:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

prazole
post May 14 2005, 07:49 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 14 2005, 10:22 AM)
SP-50L2HX running Star Wars Musical Journey. A faithful companion, for watching Episode I-VI and playing my games.EDIT: This TV is certified next-gen console READY, with full support for all three HD modes.

PSP-1000K running NBA Street Showdown, my currrent favourite game on the go, and ARchos AV420 with 20Gb internal memory running all three MAtrix movies.This will change coming the 21st, when all previous 5 Star Wars Episodes will inhabit the innards of this beast!

SCPH-36009, together with a virgin SCPH 7000CB and a modded SCPH 7000CB, second level is the ill-fated Dreamcast, and at the bottom, Xbox NTSC/US and NTSC/J.

Nintendo 64, a gift from a close friend, and a Panasonic SL-GC10-S, the Panasonic Q Gamecube.

The overcrowded gameshelf.

The PS2 tower.

Gamecube, DS games along with GBA Warioware Twisted.

The Xbox stack at the back.
stringfellow? are you searching for roommates? i dont mind sleeping on the floor.. really
prazole
post May 16 2005, 08:04 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 16 2005, 07:35 PM)
My humble gaming rig...

When 2 consoles collide... Xbox overwhelms  tongue.gif

waa
what a pitiful sight for a ps2... smile.gif
prazole
post May 19 2005, 09:28 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

i oso want to post a pic.. but i am not staying at my house right now..
my ps2 and xbox all there.. n my high def gaming.. cry.gif
right now i am staying in a small apartment..
manage to get a 21" sony Trinitron and got my GC here with me.. along with my friend's PS2.. and lastly my set of altec lansing speaker.. smile.gif
and its nothing so special to show off this!

This post has been edited by prazole: May 19 2005, 09:29 PM
prazole
post Sep 22 2005, 12:27 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Sep 22 2005, 12:38 AM)
What you expect..xbox so big, games must be big also!!!!
Hey, it's a bundle of games with starter kit...i wanted the halo 2 box but master koston doesn't want to give me...

My latest gaming setup...
Double jumbo mumbo xxx-box.

Damn...it's sitting waiting for eeprom.
wa.. how come suddenly got 2 xbox? one modded one w/o issit
prazole
post Nov 3 2005, 11:37 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Nov 3 2005, 10:21 AM)
^hehe..looks like you only got GC original games most of it and some XB games..where are all original PS2?
i am sure he has them all back up.. and he keep the original PS2 games in his closets!
prazole
post Nov 5 2005, 09:43 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(kernel @ Nov 5 2005, 12:11 PM)
mine...

er.. u sure that poor shelves wont collapse?

prazole
post Nov 18 2005, 01:49 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Nov 17 2005, 04:57 PM)
My turn to show off my set up..not much but still..

guess missing from the picture is my NDS ans PSP
wow damn nice.. ur consoles look so well organized.. look so new..
other than the TV.. haha maybe this generation still ok wink.gif
next generation must change di..
other all very nice.. i see u have lots of *files* also.. laugh.gif

prazole
post Nov 28 2005, 12:29 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 28 2005, 10:10 AM)
Holy cow.

I think String pwns pretty much most if not all of us LYN posters. I'll need to sell both kidneys to compete  tongue.gif .

My setup - (didn't have time to get pics, hehe maybe later):

1.5 year old Xbox (modded) and
3.5 year old PS2 (modded) connected to:
29" Philips Pixel Plus 2 CRT with Virtual Dolby Surround and support for 480p, 720p and 1080i
and Pioneer HTZ323 Progressive Scan home theatre system/DVD player.

Xbox connected at 480p.

so until I make enough to buy an apartment, this will have to do.
vmad.gif
war.. what are you complanning already... its very good already!@
prazole
post Dec 8 2005, 07:38 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

moved to a new place to study.. so currently like this only.. nothing so special..

xbox on top.. ps2 + GC share the bottom compartment.. connected to altec lansing speaker.. 2.1 only! weekend only if i go back home then i can enjoy HDTV + theater setup drool.gif but here, i cant study if i have those! if u notice left side.. my PC..

sorry for the poor quality.. zoom in a little, can see some of my favourite figures..
hehe hitomi over there.. spawn (got chop off the head)..morrigan.. ken.. felicia!
xbox running XBMC.. online right now listening to internet radio..

agrh!.. these are all that i managed to bring from home.. but most of my stuff still back home!

for the sake of completion drool.gif hitomi.. waiting for someone.. to play volleyball with her!

prazole
post Dec 25 2005, 06:37 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

omg the same tv i had last time smile.gif
good tv for a small budget! really luv it last time.. my tv also juz upgrade only!
prazole
post Dec 26 2005, 04:36 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Dec 26 2005, 02:55 PM)
i thought the wega BZ series was just released less than a year ago? i juz got it for 3 months when my mitsubishi tv died... anyway... my room isnt big enough for a 29 inch like urs =) envy envy!
this one got component input.. a bit sharper the image..
my last one look exactly like urs sony too 21", i used it slightly more than a year before upgrading..
prazole
post Feb 2 2006, 11:15 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Feb 2 2006, 10:41 PM)
It's a 20". Just got it last week. Just add RM1k more to get the extra 4" for Dell 2405FPW, but I cant afford it.

Say, is there a PS2 VGA Cable ka? Like Xbox360 VGA Cable? Wondering about that tho... unsure.gif
got.. i think only works with matrix infinity modchip..
ask tot, i think he should know
prazole
post Feb 6 2006, 12:29 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

vince, what color that DS
never see before..

prazole
post Mar 17 2006, 07:23 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

where u get ur DS cover from?
loook nice..
prazole
post Jun 11 2006, 02:34 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

smile.gif simple set-up only, 360 + PC combo

ps2, xbox, GC in my hall.. if u can spot them..

sorry for the quality.. its camera phone only..

This post has been edited by prazole: Jun 11 2006, 03:12 PM
prazole
post Jun 11 2006, 11:10 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

its A la.. if u notice the blue thing nearby is the ps2 controller//
and its my sis leg..
prazole
post Jun 12 2006, 02:09 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

thanks shumacky.. welwitchia! u can try ur luck at xl-shop outlets, or i think i also saw at lowyat plaza's fantasy toys... its around RM 180-200..

very nice figure.. its painted really well made by maxfactory
prazole
post Aug 26 2006, 10:17 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

3 files of dvds.. i think already too late not to become addict
i remember last time i was 6 also not this much of games.. blush.gif

anyway good next time he can join WCG
prazole
post Oct 11 2006, 11:44 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

wow.. panjang..very nice set up..
tapi macam takde tempat untuk ps3 dan wii..
prazole
post Jan 7 2007, 01:19 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jan 7 2007, 10:58 AM)
I see. But its alright, my room is airconditioned most of the time.
I have removed the Nyko Intercooler from my 360, are you
using it still? If I remember correctly, you were one of
the guys who also ordered it from someone here
in this forum.
wah lao... nice!
looks like a new house wo..

everything black n white.. nice smile.gif

0.0403sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled