QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 12 2011, 03:47 AM)
anyone bought FF Tactics? >< so expensive
I thought it is only on Iphone now..
Bishop
post Aug 12 2011, 01:22 PM

Diagonal Views
816 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Aug 7 2011, 12:44 AM)
any tower defense game intro? iphone also can...been searching for nice tower defense game but none of them i found for ipad...
Tower Madness is the BEST. after playing that you won't play any other tower defense game anymore.
AMAZING 3D graphics and gameplay. rclxms.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Aug 12 2011, 05:13 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(killer_pussylover @ Aug 11 2011, 10:03 PM)
Anyone playing Island Empire?
Just started, looks quite nice. Free + reminds me of those city building games rclxms.gif
Naim=)
post Aug 12 2011, 08:10 PM

27 posts

tower madness vs fieldrunners ? hmm.gif
munak991
post Aug 12 2011, 10:22 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Tower Defense HD best game so far
lordsapt
post Aug 13 2011, 02:15 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 12 2011, 08:37 AM)
I thought it is only on Iphone now..
isit? i search using ipad oO
wan1912
post Aug 13 2011, 03:10 AM

200 posts

Monkey Pre School Lunch Box ($0.99)

one of the best game i have in my iPad. my niece love it and she never gets bored playing with it. for us adults we see the game is just repeating it self, but kids surely enjoys it.

i would recommend =) now downloading the new one (Monkey Math School Sunshine $0.99)
sam0919
post Aug 13 2011, 12:53 PM

1,285 posts

any1 got play army of darkness defense? i stuck on wave 48 ..cant pass wtf

Added on August 13, 2011, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(Bishop @ Aug 12 2011, 01:22 PM)
Tower Madness is the BEST. after playing that you won't play any other tower defense game anymore.
AMAZING 3D graphics and gameplay.  rclxms.gif
i cant find tower madness in apps store...

Added on August 13, 2011, 12:59 pmfound edy..cannot put space in between...noob search engine

This post has been edited by sam0919: Aug 13 2011, 12:59 PM
munak991
post Aug 13 2011, 01:26 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Guys Try Mega mall story even though it is iPhone apps, but really nice $2.99 i forogt. if u enjoy Game Dev story, then this is a must to try
zonan4
post Aug 13 2011, 01:59 PM

561 posts

Tower madness ftw.... Eventhough i dun play it anymore...
dinodog_Jr
post Aug 13 2011, 02:49 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Field Runner is the finest game on ipad.. Gorgeous graphic and animation as well.. I don't really remember all the enemies in each levels. Somehow i don't feel the repetitive is bored me in every times i visit. If that's only one game to stay on my ipad. No doubt, i gonna have field runner survive amongst the rest.

That's the most well spent app i ever paid for ipad games. It neva dropped price before since launched for ipad too.

Army of Darkness is a fine game. Didn't have high expectation in the beginning. After you beat the first few rounds, it would started to get into your nerve desperately in completing the whole game asap. It is addictive in a way. It's like you gotta finish the homework before you go for your food on the table.

Lucky i killed the game already..

Anyone play Anomaly Warzone Earth HD? It seems a bit lack of graphical atmosphere compare to PC. Looking great on ipad still.
sam0919
post Aug 13 2011, 03:13 PM

1,285 posts

bro glad to hear that u kill the game but im stuck on wave 48 ..army of darkness defense =(
dinodog_Jr
post Aug 13 2011, 04:40 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

I forgot how many game levels for breaking into the Endless Mode.

Somehow, i upgraded the soldiers with higher attack points and the Chopper car is greatly useful. And the Rock shower is quicker in charging than any spells we got. Shotgun is a bit tricky to get the balance how useful it is in behind levels.

(There is a High Rank Knight will give you free archers.)

Get your tower catapult upgrade to the MAX. And those behind levels, tower catapult is my best defensive.

The Giant Trap is not really usable when enemies are flooding. Best is get back and let the tower catapult decrease their health. And wait for charging the Car chopper to do the rest of the killing. Upgrade car chopper as well so it could easily kill difficult enemies like Witches etc. Else the car chopper will crashed into pieces when hit on Stronger enemies which have higher health points than it.

I defend myself until my own gate as well, every second is dreadful and have to act fast to counter-attack.
Hope my methods could assist you in something. I am not a pro gamer. haha.. Save the money for useful upgrade.

Good Luck..play something else, gain back courage and re-enter the darkness.
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Aug 13 2011, 08:26 PM

1,762 posts

anyone know the game for play mahjong ? can group of friend play one ?
SUSweretiger
post Aug 15 2011, 11:44 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Aug 13 2011, 01:59 PM)
you just stop plays most of the games, dont ya... XD

like test-play-yawn.....-stop, just like me....
anniesia
post Aug 15 2011, 03:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Aug 13 2011, 01:59 PM)
Ya tower madness is fun~ tongue.gif
sam0919
post Aug 15 2011, 07:05 PM

1,285 posts

how to delete the fxxking insomnia pro apps from my ipad ? its like a virus i cant delete at all..tat day heard a forumer said this app can make ur ipad internet ongoing while its in sleep mode...but totally useless for me..and i cant delete at all..no delete button available for this fxxking app. help

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0377sec    2.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:57 PM