Nokia N8 - V4!, King of CameraPhones. Read FAQ 2nd post

Revamperz
post Sep 19 2010, 01:15 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Sep 19 2010, 01:03 AM)
okay... time to inject more poison to our N8 to neutralize the "dark force"....  tongue.gif

http://www.flickr.com/photos/dinning/sets/72157624971870802/
good gawd!

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 19 2010, 01:13 AM)
nite all....
nitey nite! dont let n8 bug bite! biggrin.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 19 2010, 06:11 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Sep 19 2010, 05:46 PM)
Noticed the shakiness of the video , latest firmware doesn't help?

very nais quality but a bit laggy, or is that shaky hand trying too hard to be stable?

really hard to judge if vids contain no moving things

Added on September 19, 2010, 6:12 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 19 2010, 05:54 PM)
Device not out talk bout latest firmware dy?
i think what he mean is latest as in final "retail" firmware

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Sep 19 2010, 06:12 PM
Revamperz
post Sep 19 2010, 10:13 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

vivaz i think got AF vids recording @ 720p very the nais too..

sinjipoporean set of isomewhatcare4 price is tumbling down n ready for COD. plenty at me place too n can get 16gb for 2.5k nao! ph34r.gif

good gawd nokia! hurry the effing up! vmad.gif

..or should i keep the doctor away? get it? brows.gif

Revamperz
post Sep 20 2010, 11:59 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

October will be the lauching of these awsomeness . N8 , i Phone4 n Desire HD. all also 2k ish.

i got awfull feeling that N8 will be the last one hit retail
Revamperz
post Sep 21 2010, 01:32 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

ffuuu.. cannot make it early October? rolleyes.gif

Revamperz
post Sep 22 2010, 06:33 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/business...er-2085791.html

"Nokia's new chief executive suffered a blow on his first day, after it emerged that the mobile phone giant had been forced to delay the release of its flagship N8 smartphone yet again."

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 22 2010, 06:43 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 22 2010, 06:39 PM)
he is only in his first day.. so not him the one to be blame...  biggrin.gif  laugh.gif

what u can see in Nokia now there is no 1 big mastermind...and the decision have to be take by group of ppl which is still the old batch of ppl there....  many layer....
of course he's not to be blame but ur the ceo n the first major event in ur company is that one of the most anticipated product of the year is taking a 60837465097602482nd delay. that gotta be.. "ouch!" moment right? laugh.gif

maybe he can do something tho, give those techy department a nice spanking!

Revamperz
post Sep 24 2010, 01:03 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Clementyeo @ Sep 24 2010, 12:35 AM)
yet still no confirm which date? around mid oct ?
well what is confirm now is, the launch delay to October ( 1-31 ) that also mean those who are supposed to received their pre-ordered BEFORE October also will get it on October ( 1-31 )

the only good thing about this is, AP set arrival will be that much close to original set launch ( i am assuming official launch also around October (1-31), everything crossed ) , hence, potential N8 owner wallet is safe biggrin.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 24 2010, 04:44 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

Indonesian enjoice pre-order , arrive late October.

http://www.belibarang.com/product_info.php?products_id=3822

"Khusus Pre Order 20 September - 10 October 2010 dengan online dapatkan BONUS Nokia Stereo Bluetooth + HDMI Adapter & Case"

zomg the goodies!! i demand the same for Malaysia! damnit XD

Added on September 24, 2010, 4:48 am4,950,000.00 IDR = 1,710.654 MYR

FFFFFFFFFuuuuuuuuuuuu!! i has rage nao!!

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Sep 24 2010, 04:48 AM
Revamperz
post Sep 24 2010, 06:06 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

fuuuuuu.. go nao! drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Sep 24 2010, 06:06 PM
Revamperz
post Sep 24 2010, 06:13 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Sep 24 2010, 06:11 PM)
Better dont waste our precious time on some of the not trust able website
nokia.com.my is not safe site? unsure.gif

u skd virus izzt? nolah its official nokia MY link

this isnt /k i wont post pr0n questionable site lah sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Sep 24 2010, 06:14 PM
Revamperz
post Sep 24 2010, 10:07 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Sep 24 2010, 06:29 PM)
Ops sorry, i thought u were referring to the 2nd and below links.

As for Nokia.com.my, its unquestionable and undoubtedly safe.

Added on September 24, 2010, 9:08 pmN8 Release Date 3rd Week Of October?? The guessing game continues

http://www.gadgetvenue.com/nokia-n8-releas...tober-09244022/
the website that your source mention is non-existent hmm.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 25 2010, 09:23 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

lets hope this time round it is the final delay, or N8 will be heading more trouble with HTC n Winmo set

http://www.itproportal.com/portal/news/art...d-week-october/

anyho.. played with me fren isomewhatcare4 n i must say.. its not bad at all, n maybe inferior cam to N8 but its not bad! i'll say way better then sgs's.. holly molly! i've tasted the forbiden fruit! how? icon_question.gif

going to lurk for cam samples.. ph34r.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 26 2010, 03:42 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 26 2010, 01:46 PM)
some of n8 die hard fans jumpship to idontcare4 already..
die hard ? nah.. but those who cant wait. yes laugh.gif

me fren is one of them, n everyday now poisoning me rather not slowly with her isomewhatcare4!

*casting antidote.. MISS!

ph34r.gif

0.0229sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:33 PM