:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

nerd
post Jul 31 2005, 10:29 AM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

wld like to post it here.. but mine totally sucks.. lol.. embarassing!

take a hint: my ps2 tv is smaller den my monitor and not flatscreen sweat.gif
nerd
post Oct 5 2005, 10:37 PM

3,373 posts

eh grandia III eng version out d? damn! 39 days to spm..

damn u, 13 year old but setup damn cun.. beats mine anyday.. sigh.. cry.gif
nerd
post Nov 6 2005, 06:40 PM

3,373 posts

once string posts up his rig, no other ppl would want to anymore..
nerd
post Nov 17 2005, 11:09 PM

3,373 posts

vince fap to anime girls punya dolls eh? biggrin.gif
nerd
post Mar 22 2008, 01:21 AM

3,373 posts

holy.. the ps3 must sound great through that tube amp right tongue.gif
nerd
post Jun 6 2008, 01:15 AM

3,373 posts

just got my PS3 today, here's my complete setup now smile.gif

everything's packed together, one hell of a mess of cables tongue.gif
nerd
post Jun 6 2008, 12:33 PM

3,373 posts

thanks bro smile.gif that's before you see the cables under the table tongue.gif
nerd
post Jun 6 2008, 04:23 PM

3,373 posts

yeap, a Sammy 2253BW smile.gif pretty satisfied with the bang-for-buck value so far. hopefully it's reliable, I've been switching inputs pretty often tongue.gif
nerd
post Jun 6 2008, 04:55 PM

3,373 posts

yessir tongue.gif

hope I can get my grubby hands on the LE and I'll be holed up in the room for days biggrin.gif

I just hope my PS3 won't get spoilt by the my knees hitting the table all the time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nerd: Jun 6 2008, 04:56 PM
nerd
post Jun 6 2008, 06:27 PM

3,373 posts

coz of my seating position, sometimes when I move around my knees hit the table tongue.gif

but meh the PS3 is built like a tank so I think small vibrations won't affect it.

Ninja, I Mei Ling fan la, not Naomi Hunter laugh.gif

hoho esca_flo, on a second thought, maybe it's not my knees after all.. but it takes an extremely long and hard snake to be able to shake the table brows.gif

This post has been edited by nerd: Jun 6 2008, 06:28 PM
nerd
post Jun 7 2008, 06:17 PM

3,373 posts

that's the 868 actually, bought it around 4 years ago smile.gif

different side window and mine is shorter I think.
nerd
post Jun 8 2008, 12:56 AM

3,373 posts

thanks dude smile.gif yup, love the design and PQ. but no tilt adjustment!!

This post has been edited by nerd: Jun 8 2008, 12:56 AM
nerd
post Jun 9 2008, 08:52 PM

3,373 posts

LOL esca_flow how you know ah? tongue.gif

haha I bought it way before Elite came out.. 3ROD'd once already, but repaired by Virgil. if it 3ROD's again I'll probably wait for the Valhalla chipset before getting another. can't deny that it has the upper edge on the PS3 when it comes to games smile.gif

0.0328sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:17 PM