Recommended AppStore Games for iPad, News/discussion/recommendation

SUSgogo2
post May 12 2011, 09:51 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Thank you for the alert. I bought Eternal Legacy HD.
SUSgogo2
post May 12 2011, 10:49 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ May 12 2011, 10:49 AM)
I also buy extnal legacy and golf 2 hd. For me golf2 hd is fun and great but External legacy just and ok game. But i like buddy rush so fun playing with cute character. When will real racing 2 hd will got discount? Damn i like that game
i want to buy golf hd 2. but got review said the game got no bouncing physics?
SUSgogo2
post May 25 2011, 10:07 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(faichen @ May 25 2011, 10:06 AM)
is it ipad2 not include imovie and garage band?
why mine don't have this two apps?
I bought last week for USD4.99 each. So yes, it does not have this apps.
SUSgogo2
post May 25 2011, 02:07 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ May 25 2011, 02:00 PM)
Dunno why so many people like fruit ninja, i find this game very boring and in fact i feel like is not worth the cost. Ii regret buying this game 10mins after playing it tongue.gif
PvZ is soooooo much better
only rm3. And I think its boring too. Coz I play my Wii is more fun.
SUSgogo2
post May 25 2011, 02:29 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ May 25 2011, 02:19 PM)
it is bored..... i only get the free version, Zen duel is what i need, to enjoy with my wife smile.gif
too bad Glow hockey need to buy to get multiplayer sad.gif
u duel with ur wife the ninja fruit?
SUSgogo2
post May 25 2011, 02:46 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ May 25 2011, 02:43 PM)
yup.... just for fun....
me too. I find it ok lor. I haven't try PvZ.

0.0366sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:13 AM