226 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]PlayZone Enterprise, To the last pg for in preordering games~

TSstevechan360
post Mar 11 2011, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(kazumanj3 @ Mar 10 2011, 04:29 PM)
sir, fight night champion how much? post to perak
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for Fight Night PS3,
thank you.

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 10 2011, 05:25 PM)
Bro, put me on ur PO list for Top Spin 4 ya, 2molo will bank in rm150 to u..TQ smile.gif
Hye bro,you're oledy on the list,
thank you so much~

QUOTE(epfmy @ Mar 10 2011, 08:47 PM)
Hi Steve,

I received my parcel already. Thanks so much!
Thank you so much macha,
nice dealing with ya~

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 10 2011, 09:17 PM)
oh okei .. is it the special edition or the standard that rm115?
steve, can u still reserve the game until i pm u that i bank in amount of money???
cause really busy with exam
if can tnx
The selling price of RM115 is for standard edition instead of Special Limited Ed bro,
if you dont mind,can you pls place some deposit for reservation bro?
RM50/pcs would be enough,thank you~

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:04 PM)
you bringing in silver ps3?
Hye Melvin,if SCEH is going to bring this into Asia country,
we are definitely bringing it in,thank you.

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Mar 11 2011, 12:21 AM)
hi there, how to deal with the ps3 eye stand?
postage.

PM me pls.
Hye bro,we've sent you a pm for PS Eye clip,
thank you.

QUOTE(thugie @ Mar 11 2011, 02:00 AM)
pm me  best price for ps3 and fifa11.. where's ur location ty
pm was sent bro,
and we are based on Johor Bahru,
thank you.

QUOTE(Sey @ Mar 11 2011, 08:04 AM)
Bro any idea on pricing for Ar Tonelico Qoga Premium Edition?
Hye bro,FYI,
we are expecting the price to be around RM180,
thank you.

QUOTE(izad82 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:46 AM)
two thumbs up for mine set sent to me thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thank you so much for your support macha,
gaming rules~
Gaia34
post Mar 11 2011, 12:37 PM

673 posts

Bro, UGPM smile.gif
melvin418
post Mar 11 2011, 01:16 PM

145 posts

ok hope the price is same as the other colors.
china_dude 02
post Mar 11 2011, 08:30 PM

633 posts

emm ??? steve, how do i pay deposit for the 4 games?
deposit how much to reserve the 4 game???
so if i deposit rm100 like that for reserve the 4 game then i just pay the balance lah ??
hey what do u mean this '' The selling price of RM115 is for standard edition instead of Special Limited Ed bro, (RDR PS3 ) "???
what do the price for the game that the pic i pm u ?? (not standard edition)

so want to confirm last time is this the rdr special edition that how much ???

This post has been edited by china_dude 02: Mar 12 2011, 07:57 AM
IccyAsd
post Mar 12 2011, 08:41 AM

845 posts

i think what he mean is, RM115 is for Standard Edition, not Special Limited Edition.
china_dude 02
post Mar 12 2011, 09:37 AM

633 posts

is that true steve??

how much hdd that ds2 le , AC:B & RDR needed?
TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 11 2011, 12:37 PM)
Bro, UGPM smile.gif
Hye bro,
pm was replied,thank you~

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 11 2011, 01:16 PM)
ok hope the price is same as the other colors.
Hmm,if they are bringing it in,
it shld be the same bro,thank you~

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 11 2011, 08:30 PM)
emm ??? steve, how do i pay deposit for the 4 games?
deposit how much to reserve the 4 game???
so if i deposit rm100 like that for reserve the 4 game then i just pay the balance lah ??
hey what do u mean this '' The selling price of RM115 is for standard edition instead of Special Limited Ed bro, (RDR PS3 ) "???
what do the price for the game that the pic i pm u ?? (not standard edition)

so want to confirm last time is this the rdr special edition that how much ???
Hye bro,FYI,
the payment can be made into any holding bank acct of us,
and deposit of RM30/per game shld be enough~
For red dead redemption,all latest release copy comes with DLC and normally we dont call it as special edition,
therefor we still consider and address it as normal edition,price is at RM115 after discount,thank you.

