:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

xxboxx
post Jul 19 2005, 12:35 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jul 19 2005, 12:23 AM)
Sony Wega 26" 2002 with Logitech Z680.
26"? not 25" meh?
xxboxx
post Jul 19 2005, 05:36 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jul 19 2005, 02:56 PM)
Shuvit, izzit some kind of cooler on you slim PS2? how much did you get it?
ps2 also can OC ar till need cooler? tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Nov 5 2005, 10:54 PM

5,261 posts

^ maybe the screw from wall would come out first! tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Feb 6 2006, 05:05 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 5 2006, 10:35 PM)

total otaku! laugh.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 6 2006, 02:46 PM)
Hi guys,

1st time posting pics of my setup in this thread...

I only have a PS2 (SCPH-30002) as my gaming machine....

Paired with a Philips 42" FlatTV LCD Tv...hehe....

Uses the tv to watch movies using my laptop as well.....the while cable is a VGA cable that connects it to my laptop.....

nice tv man. using vga, the tv can go till what resolution?

xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 12:14 AM

5,261 posts

wow, the tv very big. thumbup.gif what model and size is it?
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 01:35 PM

5,261 posts

definitily look slim, i thought it was plasma.
there's a dvi-to-component cable out there, but i guess the most is 1080i for this tv.
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 05:28 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(Voonz @ May 19 2006, 02:27 PM)
yeap only @ 1080i as far as i know only sharp supports 1080p now. for a tv of this size.
i'm gonna get myself the port u recomended me after i get my ps3 =p
ps3 should have component also.
xxboxx
post May 24 2006, 09:31 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ May 24 2006, 09:13 PM)
Here's my humble setup.

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/5562/img1324small8ve.jpg

PC on DVI, Xbox360 on D-Sub. audio from Xbox360 goes into the input of my Audigy 2 ZS, PC  audio 5.1 to Z5300 blush.gif

i know i need a speaker stand for my rear but only for pc, Xbox360 only gets 2.1 sad.gif

d-sub?user posted image
your monitor is from japan ar?
xxboxx
post May 27 2006, 10:51 PM

5,261 posts

ver 3.60 tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Jun 1 2006, 05:09 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 1 2006, 01:01 PM)
For those on xbox live.. here in japan i have 100MB/s fiber going to my apartment.
Do you GRAW? tongue.gif

whats your gamertag?
xxboxx
post Mar 2 2008, 11:46 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 1 2008, 06:39 PM)
My very small gaming setup (can say it's my bedroom)  blush.gif
Cant compare with you guys. Haha.
Still saving for a PS3 and a 22/24" LCD Monitor  blush.gif

TV was given some my dad's friend when they are moving house.  blush.gif
Still waiting for my Super Mario Galaxy and Super Smash Bros. Brawl from Play-Asia!  drool.gif

certified otaku!

0.0204sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:20 PM