I don't know what Zaryl is trying to prove here but the pic really does give me a feeling of...sympathy toward something.
:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..
May 17 2005, 02:19 AM
7,071 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London :: Mutiara Damansara :: Xbox Live Network |
I don't know what Zaryl is trying to prove here but the pic really does give me a feeling of...sympathy toward something.
May 17 2005, 02:35 AM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dont worry, we have that ZAryl pic balanced with the tiered hierarchy as how i set it in my gaming cabinet, with the 3 PS2s at the top, while the Xboxes residing in the dusty bottom......
May 17 2005, 03:01 AM
7,071 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London :: Mutiara Damansara :: Xbox Live Network |
I meant the physical appearance...the picture gave me this feeling of someone is like trying to intimidate/bully someone else.
The size is like... [=======] [-------] It should be another way round... [-------] [=======] |
May 17 2005, 03:04 AM
And i meant the tiers in which the consoles resides in my gaming cabinet:-
![]() |
May 17 2005, 11:56 AM
2,658 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Given Not |
There's nothing wrong with the xbox being on top of the PS2, that's how I stack my consoles. The xbox not flat enough to lay the PS2 on. Haha go Zaryl..
May 17 2005, 02:54 PM
1,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah Khap Khoun Khap (4K) |
That is correct bem69.
Anyway, my PS2 wont overheat or something if I stack the Xbox on it right? Coz right now I'm hooked on GT4, playing for long hours. Putting a load on top of it wont affect anything right? |
May 17 2005, 02:57 PM
5,939 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor |
QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 17 2005, 02:54 PM) That is correct bem69. dun block the front & back airvent can oredy. And remember to vacuum it once in a while, so that dust is not trapped.Anyway, my PS2 wont overheat or something if I stack the Xbox on it right? Coz right now I'm hooked on GT4, playing for long hours. Putting a load on top of it wont affect anything right? |
May 18 2005, 09:37 AM
85 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Gridlock |
Guys,
I have post my racing rig here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=157361 feel free to give any coment.. Anyway String, waa..... bila ko add light saber tu??????? |
May 18 2005, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ May 18 2005, 05:00 AM) OT:Star Wars A Musical Journey is bonus DVD given with every purchase of the EpIII OST, depicting the entire saga of Star Wars from EpI till EpVI in musical form, and music videos. You have "Duel of Fates" for EpI, "Across the Stars" for EpII and "A Hero Falls" for EpIII. |
May 18 2005, 10:52 AM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
that cd is PRICEY..glad i bought the tilogy OST when i was a student...still enjoying IMPERIAL MARCH and THRONE ROOM.
May 18 2005, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ May 13 2005, 04:02 PM) i have this idea for gaming room... Lord_Darkslide,get a biggg TV... get a bucket seat at kedai potong (half-cut shop)... get a really good racing steering wheel.... go to kedai buat grill..or steel workshop to modify the bucket seat so that i can stay put on ur floor... (dun forget to cover the stand/leg with cloth or rubber so that it wont scratch ur tile or marbles)..... lastly get GT4/WRC/NFSU2 ............. anddddd get ur adrelanin pumping... hehehehe any body has this setup??? i would love to see it... i'm already get good TV... but (loooong way to go)still need to find good racing wheel (any recomendation??)and bucket seat... mebbe chaplang one at brother's shop oso can... Maybe this will give you some idea.... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=157361 |
May 18 2005, 02:02 PM
If anyone here, seeing how some are pretty much interested in the lightsabers, are interested to get one, refer to my signature. I'll be receiving duplicates coming end of this month, and will be letting go of one of the Vader Ep.V sabers. Otherwise this goes into the Garage Sale section, or eBay Malaysia.
Thanks for listening. |
May 18 2005, 09:33 PM
537 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kuala kangsar/UPM |
QUOTE(na21m @ May 16 2005, 10:25 PM) be carefull what u say... hehehehheh then kena nanti susah... hehehhe j/kQUOTE(rezalida @ May 18 2005, 01:57 PM) Lord_Darkslide, Maybe this will give you some idea.... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=157361 this is what i'm talking about..... damn cunnnnnn... the bucket seat looks great.. pls can info me how u do the steering wheel setup??? because in my mind wanna built shelf-like support for the steering wheel... but ur setup just make my heart stop... clean and nice... last question... what kind of steering wheel u use? how it handles? how much the price?? noob here.. edit: save ur pic oredi... for further reference.. This post has been edited by Lord_darkslide: May 18 2005, 10:02 PM |
May 19 2005, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ May 18 2005, 09:33 PM) be carefull what u say... hehehehheh then kena nanti susah... hehehhe j/k Lord_darkslide,this is what i'm talking about..... damn cunnnnnn... the bucket seat looks great.. pls can info me how u do the steering wheel setup??? because in my mind wanna built shelf-like support for the steering wheel... but ur setup just make my heart stop... clean and nice... last question... what kind of steering wheel u use? how it handles? how much the price?? noob here.. edit: save ur pic oredi... for further reference.. I have post some mesg at my thread. Hope you visit it! Okay guys, if you guys have any question about my setup just throw it at my thread. Chio! |
May 19 2005, 08:27 PM
537 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kuala kangsar/UPM |
ok i'm steeping to ur thread for further q's..
sorry to mod and topic starter if i'm not contributing to this topic.. pls wait till i get my digicam back from my gf... hehehehhe but so malu to post pic here... hehehhehhehe |
May 19 2005, 09:28 PM
1,513 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kuching - Klang |
i oso want to post a pic.. but i am not staying at my house right now..
my ps2 and xbox all there.. n my high def gaming.. right now i am staying in a small apartment.. manage to get a 21" sony Trinitron and got my GC here with me.. along with my friend's PS2.. and lastly my set of altec lansing speaker.. and its nothing so special to show off this! This post has been edited by prazole: May 19 2005, 09:29 PM |
May 21 2005, 02:20 PM
335 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
Here's my Xbox setup. At the time the picture was taken, I only had the Xbox for only a week
![]() ![]() The 3 ori games I have there cost more than the Xbox lol! |
May 21 2005, 03:49 PM
1,271 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang/KL |
panjang, may i know the purpose of the cross over cable?
izzit for Xbox Live? |
May 21 2005, 03:50 PM
he use it for xlink kai to play online.
May 21 2005, 03:55 PM
1,271 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang/KL |
pjohn, if i wanna hook up xbox Live, i take the phone line and cucuk to the ethernet port of xbox izzit?
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:44 PM |