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Mar 12 2011, 08:41 AM)
i think what he mean is, RM115 is for Standard Edition, not Special Limited Edition.
Thank you for clarification bro,
thank you.

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 12 2011, 09:37 AM)
is that true steve??

how much hdd that ds2 le , AC:B & RDR needed?
Hdd??
Hard Drive??
2ack
post Mar 12 2011, 01:10 PM

38 posts

bro thanks for the disgaea 4 limited,mario nds xl,few nds games and some limited ps3 games.the greatest seller of this era thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ChibiZero
post Mar 12 2011, 01:18 PM

Bro, what the difference between Dragon Age II and Dragon Age II: BioWare Signature Edition?
china_dude 02
post Mar 12 2011, 01:25 PM

633 posts

yep hard drive space needed

so meaning to say that the RDR r3 is special edition & it is rm 115 right just u guys call it standard edition rather special edition
right?

TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(ChibiZero @ Mar 12 2011, 01:18 PM)
Bro, what the difference between Dragon Age II and Dragon Age II: BioWare Signature Edition?
Hye bro,
FYI,Dragon Age II Signature Signature Edition comes with additional DLC which is not available in normal edition,
thank you.

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 12 2011, 01:25 PM)
yep hard drive space needed

so meaning to say that the RDR r3 is special edition & it is rm 115 right just u guys call it standard edition rather special edition
right?

We cant find the related hard drive space information on official website bro.
china_dude 02
post Mar 12 2011, 01:31 PM

633 posts

right?

RDR SPECIAL EDITION R3 =rm115= u call it standard edition right

This post has been edited by china_dude 02: Mar 12 2011, 01:32 PM
TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 12 2011, 01:31 PM)
right?

RDR SPECIAL EDITION R3 =rm115= u call it standard edition right
Rockstar and distributor never announce this latest release copy as special edition too bro~

This post has been edited by stevechan360: Mar 12 2011, 01:34 PM
china_dude 02
post Mar 12 2011, 01:35 PM

633 posts

so just say yes it is rdr special edition but we call it se
or no
TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 12 2011, 01:35 PM)
so just say yes it is rdr special edition but we call it se
or no
It comes with additional DLC,thats all we can confirm at the moment bro,
and whether it is,or its not TEH special edition that you're talking about,
we cant confirm for that.
china_dude 02
post Mar 12 2011, 01:53 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(stevechan360 @ Mar 12 2011, 01:50 PM)
It comes with additional DLC,thats all we can confirm at the moment bro,
and whether it is,or its not TEH special edition that you're talking about,
we cant confirm for that.
teh? what does it mean?
can u look at the cover then it will say 3 unlockable dlc that is outfit, gun , horses
if 3 is all got meaning it is special edition laugh.gif
TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Mar 12 2011, 01:53 PM)
teh? what does it mean?
can u look at the cover then it will say 3 unlockable dlc that is outfit, gun , horses
if 3 is all got meaning it is special edition  laugh.gif
Here you go!!!

melvin418
post Mar 12 2011, 02:24 PM

145 posts

how much is it? ^
TSstevechan360
post Mar 12 2011, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(melvin418 @ Mar 12 2011, 02:24 PM)
how much is it? ^
Do you mean the PS3 bro?
Gaia34
post Mar 12 2011, 03:29 PM

673 posts

Bro, still have Marvel vs capcom 3 instock, rm130 right, 2molo will bank in to u if u still have it instock, and send together with my Top SPin 4 when it release..any diskaun lagi leh bro, since i odi make payment for top spin 4 now add MVC3..hehe tongue.gif

226 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:48 PM