*~Single Club V269~*

metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:27 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:22 AM)
lol...otaku...i only been the an event once and never again...it is too creepy...lol
movie comes out in dvd or blu ray 1 to 2 years later...slowly wait...for now wait for gundam UC OVA episode 2 in oct... icon_idea.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 4:23 am

very unique...feel a sense of ur existence is being respected...healing~  laugh.gif
u sure getting fat soon... unsure.gif
imagine an otaku calling an otaku creepy...so it must be extreme lol

ugh 1-2 yrs..they are trying to be evangelion or something doh.gif wait i didnt even watch UC ova 1 =O
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:29 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:27 AM)
I want to have that feeling, makes me feel greater as a person  laugh.gif
Well, that depends on fashion sense or taste of ours too  smile.gif
dude they wear like what people wear during haloween u know gothic lolita stuff. and dressing up as characters can be considered normal wearr. altho im gonna be staring and staring end analyzing school uniforms lol
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:32 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:29 AM)
if u see me, u also will doubt whether i'm an otaku... laugh.gif
same. its not noticeable coz i dont act like one and i keep it low profile. only if u look at my laptop or my room blink.gif but i wont spend money on it. especially figures. $$
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:33 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:31 AM)
My target, Shinagawa.
I can see that, however sometimes, local people (back in Malaysia) think it is weird when it is normal in Japan  laugh.gif

However, i wouldn't mind to see more of these in Malaysia.
yea dressing like that here...people would stare at them everywhere they go. i saw it in campus lol during some anime fest here. Cozplayers everywhere. Red, blue, pink, blonde and purple hair posing here n there...creppy
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:44 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:37 AM)
Would you wear those as well?
Do you think PS3 price can reach below RM 1000 in near term?  hmm.gif
neverr one thing i dislike about the otaku world is cosplaying
ps3 not worth it =.= original games are D= xbox360 is more worth it only becuz of cheap games lol
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:47 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:45 AM)
Kampung must save money for future.

Applying Japanese visa for example, must show proof of funds.
One reason why i am more inclined towards PS3 is because of Gran Turismo 5. Forza on XBox 360 won't do  smile.gif
ehh..tahts why i stepped out from the gaming world. i grew out of it. no more consoles fer me.
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:50 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Sep 16 2010, 04:46 AM)
i realize that for a girl you like:

Cars, Beers and Games...

You will be mans best friend with this characteristic

Added on September 16, 2010, 4:47 am
wat competition? age is not an issue la...
game competition?
um for a girl i like?
i tend to have guy interests...even the guys at the computing thread thinks im pretending to be a girl lmao~
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:51 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

yess pirated stuff =D the beauty of malaysia lol
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 04:58 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 04:51 AM)
Most girls i have seen show fondness on things which can be considered as cute.
ugh those wannabees trying to act like some cute character or something...especially girls here that loves following korean or japanese doh.gif they are acting and talking like a lil girl...is that attractive? doh.gif
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 05:02 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 05:00 AM)
For me, one should not be pretentious, and should stay true to him/herself.

Likewise, you are a girl, but you stay true to your likings  smile.gif

In another matter...i notice girls like to add name....just to be cool

Yumiko, Fish, Fruit, Potato, Egg...........to her own name  ohmy.gif
oh noo the cute name add. whats worse is the thing they do with their mouth in pictures. something like whistling.gif they like to raise their voice an octave higher
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 05:10 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 16 2010, 05:07 AM)
wah!!! it's 5am!!! must sleep!!! my skin is getting worse...no good no good =.="
lmao i usually hear that from girls...
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 05:12 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(sexy93 @ Sep 16 2010, 05:09 AM)
talk about me?? unsure.gif why?
coz you are popular now lol
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 05:16 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

lawl~ you guys would probably not talk about this during daytime when other girls are in this thread as well
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 05:19 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 16 2010, 05:18 AM)

Beautiful smile.gif
err are u referring to the picture quality or the event or building?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0443sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:11 PM