[WTS]Multi Purpose Fitness Gym Bar from US p90x, free P90x, your home fitness solution~

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 12 2010, 03:42 AM, updated 15y ago

18 posts

The most durable, all rounded, multi purpose fitness bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The GT Multi Purpose Fitness Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:
• Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
• Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Pictures attached below
• Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
• Quick and easy assembly
• Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width,

nothing worried hanging myself upside down as it holds up to 300lbs of weight which is 136kg!!!

for more pictures review and the purpose/ways to fully utilize it pls visit my workouts on the below link

click it===>Lowyat.NET -> Roundtable Discussions -> Health & Fitness -> Bodybuilding & Strength Trainin -> GT Multi Purpose Fitness Bar

Ready Limited Stocks:-

===============================================================================================

Price: RM200+RM15 for postlaju/RM30 for citylink courier

FREE:-
J bracket incase ur house door don't hav the frame/trim.

&

P90X workout DVD

==============================================================================================

Payment Method:
COD @ Klang Valley, Selangor
or
Cash bank into CIMB Bank 14091364419528 Tan Kian Hong

Goods will be delivered within 1 week.

pls don't hesitate to contact me @ 0169193908 James TQ for ur support ^^

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 26 2010, 01:34 AM
iforgotlah
post Sep 13 2010, 01:27 AM

14 posts

cool stuff. but a little expensive
iamnew
post Sep 13 2010, 11:02 AM

164 posts

will my door frame just break as it cannot support and i fall and get heavy injuries??

i'm not sure if my home door frame is made from what type of wood or material...but dont know if this can support or not
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 14 2010, 01:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(iforgotlah @ Sep 13 2010, 01:27 AM)
cool stuff. but a little expensive
actually we are the sole distributor of this product in Malaysia. we have ready stocks in hand, so u no need to wait so long for ur product to deliver to u. even u purchase from other countries the courier fees will cost u more or less to our selling price, yet the time of waiting the arrival of products and if the products isn't as wat it describe it is hassle for u to exchange or wat. our advantage is we save u all this and u can happily enjoy ur fitness@home. ^^

You will get <P90 + P90M + P90X - Most Extreme Home Fitness Training System Ever!> DVDs for free if u purchase with us @ the stated price in our thread. It is a revolutionary system of 12 sweat-inducing, muscle-pumping workouts, designed to transform your body from regular to ripped in just 90days system @home. and it is working out with our bar as well. =)

Added on September 14, 2010, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(iamnew @ Sep 13 2010, 11:02 AM)
will my door frame just break as it cannot support and i fall and get heavy injuries??

i'm not sure if my home door frame is made from what type of wood or material...but dont know if this can support or not
hi, i guess it made with wood~ smile.gif btw if u r worrying about the holding power of ur door frame u can actually attached the J hook (which is free for u while u purchase our bar) on ur door frame for ur assurance. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 14 2010, 01:37 PM
VvVeiVvVei
post Sep 14 2010, 02:41 PM

bro . pm best price including postage to sabah . thx man
mrlol
post Sep 14 2010, 02:48 PM

39 posts

cool... no discount ? lol
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 14 2010, 06:41 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VvVeiVvVei @ Sep 14 2010, 02:41 PM)
bro . pm best price including postage to sabah . thx man
PM sent ^^

genome
post Sep 14 2010, 07:58 PM

125 posts

Can u give me best price if I only take the bar only..dun want the video n software. Can? PM me..

adam.tan
post Sep 15 2010, 12:57 PM

bro, pm me best price(2 units) and postage to Miri, Sarawak. TQ
zaxxshoxx
post Sep 16 2010, 04:22 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

how much for the bar alone?

This post has been edited by zaxxshoxx: Sep 16 2010, 04:23 AM
V3nz
post Sep 16 2010, 06:07 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

OMG,this is just great!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

too bad its rm200,i don't have it cry.gif cry.gif

can i pay deposit 1st? sweat.gif laugh.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 16 2010, 06:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Sep 16 2010, 06:07 AM)
OMG,this is just great!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

too bad its rm200,i don't have it cry.gif  cry.gif

can i pay deposit 1st? sweat.gif  laugh.gif
yes sure u can, but u will hav ur goods till full payment is made tongue.gif
V3nz
post Sep 16 2010, 07:41 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(sakuragi_is_me @ Sep 16 2010, 06:45 AM)
yes sure u can, but u will hav ur goods till full payment is made  tongue.gif
yeah!!

but juz,i dunno.when can i pay the complete payment... cry.gif

rm200 is not a small number for me sweat.gif
madhex
post Sep 16 2010, 08:06 AM

140 posts

hey man, just like to ask. the equipment will hold by the door without needing to drill any whole or hooking it into extension rite? just hang on the door? and do pm me best price. very interested here.
c0c0nut
post Sep 16 2010, 08:15 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

bro can post more photos of the bar without the door trim ? thanks...
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 16 2010, 08:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Sep 16 2010, 07:41 AM)
yeah!!

but juz,i dunno.when can i pay the complete payment... cry.gif

rm200 is not a small number for me sweat.gif
r u still a student??? ask from papa or mama lol icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 8:20 am
QUOTE(madhex @ Sep 16 2010, 08:06 AM)
hey man, just like to ask. the equipment will hold by the door without needing to drill any whole or hooking it into extension rite? just hang on the door? and do pm me best price. very interested here.
yes bro, just hang on ur door frame, without needing drill or any whole or hammer constrution brows.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 8:23 am
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Sep 16 2010, 08:15 AM)
i will upload soon or later tonight ^^

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 16 2010, 08:23 AM
david890701
post Sep 16 2010, 08:25 AM

-
3,152 posts

dude i wanna buy the hanging leg thingy, u selling? PM me
ahsham
post Sep 16 2010, 08:44 AM

235 posts

nice product~

can you elaborate more on this:
"Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" widthsturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width"?

'cuz my door is very close to the wall, not sure if the bar can fit in.

my door measurement:
door = 33 inch
doorframe = 1 inch to the wall (both left and right)

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 16 2010, 08:58 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Sep 16 2010, 08:25 AM)
dude i wanna buy the hanging leg thingy, u selling? PM me
the hanging leg thingy is RM399. Original teeter hangup gravity boot ^^

Added on September 16, 2010, 9:02 am
QUOTE(ahsham @ Sep 16 2010, 08:44 AM)
nice product~

"Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" widthsturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width"?

my door measurement:
door = 33 inch
no problem dude, i will upload more photos emphasizing bout it later at night ^^
btw ours is enhanced version, with a longer main body bar ^^ so definitely fit ur door ^^ we can arrange COD and i can do demo and show u ^^ no worry bro

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 16 2010, 09:02 AM
V3nz
post Sep 16 2010, 09:55 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

They do give me some money,thats why i need some time to collect the money

juz sked when i have the money,there is no more stock,haha cry.gif
wunderbar
post Sep 17 2010, 04:50 PM

46 posts

just to clarify, just in case my door no door trim, the j bracket also no need to screw in?
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 18 2010, 02:44 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(wunderbar @ Sep 17 2010, 04:50 PM)
just to clarify, just in case my door no door trim, the j bracket also no need to screw in?
hey bro, if ur door don;t hav a door trim then u must screw in the J bracket ^^

Added on September 18, 2010, 2:54 amhey guys, i was away these 2 days so can't upload the pictures i promise b4...i'll update them soon... ^^ cheers

Added on September 18, 2010, 3:00 am
QUOTE(V3nz @ Sep 16 2010, 09:55 AM)
They do give me some money,thats why i need some time to collect the money

juz sked when i have the money,there is no more stock,haha cry.gif
u can deposit to reserve ur unit icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 18 2010, 03:00 AM
V3nz
post Sep 18 2010, 06:41 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

Alright!Now is counting my money carefully

need to but some other important stuff also tongue.gif
madhex
post Sep 20 2010, 12:00 PM

140 posts

bump for ma main man here. just got it last week. had problems assembling but the after sales service was awesome. TS makes sure that the bar was up and working after i had problems with it. works just fine! bump for a amazing product and way2 cool seller.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 24 2010, 12:53 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ahsham @ Sep 16 2010, 08:44 AM)
nice product~

my door measurement:
door = 33 inch
bro pictures uploaded, hav a look ^^

Added on September 24, 2010, 12:54 am
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Sep 16 2010, 08:15 AM)
hey bro, sorry for the late action...ur request is fulfilled ^^ take a look at those pics

Added on September 24, 2010, 12:55 am
QUOTE(V3nz @ Sep 18 2010, 06:41 AM)
Alright!Now is counting my money carefully

need to but some other important stuff also tongue.gif
ok wait for ur good news ^^

Added on September 24, 2010, 12:58 am
QUOTE(madhex @ Sep 20 2010, 12:00 PM)
bump for ma main man here. just got it last week. had problems assembling but the after sales service was awesome. TS makes sure that the bar was up and working after i had problems with it. works just fine! bump for a amazing product and way2 cool seller.
thanks bro ^^

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 24 2010, 12:58 AM
skciv
post Sep 25 2010, 06:01 PM

http://www.fitnessconcept.com.my/shop/inde...products_id=283

hmm.. quite similiar. Definitely cheaper than RM 200!
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 26 2010, 12:38 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(skciv @ Sep 25 2010, 06:01 PM)
http://www.fitnessconcept.com.my/shop/inde...products_id=283

hmm.. quite similiar. Definitely cheaper than RM 200!
definitely it is cheaper ^^ it is similar but actually they are different with wat i'm selling here ^^
our GT Multi Purpose Fitness Bar obviously has more grip position for more pull up movement/exercise than the bar u mentioned.
our GT Multi Purpose Fitness Bar able to holds up to 136kg of weight, the bar u mentioned only holds up to 113kg.
our GT Multi Purpose Fitness Bar main body bar is a 1 piece gauge steel, the bar u mentioned its main body bar joint by 2 pcs of steel.

I had seen the real thing u mentioned @ the above said store. Everything i stated here are facts and figures ^^
More importantly that my bar come with P90x workout DVDs. I believe all this statement can tell that my bar worth RM 200 =)

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Sep 26 2010, 12:39 AM
JohnHoo3
post Sep 26 2010, 02:00 AM

33 posts

bro, i'm interested , very..
pm me the best price to s'ban ya.. thx
ahsham
post Sep 27 2010, 12:30 AM

235 posts

thanks for the details, may i know how long is the main body bar? (see pic below)

QUOTE(sakuragi_is_me @ Sep 16 2010, 08:58 AM)
the hanging leg thingy is RM399. Original teeter hangup gravity boot ^^

