your Shape Fitness Evolved shld still be in stock,
and FIFA 11 platinum hits is something like PS3 the best version,
contents are the same just with different box art design and cheaper price,
thank you.

QUOTE(laladude @ Jun 6 2011, 12:44 PM)
Bro.. pls send the pricing for infamous 2 hero edition..=)
Hihi bro,
we've replied by sending you a pm,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 6 2011, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(phangphang @ Jun 6 2011, 02:05 PM)
RECEIVED!!! rclxm9.gif
Thank you so much Cindy,
hope you enjoy your game.

QUOTE(afeeq @ Jun 6 2011, 02:18 PM)
received too.
Thank you macha,
is everything in good and fine?

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 6 2011, 02:57 PM)
Bro, UGPM Payment made... smile.gif
Hihi bro,
pm was replied,
thank you so much for your support.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 7 2011, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(yummyiphone @ Jun 6 2011, 06:13 PM)
Hey bro sent u a pm smile.gif
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
we've replied ur pm,thank you.

QUOTE(afeeq @ Jun 6 2011, 10:04 PM)
It's all good!
although the figure is not in the plastic.
thanks again!
Thank u so much for ur support bro.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 7 2011, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Jun 7 2011, 12:38 PM)
how much is infamous 2
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,the selling price is at RM165 for non preorder customer,
thank you.

QUOTE(haire_kunovac @ Jun 7 2011, 01:01 PM)
how much for "Nintendo DSi XL Premium Package"?..
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msh,
we've sent you a pm for the price of NDSi XL value pack,
thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 7 2011, 06:02 PM)
Hehe bro, Infamous 2 in stock dy mah, manage to ship 2day?... tongue.gif
Hihi bro Gaia34,
sry abt that,FYI,
it seems like something happened to our source and we havent received inFAMOUS 2 game disc til now,
may need to wait for another day to tomorrow,really sorry about that.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jun 7 2011, 06:10 PM)
@Gaia - I don't think so. I think tomorrow? lol. I want to play desperately too. lol
Really sorry about that bro,
we've been trying hard on sourcing for this game too,
thank you for your patience and sorry for inconvenience caused.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 8 2011, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(alfianbeckham @ Jun 7 2011, 08:07 PM)
bro,want to order cod black ops xbox game,been waiting in fb quite a while for your shop to rep so i mssg here...so do u do delivery to penang..?do u use post laju..?price all together...?thanks
Hihi bro,
we've sent you a pm for X360 COD Black Ops,
thank you.

QUOTE(cryspower @ Jun 7 2011, 08:50 PM)
when Hero Edition coming??
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,R1 hero edition shld be by this coming friday,
thank you.

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Jun 7 2011, 11:08 PM)
hey bro... ugpm
pm was replied bro,
thank you so much.

QUOTE(Karim2 @ Jun 8 2011, 08:25 AM)
Pm me best price for Infamous 2 and red faction. Tks.!
Hihi bro,we've sent you a pm for ur order,
thank you so much.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 9 2011, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(Joker @ Jun 8 2011, 05:20 PM)
Hi Steve,

Got the item today(after 27 hours of ordering). Very efficient service. I guess i found myself a seller. Thumbs up!! thumbup.gif
Thank you so much for your support bro,
hope you enjoy your game.

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Jun 9 2011, 07:15 AM)
deleted
TSstevechan360
post Jun 9 2011, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(freedomangel @ Jun 9 2011, 11:54 AM)
UGPM, macha =D
pm was replied macha,
thank u so much.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 10 2011, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(fnf @ Jun 9 2011, 04:34 PM)
Hi, HKS racing controller got stock? where can cod at JB? best price pls..

got warranty for this controller?

tq
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,the HKS controller is temporary sold out,
and we're currently doing restocking for this item,
warranty is one month for this controller,
thank you.

QUOTE(wanbob93 @ Jun 9 2011, 07:12 PM)
Bro wanna ask who win the lucky draw. xD.
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,the draw results will be reveal by this weekend,
hopefully you're the winner,hehe.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jun 9 2011, 07:34 PM)
so, posted? got tracking number? smile.gif
Hihi bro,we've sent you a pm for your parcel consignee number,
thank you.

