wtf.... so $$$$ oh compare to n8...but I really like the e7...can't wait for review...
Nokia E7, Top of the line Business phone
Feb 5 2011, 05:25 PM
177 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
wtf.... so $$$$ oh compare to n8...but I really like the e7...can't wait for review...
Feb 8 2011, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Feb 7 2011, 10:53 PM) the only way dis fone is going to sell is thru carrier-subsidies. 599.00 EUR = 2,469.70 MYR holly shit plus malaysia boleh middle man +200 expensive oh.... in europe its selling for 599 euros contract-free! means at least rm2600 to maybe even 2800 during launch here...2 bad the camera no match compared to n8 should have made the camera better than n8 then sell it at this price lah...still love my n8 but love the e7 keyboard... This post has been edited by loyatttt: Feb 8 2011, 05:27 AM |
Feb 9 2011, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Feb 8 2011, 06:55 PM) I am gonna ask my dad change to this phone larh but price really really too high...If it's close to the 2k range it's fine between 2.5 to 3 is really too much >.< I would not mind the high price if camera wins n8 and the rest of the world, poderful dual core cpu and 3d accelerator and huge ram! then even rm4k I will also consider...but the spec is quite meh meh meh BB Torch more professional and cheaper |
Feb 12 2011, 02:37 AM
Feb 27 2011, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Feb 27 2011, 06:19 PM) actuallt symbian dead os is pretty efficient just that the processor use to run symbian sucks s60v5 use 480mhz?? While s^3 have 680mhz or somewhere there lah if symbian use 1ghz it will fly which is commning soon |
Mar 1 2011, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(voltric @ Mar 1 2011, 04:07 PM) of course if u r asking for the perfect phone, then u can stay in dreamland forever. you watch too many movie with ifagyphone...but in terms of best phone in the market today, gotto be iphone 4. beautiful design, ultra-smooth user interfaces, zillions of apps, hdr camera, hd video. no other phone offers such a compelling package. looking here iphone 4 only hav a-gps lol http://www.apple.com/iphone/specs.html I bring my nokia and u bring ur apple we go middle of the dessert of nowhere see who can come back alive... |
Mar 13 2011, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(bageroz @ Mar 13 2011, 08:58 PM) my E7 took about 20minutes to determine my position using maps..is this normal? even when i'm in a wide-open-space-direct-to-the-sky access...i dont hv problem like this using garmin on my old phone though...any comment from other user? if first time maybe normal make sure you go outside in clear open sky should be much faster the second time... |
Mar 17 2011, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Mar 17 2011, 10:32 AM) u shld not compare this thread with N8 where it is mostly wasteful one liners, photos, and other nonsense. lmao yeah me n8 owner and the post over there is errr...only once in a while somethg useful is posted. it was so bad to an extent that post counts had been disabled by the little 'gods' of lowyat dot net. Added on March 17, 2011, 10:20 pmi do have a question for those that own both n8 and e7 nokia ranger which phone you think tougher , should be n8 right cause no slinding... This post has been edited by loyatttt: Mar 17 2011, 10:20 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:15 AM |