Added on September 16, 2010, 9:02 am

no problem dude, i will upload more photos emphasizing bout it later at night ^^
btw ours is enhanced version, with a longer main body bar ^^ so definitely fit ur door ^^ we can arrange COD and i can do demo and show u ^^ no worry bro
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 27 2010, 02:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ahsham @ Sep 27 2010, 12:30 AM)
thanks for the details, may i know how long is the main body bar? (see pic below)
it is 1.03meter =)
alekzand
post Sep 27 2010, 10:41 AM

17 posts

i want it but have to wait for october's payday...lol
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 27 2010, 11:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alekzand @ Sep 27 2010, 10:41 AM)
i want it but have to wait for october's payday...lol
count down 3days laugh.gif
zacdelz007
post Sep 28 2010, 03:30 PM

27 posts

bought 1 unit from ts.. cool stuff...good luck in ur sales
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 29 2010, 02:00 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(zacdelz007 @ Sep 28 2010, 03:30 PM)
bought 1 unit from ts.. cool stuff...good luck in ur sales
thanks for ur support bro ^^
shawnkid
post Sep 29 2010, 05:29 PM

Is it possible to COD in Subang Jaya areas?
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 29 2010, 09:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shawnkid @ Sep 29 2010, 05:29 PM)
Is it possible to COD in Subang Jaya areas?
no problem bro ^^ tomorrow i'm sending the bar to my subang's clients too. we can meetup cod as well ^^
liquidsny
post Sep 30 2010, 12:55 AM

589 posts

the j bracket need to drill o not
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Sep 30 2010, 01:46 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Sep 30 2010, 12:55 AM)
the j bracket need to drill o not
you can just hang the bar on ur door frame without the J bracket. In case u worry ur door frame couldn't hold the force (in fact the bar leverages itself on both sides of the wall, the pressure is not actually on the piece of wood/door frame, but on the wall.) u just drill on the J bracket ^^
SUSgreenlemontea
post Oct 2 2010, 01:42 AM

99 posts

hey man , i want to buy the bar only, pm me for the best price?
numblikeu
post Oct 2 2010, 11:55 AM

20 posts

Different from the other, I want to buy DVD only. How much is it?
Do you give free program so I can know which DVD to use for each day smile.gif
lowyatbangteow
post Oct 3 2010, 01:23 AM

13 posts

hello bro, you mean i have to pay RM200 and the delivery charges then you will ship me the Chin Up Bar, the J bracket and the 12 DVDs, the nutrition plan, fitness guide, "How to Bring It", the P90X calendar?

i will call you shortly tomorrow morning at this number 0169193908.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Oct 3 2010, 02:11 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(numblikeu @ Oct 2 2010, 11:55 AM)
Different from the other, I want to buy DVD only. How much is it?
Do you give free program so I can know which DVD to use for each day  smile.gif
hey bro, i don't sell the DVD separately...the DVD is bundled together with GT bar...and inside the DVD has guide for u to fully optimize ur workout with the bar too ^^

Added on October 3, 2010, 2:15 am
QUOTE(lowyatbangteow @ Oct 3 2010, 01:23 AM)
hello bro, you mean i have to pay RM200 and the delivery charges then you will ship me the Chin Up Bar, the J bracket and the 12 DVDs, the nutrition plan, fitness guide, "How to Bring It", the P90X calendar?

i will call you shortly tomorrow morning at this number 0169193908.
yes, we can arrange cod if u r from KL Selangor. Yes come with GT bar, J bracket, and p90x DVDs (full). just incase i never pick up the phone, pls leave me a sms and i'll reply u shortly ^^ thanks

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Oct 3 2010, 02:15 AM
JohnHoo3
post Oct 6 2010, 03:01 PM

33 posts

bro, received the good already.... thanks...
it's cool... ^^ 3 thumbs up seller
kapla
post Oct 6 2010, 11:48 PM

I also bought the GT Multi Bar from this seller. Thumbs up to the seller; friendly and easy going person and really serious on the quality of the product.

The GT Multi Bar is in exceptional quality, compare to that similar Reebok bar. But its bigger, sturdy and heavier. Worth of the money for me. And also got 6 months warranty from the seller.

Keep up the good job bro! When u bring over any new stuff, pm me ok..
MSA
post Oct 7 2010, 09:51 AM

317 posts

Are you a Beachbody Coach ? Only authorized Beachbody coach can sell P90X's DVD ...
SUSgreenlemontea
post Oct 7 2010, 11:12 AM

99 posts

hey man.. about install the j bracket , the instruction paper is really confusing .

13.75 inches between the j bracket is surely wrong instruction .

what the size of drill head ? the drill head size is 1/4 inch bit?

and .. how deep should i drill?

after drill, put the wall anchor * the plastic things into the hole , place the bracket into the right place and screw the wall screw into the wall anchor?

...pls reply asap with explanation ..thx

This post has been edited by greenlemontea: Oct 7 2010, 11:13 AM
RazerRazeTheWorld
post Oct 7 2010, 08:29 PM

125 posts

Should have received my items yesterday. But nobody was at home so gotta get myself today. The bar itself is very sturdy and doesn't apply much pressure on my wood door frame.
Thanks for the stuffs bro. Hope to see you with more P90X equipments in the future. Here's a picture attached below.

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Oct 8 2010, 12:37 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(JohnHoo3 @ Oct 6 2010, 03:01 PM)
bro, received the good already.... thanks...
it's cool... ^^ 3 thumbs up seller
thanks bro ^^ enjoy ur workout with GT Bar =)

Added on October 8, 2010, 12:38 am
QUOTE(kapla @ Oct 6 2010, 11:48 PM)
I also bought the GT Multi Bar from this seller. Thumbs up to the seller; friendly and easy going person and really serious on the quality of the product.

