18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

[WTS]Marimo Genuine Hokkaido Cladophora Moss Ball!, 100% Original From Japan Hokkaido!

TSleeyung
post Sep 17 2011, 06:22 PM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

QUOTE(chenghozz @ Sep 17 2011, 06:07 PM)
i wan buy !!!! can tell me the price range??? im in Melaka btw !! smile.gif wanna buy together with friends!
Hi chenghozz, the prices actually stated in the first post of this thread, btw I already PM you for the ease of read. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Sep 18 2011, 07:48 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(mrBird @ Sep 18 2011, 06:02 PM)
bro.. i'm interested... will really appreciate it if you can u quote me a price for the smallest one u have... thx in advance!
Hi bro, just text you smile.gif Do refer to the first post for the pricing smile.gif It is updated with the latest prices. Thanks or viewing
TSleeyung
post Sep 19 2011, 08:58 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(janbeat @ Sep 19 2011, 08:55 PM)
Hi

i would like to order 3G + 1N
how much i need to pay for the postage? Btw i am from kepong, KL
Thks.
Kindly Check your PM for more detail smile.gif Thanks a lot.
TSleeyung
post Sep 20 2011, 11:00 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(ringostore @ Sep 20 2011, 10:42 AM)
hi, I would like to buy buy 2 Giant Marimo... How much is the shipping fee? You send by Poslaju?  After receive the payment, you will send out within how many days?
Usually after payment receive I will send out on the same day if before 1PM and you will get it on next day. smile.gif Kindly check your PM for more info, thanks
TSleeyung
post Sep 22 2011, 01:40 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(JOCT @ Sep 22 2011, 11:14 AM)
Bro....
Balls received.. Nicely done..LOL~! put together with my yellow belly slider and few fishes but i seperate them with netting..scared my turtles leh..BUFFETTT...LOL~!

Added on September 22, 2011, 11:16 amAnyway..
Awesome seller.. Highly recommended..
Price doesnt really matter so much.. Service is good a little more costly shouldnt be a problem. =) Enjoy the balls people...
haha bro, thanks for your support, Costly ar? I thought I am offer great offer as compared to other tongue.gif, thanks for your support.
TSleeyung
post Sep 22 2011, 10:18 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(sibubu @ Sep 22 2011, 06:34 PM)
is the promotion still going on?
Hi sibubu, yeah, the promotion still on going until the end of September smile.gif
TSleeyung
post Sep 23 2011, 09:18 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(sibubu @ Sep 23 2011, 09:13 AM)
how much is the shipping if i get the promotion packages 1Giant + 1Nano Marimo? Can u PM me the total? Thank you =)
Kindly check your PM for more detail. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Sep 26 2011, 01:40 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(koayty @ Sep 26 2011, 11:46 AM)
Hi, care to tell me how you deliver the Marimo?
Please PM me, very interested buyer here.
Sure smile.gif kindly check your PM for more info. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Sep 26 2011, 09:31 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Sep 26 2011, 09:29 PM)
yo bro, i just recieve your pack today.. thanks

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=217...&type=1&theater

this is my choi san marimo deroration ..
might change the bottle soon cause too small.. haha
wah very nice choi san, gong hei fatt choi choi~ but I guess u need to wash the choi san once a month, else later kotors all stick on choi san yea~ tongue.gif
TSleeyung
post Sep 26 2011, 09:39 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Sep 26 2011, 09:36 PM)
haha yeah of cause ..

btw bro 1 question... can i close the cover of the bottom?
or i have to leave it open to give oxygen?
Both will do bro, for more detail, you can refer to first post FAQ section smile.gif
TSleeyung
post Sep 26 2011, 09:49 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Sep 26 2011, 09:43 PM)
sorry.. mistake.. i mean the cover of the bottle **
haha but I get what u meant tongue.gif
TSleeyung
post Sep 27 2011, 11:15 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(potpet @ Sep 27 2011, 10:40 AM)
hi
do u still hav super giant marimo?
im interested to buy 2
pls reply asap
if u hav stock can i know ur mbb acc no

thx
Yes still available for all sizes, kindly check your PM for more info bro, thanks smile.gif
TSleeyung
post Oct 3 2011, 08:45 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 3 2011, 08:27 PM)
bro, which marimo size is suitable for glass bottle as big as those peanut butter or mayonnaise bottle?
I will recommend giant for best fit to the bottle you mentioned smile.gif

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:11 pm
QUOTE(janetbee @ Oct 3 2011, 05:06 PM)
Hi Leeyung,

I'm interested to buy the Nano Marimo. Still have stock?
Can I know the size of the Nano Marimo?
Any offer now? Does it comes with bottle?
Can you please PM me the detail?

Sorry for so many question at the same time.

