Lg new android phones, Optimus One and Chic

calson
post Feb 6 2011, 12:38 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Anyone know where can i get this phone at ipoh?
calson
post Feb 7 2011, 11:41 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

u can try look the thread at garage sell
most of them provide postage ~

nak test dulu ma
calson
post Feb 9 2011, 01:45 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

From Ipoh with Red O1 reporting in !
calson
post Feb 9 2011, 04:13 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Anyway to disable 3G for DIGI and enable MMS? I'm using digi prepaid.. Yesterday press few button, already gone RM5 @@ Scary
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 04:14 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

I buy my O1 with RRP at Celcom ipoh. Rm899
Most of the store is out of stock. Even Celcom itself also out of stock. I manage to get one while stock last.
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 02:48 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

No need. Just told them your friend purchase the phone without plan. If not they force you to subscribe >.<

Added on February 13, 2011, 2:48 pmMine one is red color

This post has been edited by calson: Feb 13 2011, 02:48 PM
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 04:35 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Ya 899. Retail price. I alraedy buy the phone last week.
FYI, some celcom already out of stock.
The time i go buy, left 2 only
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 05:08 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

in some town, like mine, there is no LG dealer. most of the handphone shop in taiping doesn't sell any LG phone at all.

same situation at above. But mine at Ipoh. Most of the shop do not sell LG O1. Even they sell, out of stock

Added on February 13, 2011, 5:09 pmFurthermore, since Celcom doing promotion with O1, there should be a lot of stock compare to other shop

This post has been edited by calson: Feb 13 2011, 05:09 PM
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 05:18 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

The salesman told me, I can go to LG or Thorus(Original HP) at ipoh. If you from ipoh, both shop are at "dung kui", behind jusco
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 05:27 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

I think you can get your phone from garage. Just request for courier when purchase.
calson
post Feb 13 2011, 11:33 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

calson:y u dun buy it from garage sales?

Because i don't buy item more than RM200 online.(except pay bill).
Don't ask me why, I just don't want to do that xD
calson
post Feb 14 2011, 12:42 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Papago better since MFM have the updated map. However, waiting for Garmin for Android smile.gif Garmin is the best
calson
post Feb 14 2011, 04:53 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Don't worry, we have powerful china man on this earth. nothing is uncrackable by them xD
calson
post Feb 15 2011, 01:03 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

void rom is good.
calson
post Feb 15 2011, 02:54 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

ps i off the data thing is mobile network>data

I download an app call APNdroid. Check it out.

I disable internet by using APNdroid and Mobile Network settings (disable Data enabled) at the same time.

Can't send or receive MMS zzz
calson
post Feb 15 2011, 06:24 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Anyone know what is the country code for Malaysia official firmware?
calson
post Feb 19 2011, 04:23 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

EDITED

This post has been edited by calson: Feb 19 2011, 04:26 PM
calson
post Feb 19 2011, 11:26 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

i know got sell
screen protector can buy in garage sales
but i need choose the best colour phone case for my phone
hard to suit with my phone colour
coz my phone colour is red =_= ~~

I have order epikcase clear case and will receive on monday. I try to upload the photo after i receive it. My O1 also is red color
calson
post Feb 20 2011, 11:42 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

then how should i buy new sdcard ??
but justnits say also freeze + rebooting after use new sdcard
so how ??
i playing angry bird like watching slideshow T.T
still got ppl playing angry bird wif lagging ??

Not a major lag, but some moment may lag.
calson
post Feb 21 2011, 01:04 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Guys, you're using Void Delta or Echo?

0.0387sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:41 PM