The GT Multi Bar is in exceptional quality, compare to that similar Reebok bar. But its bigger, sturdy and heavier. Worth of the money for me. And also got 6 months warranty from the seller.

Keep up the good job bro! When u bring over any new stuff, pm me ok..
haha...thanks bro, u r a very "cun" buyer too =) if got anything new will update u

Added on October 8, 2010, 12:39 am
QUOTE(RazerRazeTheWorld @ Oct 7 2010, 08:29 PM)
Should have received my items yesterday. But nobody was at home so gotta get myself today. The bar itself is very sturdy and doesn't apply much pressure on my wood door frame.
Thanks for the stuffs bro. Hope to see you with more P90X equipments in the future. Here's a picture attached below.
hi bro, thanks and nice pic! =)

Added on October 8, 2010, 1:04 am
QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Oct 7 2010, 11:12 AM)
hey man.. about  install the j bracket  , the instruction paper is really confusing .

13.75 inches between the j bracket is surely wrong instruction .

what the size of drill head ? the drill head size is 1/4 inch bit?

and .. how deep should i drill?

after drill, put the wall anchor * the plastic things into the hole , place the bracket into the right place and screw the wall screw into the wall anchor?

...pls reply asap with explanation ..thx
hey bro, sorry for the late reply...i just came back from penang. Ur door frame is too thin to hang the bar. so u need to put on the J-bracket. u got the driller??? The J-bracket placement is as i shown to u that day when i was at ur house demo to u. u must drill (with drill bit 1/4inch) deep enough untill u can put in the wall anchor (about 2.8-3cm deep into the wall), and then screw up the J-bracket. =) do call me if u hav further queries

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Oct 8 2010, 01:14 AM
SUSgreenlemontea
post Oct 11 2010, 10:06 PM

99 posts

hehe.. installed the j bracket yesterday .. with my uncle help. the length between the bracket should be 10 inches , not 13.5inches .

anyway.. the bar quality is very good, the seller is surely can be trust hehe..

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Oct 12 2010, 02:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Oct 11 2010, 10:06 PM)
hehe.. installed the j bracket yesterday .. with my uncle help. the length between the bracket should be 10 inches , not 13.5inches .

anyway.. the bar quality is very good, the seller is surely can be trust hehe..
yo bro~finally ^^ mind to post up picture of ur GT Bar hanging on the J bracket? ^^
taint8
post Oct 12 2010, 09:34 PM

226 posts

I've bought the GT multi purpose gym bar......very satisfied with the solid build of the product.

Dai Li
post Oct 23 2010, 08:56 AM

78 posts

bro, how much is it including postage to kuching sarawak?is it stock ready bro?
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Oct 23 2010, 09:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Dai Li @ Oct 23 2010, 08:56 AM)
bro, how much is it including postage to kuching sarawak?is it stock ready bro?
PMed biggrin.gif
hazwan the bigger
post Nov 6 2010, 12:45 AM

how much cod in cheras kL?? pm me biggrin.gif
Dai Li
post Nov 8 2010, 06:51 PM

78 posts

received the item in a week!good product and a recommended seller!
Ice BabY
post Nov 8 2010, 08:04 PM

769 posts

How much cod in Ampang or cheras? sms me 016-6986568
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 9 2010, 08:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Nov 8 2010, 08:04 PM)
How much cod in Ampang or cheras? sms me 016-6986568
smsed ^^

Added on November 9, 2010, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(hazwan the bigger @ Nov 6 2010, 12:45 AM)
how much cod in cheras kL?? pm me biggrin.gif
Pmed ^^

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Nov 9 2010, 08:13 PM
infernoaswen
post Nov 10 2010, 12:55 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

bought from this guy....good seller....product is ok....can do many stuff with it....can even use it for weight lifting....look at this link...>>>> http://english1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php...&extra=page%3D1
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 10 2010, 01:53 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Nov 10 2010, 12:55 AM)
bought from this guy....good seller....product is ok....can do many stuff with it....can even use it for weight lifting....look at this link...>>>> http://english1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php...&extra=page%3D1
thanks bro ^^
nouvosion
post Nov 10 2010, 10:30 PM

BUMP for the future..

for this time i dont know where i want to put it..

uxien
post Nov 10 2010, 11:19 PM

pm me best price plus postage jb
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 15 2010, 12:23 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nouvosion @ Nov 10 2010, 10:30 PM)
BUMP for the future..

for this time i dont know where i want to put it..
just hook up on ur door ^^

Added on November 15, 2010, 12:26 am
QUOTE(uxien @ Nov 10 2010, 11:19 PM)
pm me best price plus postage jb
pmed

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Nov 15 2010, 12:26 AM
mrfalliq
post Nov 15 2010, 10:10 AM

dude, i've PMed you

check it out wink.gif
pha88
post Nov 18 2010, 02:16 AM

58 posts

I bought one from you, but it cant fit my door so I dont think it useful if you never concern about the size
whether it can mix and match with your door. rclxub.gif cry.gif

Any ideas? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 18 2010, 02:16 AM
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 18 2010, 02:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 18 2010, 02:16 AM)
I bought one from you, but it cant fit my door so I dont think it useful if you never concern about the size
whether it can mix and match with your door. rclxub.gif  cry.gif