Appreciate for your reply soon. TQ.
Kindly check your PM for more info wink.gif Thanks

This post has been edited by leeyung: Oct 3 2011, 09:11 PM
TSleeyung
post Oct 3 2011, 10:07 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(janetbee @ Oct 3 2011, 09:54 PM)
I couldn't find your PM...
izzit inside the Inbox?
Yes it is inside your inbox, btw I resent the PM again, please have a check. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Oct 3 2011, 10:49 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 3 2011, 10:47 PM)
lee yung accidentally pm'ed me instead...haha
hahaha, shh.... sorry sorry sweat.gif
TSleeyung
post Oct 4 2011, 03:03 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(JayneT @ Oct 4 2011, 02:59 PM)
Hi Leeyung,

Am interested to get the Giant Marimo, any promotion & do u send to Penang?
Pls PM me  rclxms.gif
many thanks
Hi JayneT, yes I do send to penang, kindly check your PM for more info. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Oct 4 2011, 04:23 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(kvkiwie @ Oct 4 2011, 04:19 PM)
Hi LeeYung,

i'm interested on the Nano Marimo as they are super cutie. 

1) What will be your latest package promotion now? 
2) How much will it cost if i wanna 2 Nano Marimo?
3) Does the package come with mini bottle as per your picture on the 1st page?
4) I stayed in Cheras, what will be the shipping cost?
5) I will placed the marimo in tiny bottle on my office desk.  Is this ok for it? As it's with lid covered as well.
6) Lets say i keep this in the office with covered lid, during the weekend do i need to take it home while office is closed?

Looking to your reply.

Thanks smile.gif
Kindly check your PM for the detailed reply. Thanks
TSleeyung
post Oct 7 2011, 09:00 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(janetbee @ Oct 6 2011, 12:10 AM)
Hi LeeYung,

I received the Marimo in the good condition...very fast delivery & good service...
Share with u the photo of my Marimo happy.gif

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater

Thanks...
[attachmentid=2470863]
Nice to hear that, glad that you received the marimos in great and healthy condition

QUOTE(JayneT @ Oct 6 2011, 04:36 PM)
Harlo LeeYung,

I've got my furry balls at last!
Waited anxiously until now and got terrified since I'll be leaving office and onleave LOL..
called up Pos laju and received update that it has been signed and received shocking.gif

Then only i remembered I need to check at the guard house aiyo.. so silly  doh.gif

Thanks a lot ~!
You're a great, reliable & Awesome seller A+++
Would love to get more from you soon  nod.gif
Haha, Thanks for your support smile.gif I am offering the best offer all the time to members over here, we should share out this little cutey creatures at affordable prices smile.gif

QUOTE(viscount @ Oct 6 2011, 08:41 PM)
hey leeyung,

i just kissed my marimo and its  pretty cool , i thought "they" do not have any weight when i hold wow..they quite heavy tongue.gif

Nice to deal with you and you got my very first time haha i know i asked alot question and also as we dealt u will design cool avatar for me put in tongue.gif

I'm waiting it !!!
Wow, u kissed ar? it taste very "algae" right? Hahaha, yeah quite heavy with "feelable" weight. Eh.. the very first time sounds LoL haha, the avatar thingy, u can PM me for more info smile.gif
TSleeyung
post Oct 7 2011, 10:38 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(janetbee @ Oct 7 2011, 10:30 AM)
hi there...
just a quick question...
is the marimo will be keep on floating on the water surface or what?
becoz i notice my marimo ball keep sitting down at bottom of the bottle for 2 days already...and i see no response from it...

err...is it dead or wat...?
very worry now leh...
No need to worry about this janetbee, if you refer to my first post, under FAQ section, you will get more detail regarding floating or sinking marimo. Nothing to worry, marimo will sink/float depends on the photosynthesis process. As long as the marimo is in green color, this means they are alive. Just like typical plant.

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Oct 7 2011, 10:33 AM)
help bro leeyung to answer tongue.gif

dun worry.. marimo ball will only float if they produce enough oxygen (from photosynthesis) to support their weight... if no they will just sit at the bottom

u should worry only when they start to get brown smile.gif

p/s : another happy customer of leeyung  biggrin.gif
Haha, thanks for helping me answer smile.gif and glad that you are my happy customer haha smile.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
TSleeyung
post Oct 9 2011, 08:14 PM

885 posts

QUOTE(janetbee @ Oct 7 2011, 11:51 AM)
ok noted...thanks...
You are most welcome smile.gif Anything just get back to me smile.gif

QUOTE(viscount @ Oct 7 2011, 05:24 PM)
what i try to mean, post comment in low yat forum here  rclxms.gif

i guess u think too much  whistling.gif
brows.gif

QUOTE(tisuepaper @ Oct 8 2011, 02:18 PM)
Received all the marimo ball ^^ thanks bro
looking foward to buy from you again
Nice to hear that bro, glad that you received them in superb condition smile.gif. Thanks for your support.

18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.3897sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:09 PM