226 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

inimachi
post May 18 2011, 12:01 PM

56 posts

Bump up ur thread,nice seller.fast respond n very helpful n friendly.waiting my sharpshooter arrive tomorrow!
lint3s
post May 18 2011, 12:04 PM

132 posts

Hi bro, pm me best price for lbp2 R3
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ May 17 2011, 07:04 PM)
LA Noire reach already? sending out tomorrow?
Hihi bro,
FYI,if not mistaken,L.A. Noire will be in stock by this coming 20th,
just like other PS3 R3 games,release on thursday,but we will ship it out ASAP once it is ready,
thank you.

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ May 17 2011, 10:02 PM)
Bro Steve, will you bring in the inFamous2 bundle package?
The cosmic blue and crimson red ds3 look awesome D:

here's the link:
http://blog.eu.playstation.com/2011/05/17/...-8th-10th-june/

darn if you were to bring them in can i change my pre-order to that bundle package XD
Hihi bro,
thank u for ur msg,
FYI,currently we cnt confirm on whether we'll be able to bring this bundle in bro,
but we cn try to order and change your pre-order to this bundle bro,
just to confirm with you bro,may i know which color of bundle are you looking for pls?
and hope you're fine with the in stock date cos it will normally be more late compare to R3 version,
thank you bro,we'll looking forward for your advise.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ May 17 2011, 10:10 PM)
wow infamous 2 got special edition lagi ah..walao rclxms.gif
Very headache neh bro~
aha...my wallet was almost kena suck til dry dry by Sony,
spare me pls Sony...and give me back my PSN,haha...

QUOTE(inimachi @ May 18 2011, 12:01 PM)
Bump up ur thread,nice seller.fast respond n very helpful n friendly.waiting my sharpshooter arrive tomorrow!
Thank you so much for your support and positive feedback bro,
hope you enjoy with ur sharpshooter.

QUOTE(lint3s @ May 18 2011, 12:04 PM)
Hi bro, pm me best price for lbp2 R3
pm was sent bro,thank you.
AlOnE89
post May 18 2011, 12:48 PM

567 posts

Woah reply until so professional, kinda not like the one in FB XD

hmmm.. before i really changing my pre-order, I have to know about:
1. Approximately how much the price will be
2. Can I still play the game with my friend who bought R3 version

sigh..headache arr
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ May 18 2011, 12:48 PM)
Woah reply until so professional, kinda not like the one in FB XD

hmmm.. before i really changing my pre-order, I have to know about:
1. Approximately how much the price will be
2. Can I still play the game with my friend who bought R3 version

sigh..headache arr
Kakaka~its the same person but facebook is more like a place for me to kacau bro,ha...ha...
FYI,currently we cnt confirm on the price,but maybe cn estimate from Euro selling price,and as for the region lock issue,
think we mite be able to confirm for it once it is released oo bro,
thank you.
AlOnE89
post May 18 2011, 01:05 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ May 18 2011, 01:01 PM)
Kakaka~its the same person but facebook is more like a place for me to kacau bro,ha...ha...
FYI,currently we cnt confirm on the price,but maybe cn estimate from Euro selling price,and as for the region lock issue,
think we mite be able to confirm for it once it is released oo bro,
thank you.
I know you're the same person, and i prefer that FB style more loh XD
Har.. like that ar =_=
Seems like no hope for it le Orz
Nvm la, when you got slightly confirm answer please update me ar, I give you free chrysanthemum tea to drink XD

P.S: Oh please pm me if you need to collect the payment for pre-order already, as i worry that i might wont be online frequently due to final exams =_=

thanks again ya lovely sunflower tongue.gif

Edit: ohh on a side note, i will be choosing crimson red if the pre-order of bundle package is up, thank you smile.gif

This post has been edited by AlOnE89: May 18 2011, 01:28 PM
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ May 18 2011, 01:05 PM)
I know you're the same person, and i prefer that FB style more loh XD
Har.. like that ar =_=
Seems like no hope for it le Orz
Nvm la, when you got slightly confirm answer please update me ar, I give you free chrysanthemum tea to drink XD

P.S: Oh please pm me if you need to collect the payment for pre-order already, as i worry that i might wont be online frequently due to final exams =_=

thanks again ya lovely sunflower  tongue.gif
Edit: ohh on a side note, i will be choosing crimson red if the pre-order of bundle package is up, thank you smile.gif
Love...ly......sunflower...
hmm.gif
sounds disgusting lah bro~
hehe...will inform u ASAP once any related info comes in bro,
thank you.
AlOnE89
post May 18 2011, 02:18 PM

567 posts

AHAHAHAHA don't worry, no homo XD

So this is Crimson Red:
http://www.xtralife.es/playstation-3/duals...rimson-red/8912

and Cosmic Blue:
http://www.xtralife.es/playstation-3/duals...osmic-blue/8913

It seems they will be sold separately in near future, like how candy pink and blue being sold too..

SO Steve, I think I keep with the previous pre-order la, no need too hassle for you to gather info too, will buy the controller separately from you if I really were to buy in future =x

Sorry for being troublesome man XD
Gaia34
post May 18 2011, 02:31 PM

673 posts

Hopefully 2molo La Noire stocks will reach ur store bro...haha cuz got other shop got stock dy, wonder why they can get so early ah... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Gaia34: May 18 2011, 02:32 PM
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ May 18 2011, 02:31 PM)
Hopefully 2molo La Noire stocks will reach ur store bro...haha cuz got other shop got stock dy, wonder why they can get so early ah... hmm.gif
Hmm,i think different source neh bro,
i try to go and use my leng chai face to kacau supplier again,
see if they are able to get it earlier,he...he...
cryspower
post May 18 2011, 04:00 PM

115 posts

any expected pricing/price range for Infamous 2 Hero Edition?
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(cryspower @ May 18 2011, 04:00 PM)
any expected pricing/price range for Infamous 2 Hero Edition?
Hihi bro,
FYI,currently we dont have an exact quote for Infamous 2 hero ed at the moment,
but expecting to be around RM300+-,thank you.
socretus
post May 18 2011, 06:16 PM

31 posts

Bro ur public acc is it this1 ??

Chan Chiah Chting

Regards,
Teoh
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(socretus @ May 18 2011, 06:16 PM)

Bro ur public acc is it this1 ??

Chan Chiah Chting

Regards,
Teoh
Hihi bro Teoh,
the details are correct,
thank you.
socretus
post May 18 2011, 06:24 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ May 18 2011, 07:21 PM)
Hihi bro Teoh,
the details are correct,
thank you.
OK done sent ~~~~

Tq for fast respond ~~~
TSstevechan360
post May 18 2011, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(socretus @ May 18 2011, 06:24 PM)
OK done sent ~~~~

Tq for fast respond ~~~
Thank you so much bro,
payment is confirmed,
thank you for ur support.
lexoh
post May 18 2011, 09:43 PM

bro, UGPM smile.gif
TSstevechan360
post May 19 2011, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(lexoh @ May 18 2011, 09:43 PM)
bro, UGPM smile.gif
Hihi bro,pm was replied,
thank you.
Gaia34
post May 19 2011, 11:22 AM

673 posts

Bro, la noire 2day in? btw it comes with dlc right?
inimachi
post May 19 2011, 11:25 AM

56 posts

Bro,my ps3 sharpshooter with move & navigator silicon cover just received in sealed,good & perfect condition.now in process of unboxing it!thanks so much seller,nice n easy n smooth with u....recommended to all,price also cheap n good services wink.gif

226 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:55 AM