Any ideas? rclxub.gif
hi ^^ ur door don't hav a door trim? or due to the thickness of ur wall? coz normally the thickness of the wall is standard brick size...if say of without trim then u gonna fit in the J-hook =) btw u can sms or call me @ 0169193908, i can go ur house try to fix for u ^^
nouvosion
post Nov 21 2010, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(sakuragi_is_me @ Nov 15 2010, 12:23 AM)
just hook up on ur door ^^
but my door dont have trim to hook up... shakehead.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 22 2010, 01:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nouvosion @ Nov 21 2010, 06:06 PM)
but my door dont have trim to hook up... shakehead.gif
then u need to drill the J-hook ^^
csyap1985
post Nov 26 2010, 12:42 PM

41 posts

still got stock?
ILECHZ
post Nov 29 2010, 01:48 PM

399 posts

im intrested can i know does the steel plate included or not? can it do sit up?
and last postage to sarawak
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Nov 29 2010, 10:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ILECHZ @ Nov 29 2010, 01:48 PM)
im intrested can i know does the steel plate included or not? can it do sit up?
and last postage to sarawak
PMed
hantarkatsini2
post Dec 2 2010, 11:36 AM

Tech Creator
689 posts

hi there. PM me best price for this gym bar. and also where is the COD location. thank you.
ctw823
post Dec 2 2010, 01:19 PM

i m very interested on ur product but i m still worry bout it dropping down..r u sure tat it will not drop?

n plz pm me ur best price n details of the items...thz
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Dec 2 2010, 03:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ctw823 @ Dec 2 2010, 01:19 PM)
i m very interested on ur product but i m still worry bout it dropping down..r u sure tat it will not drop?

n plz pm me ur best price n details of the items...thz
PMed thumbup.gif
takuya999
post Jan 1 2011, 08:19 PM

81 posts

Bro still available ? PM me

bai30691
post Jan 3 2011, 04:41 AM

PM me price biggrin.gif
thx..
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 10 2011, 06:33 PM

18 posts

Pmed~~~ and bump!!!

Added on January 10, 2011, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(bai30691 @ Jan 3 2011, 04:41 AM)
PM me price biggrin.gif
thx..
pmed

Added on January 13, 2011, 2:25 pmbumped!!!

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Jan 13 2011, 02:25 PM
alvin6899
post Jan 14 2011, 06:17 PM

bro . pm best price to me
alexcheah
post Jan 15 2011, 10:12 PM

Hey dude, izzit the stock stil available??? plan to buy after CNY...best price include postage to Penang. Or COD also can if can smile.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 17 2011, 01:05 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alexcheah @ Jan 15 2011, 10:12 PM)
Hey dude, izzit the stock stil available??? plan to buy after CNY...best price include postage to Penang. Or COD also can if can smile.gif
pmed thanks ^^
aLBEE88
post Jan 17 2011, 06:27 AM

54 posts

hey, bro i interested to get one bar from u
pm me best price and my door dun have the door frame how??
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 17 2011, 11:48 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(aLBEE88 @ Jan 17 2011, 06:27 AM)
hey, bro  i interested to get one bar from u
pm me best price and my door dun have the door frame how??
pmed ^^ thanks
the J-hook is included for those who don't hav a door frame ^^
bunch
post Jan 17 2011, 03:20 PM

44 posts

Bro, interested in this but already have the DVD's. Possible to buy the bar alone? what's the best price for CNY? where can COD? pm me pls...
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 17 2011, 03:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(bunch @ Jan 17 2011, 03:20 PM)
Bro, interested in this but already have the DVD's. Possible to buy the bar alone? what's the best price for CNY? where can COD? pm me pls...
pmed ^^ thanks
lowyatsuperman
post Jan 19 2011, 12:50 AM

19 posts

Yes, I am interested. Can COD around Desa Sri Hartamas area? Thks.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 19 2011, 01:06 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(lowyatsuperman @ Jan 19 2011, 12:50 AM)
Yes, I am interested. Can COD around Desa Sri Hartamas area? Thks.
PMed laugh.gif
joshua7paul
post Jan 19 2011, 01:15 AM

Pm me best price for delivery to KL. Best price without postage may be =)
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 19 2011, 01:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(joshua7paul @ Jan 19 2011, 01:15 AM)
Pm me best price for delivery to KL. Best price without postage may be =)
pmed laugh.gif
aLBEE88
post Jan 19 2011, 09:52 AM

54 posts

Just cod with this guy, friendly seller
Help me fix the bar at my home..
Thumb up for his service... definitely will deal with him in future
j3srocks
post Jan 19 2011, 01:24 PM

202 posts

Wow bro! u giving away the p90x free ah? How many dvd in that workout regime? Dang this is good stuff!

andychee81
post Jan 19 2011, 02:58 PM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

got the bar from him straight forward DIY installation. solid stuff.

chilskater
post Jan 30 2011, 09:22 PM

1,124 posts

pm me price n postage to sarawak
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Jan 31 2011, 01:01 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(chilskater @ Jan 30 2011, 09:22 PM)
pm me price n postage to sarawak
pmed
Superkian
post Feb 5 2011, 02:40 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

hi,may i know can i get the chin up bar without the dvd and the price too.
Do u cod at klang?

