- Alienware Mothership v6 -, The poisons are getting stronger!
GreaseMonkey90
Nov 20 2010, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Nov 19 2010, 12:19 PM) I just can't help but to wonder how much your Sager costs.. I'm guessing 30k and above. It has to be. lol. well its definately cheaper than the 1st time i bought an m17x from the website during launch day. This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Nov 20 2010, 09:31 AM
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 2 2010, 03:26 AM
no laptop for 5 days..zzzz
This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Dec 2 2010, 03:27 AM
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 2 2010, 05:14 AM
QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Dec 1 2010, 12:53 PM) Why? Sent back for service? Hows the monster? my dual sata cable split at the circuit coz i pulled it to hard yesterday. so now im wating for a new one..... they shipped it out just now..
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 2 2010, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Dec 1 2010, 08:37 PM) Gaarh~!!! Talk about the wrong moment to be out of cash right now~!!!  Mind reserving one for me till next year?  My current cash is reserved for an Android tablet~  Added on December 2, 2010, 12:05 pmWHOOO~!!!  Cool concept art I found in FB~   lol link?
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 2 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Dec 1 2010, 09:47 PM) lol... go find Alienware's official facebook page thr... it's a concept art by a fan~  Want the source? here it is~ Alienware's Facebook pagehope no chinese ripoff like the G2~  i like the shiny back This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Dec 2 2010, 01:04 PM
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 7 2010, 11:52 PM
im guessing alienware with gerforce 500 series will be out somewhat next year. probably gtx570. it has the same power as the 480 but consumes less watts
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 8 2010, 09:35 AM
hmmm looked more smoother at the speaker
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 12 2010, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 11 2010, 01:35 AM) i will add Alienware Desktop Ownerlist for next Mothership. i do think there is no problem about that. not like they gonna rape your laptop or what  oh so its you  also add accessories la
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 12 2010, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Dec 11 2010, 11:27 PM) Shit~ 15x is consider heavy to me~ 4kg+.. I just manage to take a look at the actual unit at KLCC (Digital Fair).. I can't Imagine 5KG+ 17x~!! try carrying my np7280. 5.8kg + brick PSU = 6kg+
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 12 2010, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 12 2010, 03:24 AM) btw im RMAing my sager back. ive tested the machine enough. got the benchmark. good to go for the next power laptop...m17x-r3 perhaps. as soon as i get my $$$ back
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 12 2010, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(Pewufod @ Dec 12 2010, 03:42 AM) you mean you return your sager for 100% cashback ? Damn ! yea. Well not really 100% cash back since I have to pay for the shipping. My lost.
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 13 2010, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 12 2010, 09:10 AM) good to know you back to our Mothership what is your mark for 3dMark06 tho? reaching 25k with stock? check the benchmark thread at the front subforum
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 14 2010, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(casperito @ Dec 13 2010, 01:05 AM) aik? why? missed alienware? hehehehe im a bencher lol.... plus im curious to test out the sandy bridge when it comes out.
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 15 2010, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(ajul @ Dec 14 2010, 06:35 PM) Mr Docter.. u take advantage from this topic..u create a Alienware topic, n put a signature like that..Nice try n marketing strategy.. if u want profit..better use garage sale.. for all forumer, this person get a alienware buyer from this topic..n ask me sell to somebody n give him a comission.. better u all contact directly with seller rather than this MR Docter or Mr Comission as middle man..
he try to take advantage from this topic to get a profit..should be ban from here.. please provide a legitimate proof for yer statement above or we will have to report you for false accusation and trolling like a f@g
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 16 2010, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 15 2010, 09:21 AM) wow million dollar seller is back to hunt his prey.... I like to read other forum topics about this douche. Zad would u kindly provide me with this? His level of idiocy seemed to interest to read more about him. Lol
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 17 2010, 06:09 AM
QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ Dec 16 2010, 04:27 AM) It's so hard to remove the screws! In the end used cotton buds to clean the vents from the fan, got slightly cooler! My hand hurts!  EDIT - Significant drop in temps! trying using compressed air n blow it.. yes the screws are tight. wear a glove while holding the screw. easier to open.
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 18 2010, 04:33 AM
19 more days until they reveal the new alienware.
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 21 2010, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Dec 20 2010, 05:34 AM) ordered my M15x today  why didnt u wait for next month? they might release a refreshed model of the m15x with 460 inside.....
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 21 2010, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(kira-kun @ Dec 20 2010, 09:02 PM) they already offering 460 mah~ revision is mainly on M17X You only saw M17x that is why you are implying that its for M17x but the source never stated that there was no M15x. So there MIGHT be a revision for M15x with optimus or sandybridge.
GreaseMonkey90
Dec 21 2010, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(kira-kun @ Dec 20 2010, 10:43 PM) true on that but i was just saying model with Nvidia 460 is out anyhow, are you going full on? like that i7 940? no idea...we'll see