226 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

SnowFrog
post Mar 16 2011, 12:50 PM

129 posts

when restock bro.. ? i nid it asap tq.. isit for killzone3? got picture??tq.. pm me pls
TSstevechan360
post Mar 16 2011, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(SnowFrog @ Mar 16 2011, 12:50 PM)
when restock bro.. ? i nid it asap tq.. isit for killzone3? got picture??tq.. pm me pls
Yes it is bro,
but we cant confirm for the restock date at the moment,
really sorry about that~

china_dude 02
post Mar 16 2011, 03:27 PM

633 posts

steve , i have question let say i just opened * today * (make ) cimb account on my name
so i bank in the money(RM361) to the my cimb account then i transfer money or bank in money(rm355) to u account for payment lah flex.gif
so 6 ringgit left in the account
can i do that?
will the bank accept that?

how long do i need to wait for the packages to arrives at sabah & what time u post the item normally?
my fren aso wanted to buy some ps3 game
but he afraid couse not success trade list? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by china_dude 02: Mar 16 2011, 03:55 PM
Gaia34
post Mar 16 2011, 09:04 PM

673 posts

haha bro, hopefully 2molo is the day for top spin 4, so u can pos my orders...hehehe tongue.gif
Zeliard
post Mar 16 2011, 10:54 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM)

Hye hye abachan,
supplier said by end of this week,
but not sure whether R3 normal edition will comes together with R1 premium edition,
thank you.
OK Steve, just keep me updated upon arrival. I'll top up if I decide to get the premium ed, depending on which region arrives first. Can't wait to play this.
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 16 2011, 03:27 PM)
steve , i have question let say i just opened * today * (make ) cimb account on my name
so i bank in the money(RM361)  to the my cimb account then i transfer money or bank in money(rm355)  to u account for payment lah  flex.gif
so 6 ringgit left in the account
can i do that?
will the bank accept that?

how long do i need to wait for the packages to arrives at sabah & what time u post the item normally?
my fren aso wanted to buy some ps3 game
but he afraid couse not success trade list? icon_question.gif
It depends on CIMB,
depending on how much minimum amount that they need you to have in your account,
normally its around RM1-10,depends on the bank itself,normally courier takes around one to 2 days for the delivery,
except for very outskirt area,thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 16 2011, 09:04 PM)
haha bro, hopefully 2molo is the day for top spin 4, so u can pos my orders...hehehe tongue.gif
Hmm,i hope so too macha~
just drop a call to supplier and they are check on this too,
he...he...

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 16 2011, 10:54 PM)
OK Steve, just keep me updated upon arrival. I'll top up if I decide to get the premium ed, depending on which region arrives first. Can't wait to play this.
Sure sure macha,
must have muacks you~
Notoriez
post Mar 17 2011, 11:57 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Nice biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:05 pmWah the DFGT so cheap...still available ar?

This post has been edited by Notoriez: Mar 17 2011, 12:05 PM
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Mar 17 2011, 11:57 AM)
Nice biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:05 pmWah the DFGT so cheap...still available ar?
Hye bro,
FYI,Driving Force GT is temporary unavailable,
and waiting to be restock,thank you.
Gaia34
post Mar 17 2011, 02:42 PM

673 posts

Bro, haven't in for top spin 4 ah... tongue.gif
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 17 2011, 02:42 PM)
Bro, haven't in for top spin 4 ah... tongue.gif
Hye bro,just received confirmation from supplier,
they'll receive it by tmr~
Gaia34
post Mar 17 2011, 02:49 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Mar 17 2011, 03:45 PM)
Hye bro,just received confirmation from supplier,
they'll receive it by tmr~
so 2molo post then..
TSstevechan360
post Mar 17 2011, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 17 2011, 02:49 PM)
so 2molo post then..
Sure sure brother,
thank you~
lengnui89
post Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM

134 posts

hi steve, i wondering do u have

shin sangoku musou 6[korea] and sengoku musou 3Z in stock?

mind give me the price for taking both of them in one shot? thanks biggrin.gif
Stasis
post Mar 17 2011, 05:42 PM

78 posts

Thanks for all your help. Sorry for all that trouble for one game! Really appreciate it.
jam_lennon
post Mar 17 2011, 06:40 PM

4,156 posts

HI,
xbox360 slim 250  + kinect set is available?
how muchie if ship to KL? do pm me, thanks

This post has been edited by jam_lennon: Mar 17 2011, 06:41 PM
china_dude 02
post Mar 17 2011, 08:01 PM

633 posts

steven , can u talk to my mother what seller u are
cause u know right mother dun trust nowant
so i found out tat my cimb akaun only has rm350 tongue.gif
so i tot tat my can nego a bit of the 2 games?
oh yah if i bank in rm115 for rdr can u sent using poslaju then i bank in the next amount of money for the ac:b steelcase?
can keh steven?
Gaia34
post Mar 17 2011, 08:21 PM

673 posts

aiya bro, top spin 4 instock liao ah, too bad is too late liao, 2molo oni can post doh.gif sweat.gif
btw saturday pos laju deliver oso right, if not, i have to self collect... tongue.gif
Sey
post Mar 17 2011, 08:24 PM

164 posts

Bro will Ar tonelico 3 be in tomorrow?
Trishharas
post Mar 18 2011, 10:29 AM

78 posts

Hai Steve.

Do you still have PS Surround Sound System in stock?

Quote price and postage to Sabah.

Coz I need the one..smile.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Mar 18 2011, 10:30 AM
mgb
post Mar 18 2011, 12:02 PM

385 posts

bro do u have rockband 3 drumset (ps3) or guitar hero warriors of rock full bundle (ps3)?

226 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:18 AM