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 5 2011, 05:19 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Feb 5 2011, 02:40 PM)
hi,may i know can i get the chin up bar without the dvd and the price too.
Do u cod at klang?
pmed wink.gif
tech_frix
post Feb 6 2011, 08:53 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

at last!!
pm me price for bars only?
thanks..
iman27
post Feb 7 2011, 01:28 AM

hello bro..
still available?
pm me ur best price if cod in kl..
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 7 2011, 11:01 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 6 2011, 08:53 AM)
at last!!
pm me price for bars only?
thanks..
wink.gif

Added on February 7, 2011, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(iman27 @ Feb 7 2011, 01:28 AM)
hello bro..
still available?
pm me ur best price if cod in kl..
pmed wink.gif

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Feb 7 2011, 11:01 PM
alber7
post Feb 8 2011, 03:52 PM

173 posts

Hi, after seeing all the reviews..
feel wanted to buy 1 too
it is still available now? and can make cod in KL?
tech_frix
post Feb 8 2011, 11:34 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

bought it just now..
sadly it cant fit my door..sigh
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 9 2011, 04:05 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 8 2011, 11:34 PM)
bought it just now..
sadly it cant fit my door..sigh
ur door don't hav a frame or ur wall too thin???

if ur wall don't hav frame just drill the J hook...

if ur wall is too thin then i can come over and fix it for u...no worry ^^ give me a call...we arrange appointment

Added on February 9, 2011, 4:12 am
QUOTE(A|bert @ Feb 8 2011, 03:52 PM)
Hi, after seeing all the reviews..
feel wanted to buy 1 too
it is still available now? and can make cod in KL?
hey bro, yes stock still available...and can cod in KL...
mind to PM ur number???

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Feb 9 2011, 04:12 AM
setonfire
post Feb 9 2011, 04:20 AM

19 posts

bro still available??
can give me best price??
where u stay??? if possible i go somewhere near ur place pay u and get from u if its ok for u..
i stay at bandar mahkota cheras, near sg long and balakong!!
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 9 2011, 04:34 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(setonfire @ Feb 9 2011, 04:20 AM)
bro still available??
can give me best price??
where u stay??? if possible i go somewhere near ur place pay u and get from u if its ok for u..
i stay at bandar mahkota cheras, near sg long and balakong!!
hahaha...bro we are so so near!!! i at kajang only...i can come over cheras mahkota and look for u...but is after working hour la...around 7pm...wat's ur number bro? send me a sms @ 0169193908...we can meetup tomorrow night ^^
tech_frix
post Feb 9 2011, 06:06 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(sakuragi_is_me @ Feb 9 2011, 04:05 AM)
ur door don't hav a frame or ur wall too thin???

if ur wall don't hav frame just drill the J hook...

if ur wall is too thin then i can come over and fix it for u...no worry ^^ give me a call...we arrange appointment

Added on February 9, 2011, 4:12 am

hey bro, yes stock still available...and can cod in KL...
mind to PM ur number???
my door have frame but d main prob is, my door is tooooo darn small..huhu
but its ok..will try to use my fire escape door.. tongue.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 9 2011, 08:57 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 9 2011, 06:06 AM)
my door have frame but d main prob is, my door is tooooo darn small..huhu
but its ok..will try to use my fire escape door.. tongue.gif
haha...ok bro, do let me know if u hav any problem ^^
moraish
post Feb 9 2011, 11:50 PM

hi, can please pm me ur best price for this item? what exactly is included? also is there any warranty for the item? one more thing, this bar can be used on all types of door frame right, as stated? thanks! :-)

This post has been edited by moraish: Feb 9 2011, 11:52 PM
setonfire
post Feb 10 2011, 03:42 AM

19 posts

bro i send u sms juz now see u receive it anot!!
SUSgreenlemontea
post Feb 10 2011, 03:51 AM

99 posts

hey everyone, ask the seller for receipt, sport equipment can deduct rm400 from income taxes.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 10 2011, 08:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(moraish @ Feb 9 2011, 11:50 PM)
hi, can please pm me ur best price for this item? what exactly is included? also is there any warranty for the item? one more thing, this bar can be used on all types of door frame right, as stated? thanks! :-)
pmed wink.gif

Added on February 10, 2011, 8:30 pm
QUOTE(setonfire @ Feb 10 2011, 03:42 AM)
bro i send u sms juz now see u receive it anot!!
received bro. will be meeting u later wink.gif

Added on February 10, 2011, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Feb 10 2011, 03:51 AM)
hey everyone, ask the seller for receipt, sport equipment can deduct rm400 from income taxes.
bro!!! i almost forget!!! sorry sorry...btw handbill accepted by the income tax thing??? if ok i re-issue for u and i put date 2011...

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Feb 10 2011, 08:31 PM
alber7
post Feb 12 2011, 10:05 PM

173 posts

received the item from james 2day..
direct delivery to my place..
thx for d great service =)
shaqmunak
post Feb 14 2011, 10:07 PM

287 posts

item still available?
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 15 2011, 12:35 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(shaqmunak @ Feb 14 2011, 10:07 PM)
item still available?
PMed wink.gif
chilskater
post Feb 16 2011, 06:25 PM

1,124 posts

sorry i cant buy this at the moment la..hopefully end of this month..
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 16 2011, 06:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(chilskater @ Feb 16 2011, 06:25 PM)
sorry i cant buy this at the moment la..hopefully end of this month..
ok bro i reserve 1 for u wink.gif cheers ^^
Superkian
post Feb 19 2011, 07:49 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

bro,may i knw the CD is original?
by the way, my door dont have frame,so the j hook need to screw on my door?

This post has been edited by Superkian: Feb 19 2011, 07:56 PM
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Feb 19 2011, 10:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Feb 19 2011, 07:49 PM)
bro,may i knw the CD is original?
by the way, my door dont have frame,so the j hook need to screw on my door?
PMed
alber7
post Feb 20 2011, 10:50 AM

173 posts

finally got it hang on d wall with j brackets by myself..
1st time drilling ^^..
admnovsk
post Mar 8 2011, 05:13 PM

244 posts

do u still have this item? pm best price and isit possible to cod around sunway?

This post has been edited by admnovsk: Mar 8 2011, 05:13 PM
r0yEE
post Mar 9 2011, 03:24 AM

PM me best price and COD.. thankz
kaiserwulf
post Mar 9 2011, 02:56 PM

1,110 posts

Got my package today delivered to workplace. Good!
noveus
post Mar 9 2011, 05:58 PM

61 posts

Do you have the pull-up BAND instead?
niiz
post Mar 9 2011, 08:13 PM

best price and COD near shah alam. tell me what is included.
thx.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Mar 14 2011, 03:43 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(niiz @ Mar 9 2011, 08:13 PM)
best price and COD near shah alam. tell me what is included.
thx.
sorry for late reply as i just came back from outstation...PM sent...pls check ^^

Added on March 14, 2011, 3:44 am
QUOTE(noveus @ Mar 9 2011, 05:58 PM)
Do you have the pull-up BAND instead?
sorry for late reply as i just came back from outstation...PM sent...pls check ^^

Added on March 14, 2011, 3:45 am
QUOTE(admnovsk @ Mar 8 2011, 05:13 PM)
do u still have this item? pm best price and isit possible to cod around sunway?

Added on March 14, 2011, 3:45 am
QUOTE(r0yEE @ Mar 9 2011, 03:24 AM)
PM me best price and COD.. thankz

Added on March 14, 2011, 3:48 am
QUOTE(A|bert @ Feb 20 2011, 10:50 AM)
finally got it hang on d wall with j brackets by myself..
1st time drilling ^^..
haha...thanks bro!!! mind to snap a picture of ur hardwork flex.gif and share it here??? hehe laugh.gif

Added on March 14, 2011, 3:49 am
QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Mar 9 2011, 02:56 PM)
Got my package today delivered to workplace. Good!
thanks bro...u work in a oil drilling station (how should i name it?) ???

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Mar 14 2011, 03:49 AM
kyers
post Mar 20 2011, 04:36 AM

can you PM me the price + courier without the DVD. I only want the bars alone. thanks. =)

TSsakuragi_is_me
post Mar 20 2011, 09:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kyers @ Mar 20 2011, 04:36 AM)
can you PM me the price + courier without the DVD. I only want the bars alone. thanks. =)
pmed
xtreme_paranoid
post Mar 20 2011, 03:12 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

damn..my hostel did not have door frame
drilling will give probs to me
if not sure i order from you sad.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Mar 20 2011, 05:01 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Mar 20 2011, 03:12 PM)
damn..my hostel did not have door frame
drilling will give probs to me
if not sure i order from you sad.gif
how bout the fire escape door??? i got friend stay at hostel so he uses the fire escape door which has the door frame to hang the bar ^^
xtreme_paranoid
post Mar 20 2011, 08:10 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(sakuragi_is_me @ Mar 20 2011, 05:01 PM)
how bout the fire escape door??? i got friend stay at hostel so he uses the fire escape door which has the door frame to hang the bar ^^
no fire escape door. every house got 8 students inside..
all house no door frame sad.gif
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Mar 20 2011, 08:55 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Mar 20 2011, 08:10 PM)
no fire escape door. every house got 8 students inside..
all house no door frame  sad.gif
u need to drill the J-hook...curi-curi drill la...lol...
Yennie22
post Mar 30 2011, 01:05 PM

43 posts

pls pm me best price and COD @ cheras kl.. thanks
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Mar 30 2011, 04:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Yennie22 @ Mar 30 2011, 01:05 PM)
pls pm me best price and COD @ cheras kl..  thanks
PMed

Added on March 30, 2011, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(Yennie22 @ Mar 30 2011, 01:05 PM)
pls pm me best price and COD @ cheras kl..  thanks
PMed

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Mar 30 2011, 04:06 PM
woque
post Apr 12 2011, 04:07 PM

133 posts

still available? pm me bro.
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Apr 12 2011, 09:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(woque @ Apr 12 2011, 04:07 PM)
still available? pm me bro.

pmed =)
NekoRacing
post Apr 13 2011, 04:27 PM

325 posts

PM for best price, Thx.
Delon
post Apr 15 2011, 12:12 AM

33 posts

pm for best price without workout dvd, thx
DaRust
post Apr 15 2011, 03:30 PM

240 posts

Item still available? Very interested to get one. PM me the best price. Thanks!
Str|fe
post Apr 16 2011, 12:34 PM

Hey, is it still available? I'm interested. PM me the best price for it! thanks.
lawrencekean84
post Apr 17 2011, 01:07 AM

PM for u unit?Is that complete set? What is included in the set.
Thanks!
TSsakuragi_is_me
post Apr 18 2011, 05:04 AM

