125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

stringfellow
post Feb 4 2006, 11:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Feb 4 2006, 11:16 PM)
tehehehehe.... sorry but i have this nasty habit of poking this noisy bee. I mean seriously, what's with the kiasu-ism? I can't afford a Bravia nor that 'lowly' Haier and this fella kept on acting as if he's on top of the world? omigod!  shocking.gif So what if i cant afford a Bravia, and so what if u have a 50" Samsung DLP? What's with this double standard?  doh.gif Seriously, it's so sad seeing someone who had to show-off all his expensive stuffs on the net just to make ppl notice him, and yet poking fun at others who can't afford such stuffs.  doh.gif Ok. That's all. Dun want to continue this further.  unsure.gif
Thank God it's over. I hope everyone gets the point he's trying to press on here, that im the bad guy here, and he's not. Can we move along to the topic at hand?Geeeezz!
Sora
post Feb 5 2006, 12:19 AM

:D
2,574 posts

I wish i could post mine but mine is pretty much a simple type of setup anyway. >_>
And my 2 consoles are in a different room lol. sad.gif
gnome
post Feb 5 2006, 12:21 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Dang, i would like to post mine so can compared to string and psp boy tongue.gif but sadly my bro ran away with the digicam vmad.gif

Probably early March only can post laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 01:07 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Im thinking of a setup like Vinc's on a smaller TV, gantung with those braces, and then connect for my older consoles. Running out of space to put on any kind of table/cabinet already.
snipersnake
post Feb 5 2006, 06:15 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

folks

this is something even EBAY dont have..and the hdd is a working 120gb too!

snipersnake
post Feb 5 2006, 06:20 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

oh, that chip is my spoilt dms4 pro..damn..now fitted with matrix inifinty
snipersnake
post Feb 5 2006, 06:24 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

eh, can MODDED console be displayed;) ???
psp _BOY
post Feb 5 2006, 06:57 AM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

giler chun...u mean u have a hard disk installed on it???
yikyeou
post Feb 5 2006, 09:26 AM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

waa...sniper jimbo...ur ps2...so chun...where u get that case??u mod the case urself??
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 09:38 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 5 2006, 06:24 AM)
Dunno, ask the "mod" here whether can or not. Otherwise kena flamethrow like hell. Nice shell for PS2 by the way. And yes, i got two controllers , had people coming over on weekends and days off playtesting the 360. 2 player co-op on Kameo , splitscreen Quake 4 and PDZ is fun like hell.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Feb 5 2006, 09:42 AM
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 10:47 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 5 2006, 01:07 AM)
Im thinking of a setup like Vinc's on a smaller TV, gantung with those braces, and then connect for my older consoles. Running out of space to put on any kind of table/cabinet already.
that brace for small lousy tv like mine can la..hehe got it from ikea last time but really save the space.
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 11:17 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Airport TVs and also some at shopping centers showing advertisement i see some can support bigger TV too, Vinc. Hows the setup? Easy to install? I should head to Ikea to see my choices there....hmmmm
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 11:32 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ they only got one for only one size. for small tv. the steal strong enough to hold both your video player and also tv..but both sold saperatly, the tv holder is rm50++ and the player holder is rm15.

i drill hole into my wall last time i tanam one steal screw inside to make it extra strong..the steal screw i got it from hardware shop. you can directly drill in the include screw but we are hanging a heavy things here..so better be extra safe lo.

This post has been edited by VincC454: Feb 5 2006, 11:32 AM
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 11:34 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Hmmmmm, otherwise need to get it custom-made kah? TV shop got sell or not? Where these shopping mall get their TV braces?
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 11:42 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

think surely some shop got do this brace custom-made. like the one drill into your ceiling, the same at the one in the airport one holding the big tv.

the one ikea one only can hold tv size 14" to 17" only i think..bigger than that the belt wont fit already
stringfellow
post Feb 5 2006, 11:43 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Thanks Vinc bro, hunting time!
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 11:49 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

good luck bro
Kite
post Feb 5 2006, 01:58 PM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 5 2006, 06:24 AM)
Haha, if we cant post our 'modded' console , guess we also cant post our 'modded' PCs?

Cheers happy.gif
yikyeou
post Feb 5 2006, 02:17 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

how bout mod kite...post ur pic?
VincC454
post Feb 5 2006, 10:35 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts