:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

lordzarx
post Nov 28 2005, 08:36 PM

On My Way
776 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 28 2005, 10:10 AM)
Holy cow.

I think String pwns pretty much most if not all of us LYN posters. I'll need to sell both kidneys to compete  tongue.gif .

My setup - (didn't have time to get pics, hehe maybe later):

1.5 year old Xbox (modded) and
3.5 year old PS2 (modded) connected to:
29" Philips Pixel Plus 2 CRT with Virtual Dolby Surround and support for 480p, 720p and 1080i
and Pioneer HTZ323 Progressive Scan home theatre system/DVD player.

Xbox connected at 480p.

so until I make enough to buy an apartment, this will have to do.
blink.gif
still not satisfy wif ur rig setup ka?
i think ur rig setup already nice
me dun hav a tv to play my ps lor sweat.gif

lordzarx
post Feb 6 2006, 11:03 PM

On My Way
776 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 6 2006, 02:46 PM)
Hi guys,

1st time posting pics of my setup in this thread...

I only have a PS2 (SCPH-30002) as my gaming machine....

Paired with a Philips 42" FlatTV LCD Tv...hehe....

Uses the tv to watch movies using my laptop as well.....the while cable is a VGA cable that connects it to my laptop.....

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Feb 6 2006, 06:02 PM)
Here's my simple setup smile.gif

waaa nice tv thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
if onli i hav tat kind of tv tongue.gif
so tidy set up laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lordzarx: Feb 6 2006, 11:04 PM
lordzarx
post Feb 7 2006, 07:14 PM

On My Way
776 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Feb 6 2006, 11:05 PM)
i want post also...my old PlayStation ...PAL machine...
with my collection
seeing all these coke makes me thirsty drool.gif
nice place u got there so relic laugh.gif

0.0393sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:08 AM