QUOTE(mingxhin @ Jun 9 2011, 08:05 PM)
Bro, interested in PS-Eye Camera Mounting Clip plus postage, best price please.
He...he...pm was sent,
thank you so much for your support bro.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 10 2011, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Jun 10 2011, 11:35 AM)
Hihi Steve sang~~~
Just wanna get the tracking number from you if you posted my parcel~~
Thanks~ love ya wink.gif
He...he...its Hero Ed R1 + HDMI to DVi Cable rite bro?
it will be ship by later of today,thanks bro.

TSstevechan360
post Jun 12 2011, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Jun 10 2011, 01:38 PM)
That's right Bro!
It seems you didnt do naughty thingy recently XD
Thanks by the way tongue.gif

=========================================

Edited on Saturday:
I haven't received the parcel yet bro.. it seems it won't be arrived by today?
And please pm me the tracking number, I have to estimate when will it arrive, been postponing my holiday schedule because of this parcel ._.
Thanks ya~
Aiyo bro,
when did i ever get notty wor?
I'm always an obedient boy,listening to papa and mama,
he...he...btw,ur parcel consignee number is pm to you,
thanks bro.

QUOTE(Rockbottom15 @ Jun 10 2011, 03:56 PM)
Hi there:) where your shop located??
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,we're in nusa bestari,johor bahru,
thank you.

QUOTE(whateva @ Jun 10 2011, 07:44 PM)
Hi there,

Can you give me the best price for: -
1) A ps3 slim 160GB
2) A ps3 Slim 320GB

What would the shipping cost be for the ps3 console?

And I am assuming these are SG sets so how will the warranty process and cost be like? Thanks.
Hihi bro,
we've sent you a pm for PS3 slim selling price,
thank you.

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Jun 10 2011, 08:55 PM)
erm can pm me price of black ops and kz3 . tq
pm was sent bro,
thank you so much.

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Jun 11 2011, 07:06 PM)
hey bro, i ady paid u last 2 days.. no news from u at all..
plz let me knw asap.

i try to contact u via email, fb, msn also no news from u.
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
may i know where u sent the email to pls?
cant seem to find it in our company mail...

edited: saw it,its in hotmail bro,thank you so much.
btw,pls kindly send ur email to steve.chan@e-playzone.com.my,
cos the hotmail acct is not for work purpose bro,and i seldom check for it,
only for msn purpose haha,thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 11 2011, 07:15 PM)
haiyo guys dun worry la, steve maybe cuti... brows.gif 

btw bro, receive my parcel few days back... tongue.gif
Not cuti neh bro,
i'm actually away for getting some job related things done,he...he...
thank you so much for your support bro.

QUOTE(afeeq @ Jun 12 2011, 03:42 PM)
macha u cuti again a?
haha.

btw ugpm.
don't forget to reveal the lucky draw winner too.
haha.
Tak de cuti lah macha,
away to get some kerja done actually haha~
will reveal the winner tonite macha,
thank you.
TSstevechan360
post Jun 13 2011, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(RyRo @ Jun 12 2011, 05:21 PM)
Hey Steve,pm me the best price for Red Dead Redemption(R3) and Mortal Kombat(R3) on PS3.Thanks yo
Hihi macha,
we've sent you the pm,
thank you~

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Jun 12 2011, 06:01 PM)
Ahhhh thanks a lot for purposely replying our doubts!
The most reliable, handsome and dai lok person ever HAHAHA xD
Weee~ now i can plan my holiday already :3
Thanks again Macha~
He...he...the word "dai lok" rules~
love you kau kau like milo kosong kau macha,
wub.gif

QUOTE(cryspower @ Jun 13 2011, 09:48 AM)
just received Infamous 2 Hero Ed. quite a lot of goodies. the comic bend a bit but should not be a fault of yours as it was inside the box. probably the packager in US didnt put in nicely.
package is quite big, need to carry it to class and home after work today,lol
Thank you so much for your support macha~
He...he...the only i'm interested with this Hero Ed,
its the 8" statue,but...mahal lah~haha...

91 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0924sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:40 PM