5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V4!, King of CameraPhones. Read FAQ 2nd post

cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 01:26 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Sep 15 2010, 01:22 PM)
It come with HDMI cable as well
Nokia Adapter Cable for HDMI CA-156 yes is include, but HDMI cable exclude sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Sep 15 2010, 01:30 PM
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 01:34 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 15 2010, 01:27 PM)
obviously with hdmi cause you need that to contest into normal Hdmi port smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 1:28 pmsorry convert...but normal cable not provided smile.gif
cos N8 HDMI output is mini HDMI, so nokia provide HDMI converter, HDMI cable sold separately, btw HDMI cable is already cheap, unless u looking monster brand tongue.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 08:00 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 15 2010, 06:47 PM)
Really works with a certain touch screen tv too!  shocking.gif

wow shocking.gif , what touch screen tv is that? but i dont have a touch screen TV to play with cry.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 15 2010, 07:41 PM)
your dad so geng? I heard my nurse said next month coming out RM1900 lol for AP
ur nurse??? sweat.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 15 2010, 07:43 PM)
my dad say saw in papers...I dunno...he sumtimes c other things tell me other things
ur dad gotcha u all the time ar? laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 08:22 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Sep 15 2010, 02:50 PM)
to me,N8 owned E7  smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 2:51 pm

is the cam for N8 is so far way better then N900?
hardware N8 win all
software N900 have Fcam make N900 one of the kind
overall=unknow, cos N8 havent out of the cage yet....well m'sia havent launch it yet sweat.gif

QUOTE(sklchan @ Sep 15 2010, 05:33 PM)
kiam siap... not even include the stylus  shakehead.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 5:34 pmit's not about raw material cost, it's all about maintaining the PROFIT MARGIN!! shakehead.gif
if N8 have stylus slots, yes i prefer stylus include in the package, but since N8 doesn't have stylus slots, i prefer no stylus exclude in the package, cos i dont feel nice the stylus hanging on the phone sweat.gif

just a joke: why need stylus when finger available tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Sep 15 2010, 08:23 PM
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 08:45 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 15 2010, 08:14 PM)
if I get 1 I want to mod it...
at least with a custom HS... lol
wah u do hv long term plan notworthy.gif

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 15 2010, 08:25 PM)
stylus for capacitive oso so big, not accurate anyway...
if it like for resistive touch small pen tip then accuracy is better than finger...
unless u talking bout keeping the screen clean then I just keep quiet ^^
yes i agree...small pen tip handy with stylus, but overall i still prefer finger, i got ten somemore tongue.gif plus no matter how careless i am wont lost it laugh.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 15 2010, 08:25 PM)
Most nokia users are brainwash with stylus haha.  Most capacitive touch phone usually comes without stylus. If necessary need to buy at additional cost
to be honest, at first using stylus is very syok one, expressly when i haven't got my first touchscreen phone, everytime see ppl using stylus "cucuk cucuk" their HP, i was like: i have to get one too, to "cucuk cucuk" my HP infront other tongue.gif
but now i have it...not excited anymore at "cucuk cucuk" thing, in fact i feel very mafan using stylus sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Sep 15 2010, 08:47 PM
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 08:54 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 15 2010, 08:48 PM)
U know or not...my dad's Dunhill supplier using a touchscreen thingy for ordering n calculating the items...
poke poke poke so I c oso now I connect stylus poking = Dunhill supplier xD

Ur finger can get lost if not careful... many ways  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
wah rich man son spot laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Sep 15 2010, 08:55 PM
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 11:46 PM

4,016 posts

holy....i must be too slow to follow N8 thread, wah is really HOT at N8 thread, but i cant feel the heat real N8 yet cry.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 15 2010, 11:51 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 15 2010, 11:46 PM)
the world getting heart attack from Nokia...  this is really a joke..

http://blog.gsmarena.com/nokia-e7-c7-and-c...hey-kidding-us/
shocking.gif shocking.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 03:18 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Sep 16 2010, 03:08 AM)
I don't think the N8 is laggy. GSMArena posted the following video about the N8 hands-on yesterday at Nokia World.
The N8 seems very responsive.

As for functionality, I think Symbian only loses in terms of aesthetics and application stores. Functionality-wise iPhone 4 still doesn't support Flash or BlueTooth file transfer. As for Android, my HTC Hero still has problems connecting to 3G/WiFi sometimes, but my N86 never has that problem. I think Nokia N series phones are pretty reliable.
if this is the final product.... rclxms.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 01:18 PM

4,016 posts

are u ppl come to a wrong place?
this N8 thread, NOT PC thread, NOT DSLR thread, NOT human thread!
why compare a device that only size of a palm with all thoes KING KONG device?

cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 01:36 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 16 2010, 01:20 PM)
coz king kong cute? XD
how the KING KONG cute? look at the size....N8 is cute tongue.gif

QUOTE(sklchan @ Sep 16 2010, 01:20 PM)
ROCKET Thread!!! shocking.gif
it will become one if thing keep on going like this
later ppl will compare N8 with NASA equipment, cos N8 cant make call to MOON

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Sep 16 2010, 01:52 PM
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 01:57 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 16 2010, 01:38 PM)
U nvr c girl hug giant teddy bear n say 'kawaiiii'? Hehehe. The space equipment is NASA
hahahaha...nice one laugh.gif
opps....mistake edit... blush.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 02:16 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 16 2010, 02:01 PM)
I know cloud is a fan of Malaysian products. NAZA tongue.gif
i want to be one....but cant, cos short of $$$$$$$ tongue.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 02:46 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Sep 16 2010, 02:38 PM)
haiya astronaut mod the suit to fit a stylus right whr the fingertip supposed to be. No problemo xD
why still need stylus to "cucuk cucuk" the phone, use mind control la tongue.gif NASA ma, anything can happend at NASA u know laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 03:21 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(lockdown @ Sep 16 2010, 03:17 PM)
Hey guys have you already checked the new camera samples of Nokia N8?

http://blog.gsmarena.com/new-nokia-n8-came...w-up-your-mind/

I'm sure these shots will blow your mind.. *which includes me thumbup.gif
Arrghh! must earn money badly!!  this will be my 1st smart/camera phone...
saw it already lo, u are bit slow tongue.gif ...but thaks for sharing icon_rolleyes.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 08:34 PM

4,016 posts

this 2 day is really susah to follow N8 thread...im abit busy, make me lagi susah to follow N8...damn so fast already 48 pages!! sweat.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 08:47 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 16 2010, 08:42 PM)
Nokia N8 QUICK PANAROMA video

no bad wat, just abit lagging...i think is acceptable tongue.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 08:49 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 16 2010, 08:43 PM)
Btw, alot of people around the blog said N8 have CBD. >.>
really? i doubt that...but i hope N8 have it laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 09:00 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Sep 16 2010, 08:54 PM)
Easy.E7 is flagship & it cost EUR 495.The last flagship model from Nokia sold in Malaysia was around the same price also which mean E7 should cost around RM2.3K.
N8 was priced at slightly above EUR4XX.So this should cost around RM2K.
Boring... yawn.gif
Already available to N900.Bring something new.
dont be like that lah...for ppl dont have N900...N8 got Paronama is good wat icon_rolleyes.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 16 2010, 09:04 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(jbb_lkh @ Sep 16 2010, 08:54 PM)
Wah, then like that, many do not mind being a Nokia Ranger liao lu.... lol
i dont think nokia need that kind of ranger, do u have the same tot? nod.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled