125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

:: Post Your Gaming Setup ::, pls support this thread..

yikyeou
post Nov 5 2005, 11:02 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

lowyat console couch got so many active member...but lil ppl post their gaming setup here...support this thread pls...
VincC454
post Nov 6 2005, 08:49 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ not all has a nice setup..most of them just put their console under the tv just like that and play it.
yikyeou
post Nov 6 2005, 12:24 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

no nit nice setup oso...lolx...mine setup sux...hehe
stringfellow
post Nov 6 2005, 03:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The game columns are stacked as such that there are other stacks of titles at the back of the visible stack in front.Visible stacks at the front are the Gamecube stacks, PSP stacks, and the boxes of the PSPs. Gameboy Advance titles are at the bottom of this shelf, as does the Dreamcast and PS1 original titles.Xbox stack is behind the Gamecube stack, while 2 huge PS2 stacks are behind the PSP boxes and the PSP game stacks. TV remain unchanged as previous, although i might change it to a 1080p capable HDTV once PS3 arrives. GT Force Pro wheel is still at its previous place, as does the other consoles. Im clearing the shelf at the left of this entertainment cabinet to make way for Xbox360 arriving this month.

BTW, the first pic is my brand spanking new Apple Powerbook G4 1.67ghz PowerPC with Superdrive. A dream to use and no such nonsense on the Pc laptop on this baby. I got tired of my Vaio prompting me to do a system restore every single time i turn it on, as such it is now on perpetual Sleep mode ever since. The Vaio is relegated to bedside surfing device only for now.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 6 2005, 03:30 PM
yikyeou
post Nov 6 2005, 03:54 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

dis is wat i want to c ... thumbup.gif any1 pls post some pic like...like they does...stringfellow...where you get that FFVII disk??i wan!!!
nerd
post Nov 6 2005, 06:40 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

once string posts up his rig, no other ppl would want to anymore..
stringfellow
post Nov 6 2005, 06:47 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Yikyeou's setup would be grand if his dad let him loose on that plasma. I'd wager if his father is a gamer too it would be a sweet setup indeed.
sayming
post Nov 6 2005, 06:54 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

String: That steering sure is near your tv...Won't that be bad for your eyes...
stringfellow
post Nov 6 2005, 07:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

It is a project stalled already, Sayming. I have put that GT cockpit project far back im not even sure i want one anymore, sigh.....

I remembered someone here racun-ed me to get another HD-ready TV specifically for the cockpit setup, but i felt that it not something i would use for a long time,plus im running out of space to build one. The area once dedicated to the cockpit is now almost finish in renovation to become my Star Wars Collectibles area.
geooorgie
post Nov 6 2005, 07:13 PM

59 posts

string:

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

i fainted for few seconds...nice nice nice
u must be rich...
stringfellow
post Nov 6 2005, 07:37 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Nope. Im just hopelessly addicted to my hobbies. sad.gif
yikyeou
post Nov 6 2005, 09:37 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

yo...where u get the ffvii disk??? i want...how much u bought it?? and where??
SUSSnake
post Nov 6 2005, 10:32 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 6 2005, 03:28 PM)

Great tv u got there ... thumbup.gif
gonna saving for my plasma too.
VincC454
post Nov 7 2005, 02:25 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(geooorgie @ Nov 6 2005, 07:13 PM)
string:

shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

i fainted for few seconds...nice nice nice
u must be rich...
haha..who here in LYN dunno our richman String. hehe. Yo bro..should post your star wars collection also la.

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 6 2005, 09:37 PM)
yo...where u get the ffvii disk??? i want...how much u bought it?? and where??
after you know the price of the set that string get it last time..im sure you going to think twice wheather still want to get it or not.
miyoko
post Nov 7 2005, 05:03 PM

285 posts

String sure does have nice set up!!! did you spend most of your time playing games, when you are not flying around?

This post has been edited by miyoko: Nov 7 2005, 05:08 PM
yikyeou
post Nov 7 2005, 07:13 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

nvm...jz tell me how much u get it...n where u bought it...the FFVII disk...
stringfellow
post Nov 8 2005, 07:00 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

the FFVII disc is part of the FFVII Advent Children Ultimate Edition package, priced at RM1200.

For more info on the content of the package, head to this link:-

http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=3620&start=15

Im StringfellowReloaded at that forum, and im part of the very few Star Wars collectors member there. But that link points to the FFVII AC package i have reviewed.

Vinc bro, my Star Wars collections too cumbersome to unpack from their boxes. I have packed them back into their respective packaging in anticipation into moving them into their display area.
yikyeou
post Nov 8 2005, 08:19 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

lolx...the price is awesome...hahax...stringfellow..u r the man....
SUSSnake
post Nov 8 2005, 09:28 PM

692 posts

wow string, u not only got a great rigs and also a toys collector, those toy wasnt cheap though. drool.gif
VincC454
post Nov 17 2005, 04:57 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

My turn to show off my set up..not much but still..

guess missing from the picture is my NDS ans PSP

This post has been edited by VincC454: Nov 17 2005, 04:58 PM

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:31 AM