18 posts

pmed ^^

Added on April 18, 2011, 5:05 am
QUOTE(lawrencekean84 @ Apr 17 2011, 01:07 AM)
PM for u unit?Is that complete set? What is included in the set.
Thanks!
pmed smile.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 5:07 am
QUOTE(Str|fe @ Apr 16 2011, 12:34 PM)
Hey, is it still available? I'm interested. PM me the best price for it! thanks.
pmed smile.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 5:09 am
QUOTE(NekoRacing @ Apr 13 2011, 04:27 PM)
PM for best price, Thx.
pmed ^^

QUOTE(Delon @ Apr 15 2011, 12:12 AM)
pm for best price without workout dvd, thx
pmed ^^

QUOTE(DaRust @ Apr 15 2011, 03:30 PM)
Item still available? Very interested to get one. PM me the best price. Thanks!
pmed ^^

This post has been edited by sakuragi_is_me: Apr 18 2011, 05:09 AM
sinac
post May 4 2011, 12:18 PM

PM me best price for the bar only....thanks
roarus
post May 9 2011, 11:41 AM

1,042 posts

Item still avail? Can you COD in Subang Jaya area on weekends? If ready stock I can COD on weekday for this week only.

My door frame is - 36" wide at the outer wooden side, 32" at the opening. Is it ok?

Ghostj666
post May 23 2011, 10:05 PM

are this still available???PM me
Miraclespawn
post May 23 2011, 10:09 PM

Yeah I'm looking for one of these and the B-line resistance bands too.
rews
post May 23 2011, 10:33 PM

13 posts

Please PM me best price without the DVD.
TQ.
Mevoxede
post May 24 2011, 07:16 PM

137 posts

bro still got stock? pm me.
adix4
post May 27 2011, 06:57 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

still got stock?

pm me!
harbinger
post May 31 2011, 07:28 PM

I'm interested. Do you have a shop man, or do you just sell this yourself? Any warranty? PM me details please.
Williamchoo88
post Jun 2 2011, 12:17 PM

Hey!
I'm interested in getting one. Anymore stock? I've got some questions to ask you. If you could kindly PM me? Thanks! wink.gif
kenv09
post Jun 4 2011, 10:36 PM

255 posts

If I buy 2, any special price plus delivery. The DVD in 12 separate disc or one?
waQ
post Jun 12 2011, 06:28 PM

43 posts

hi bro..
nice stuff there..
PM me ur price include postage w/o the dvd (only bars)
Angel1982
post Jun 12 2011, 09:36 PM

Best price, COD and installation near Kepong. PM me what is included. Many thanks!
Kinobe
post Jun 13 2011, 06:19 PM

28 posts

Hi there, interested in this set, can you PM me with details when you can? What's included in the complete set and price...Thanks.

ania
post Jul 16 2011, 08:32 AM

Still available? interested in buying the bar only..pm me the price if cod in kl/selangor. Thanks
shinn911
post Jul 16 2011, 11:52 AM

118 posts

does it come with the brace for the leg to do inverted sit up?

mohdkhairi91
post Jul 17 2011, 12:24 PM

37 posts

bro do u still have this in stock? and does it came with the teeter gravity boot?
dvalin
post Jul 17 2011, 01:50 PM

is this still available?
erosfoo
post Jul 21 2011, 05:08 PM

PM best price?

homiezstar
post Jul 21 2011, 11:18 PM

still available? pm me best price ya..
ania
post Jul 23 2011, 01:58 AM

Seems that the owner tutup kedai already..since april no reply..hmm...so..anyone who quit using it wanna sell it to me?
alber7
post Jul 29 2011, 10:39 PM

173 posts

hey, guys..
why not try to contact james via this hp no.? 0169193908
ania
post Jul 30 2011, 02:14 AM

Tried...call went into voice mail...sent 2 sms until now maxis keep sending sms that the phone is switched off..
mizer
post Aug 11 2011, 10:50 PM

375 posts

still available ? smile.gif
HawkeCannon
post Aug 17 2011, 06:18 AM

Bro still have stock pm me price + with gravity boot...and cod adress cause i live in klang valley...
alber7
post Aug 26 2011, 02:05 PM

173 posts

Bro, p90x2 is comin this september.. any lubang to get a copy of it =p? Btw i m finishing p90x soon..jz round 1
blacksheepwall
post Sep 5 2011, 12:57 PM

Please PM me best price without CD. Also let me know stock availability. Thanks.
shykull
post Sep 13 2011, 10:15 AM

126 posts

Still available?
PM best price + shipping to Kuching smile.gif

niceone
post Sep 19 2011, 01:41 PM

PM me the best price for COD if items still available. Thanks.
s3verus
post Oct 1 2011, 11:31 PM

still available? pm me the best price + postage... thx
mrafif
post Oct 4 2011, 01:17 PM

36 posts

best price please! tq! biggrin.gif
asasindino
post Nov 8 2011, 11:27 AM

bro pm me the p90x complete dvd only..
Mr HellAngelOfFire
post Nov 8 2011, 12:10 PM

183 posts

bro u sell the bar only?
best price+postage price to kedah
thx happy.gif

mondez
post Nov 11 2011, 01:37 AM

Bro, interested in the bar onli.. pls pm best price.. thanks
shinn911
post Nov 16 2011, 12:46 AM

118 posts

bro pm best price for the bar and video
manejist
post Nov 30 2011, 06:16 PM

168 posts

Hi still available, let me know the best price for the bar only ! thank q

ashraful
post Nov 30 2011, 07:25 PM

205 posts

Do you still have the item?
Thanks~!
CalintzZ
post Dec 1 2011, 07:27 PM

29 posts

i wan the bar onli...can?how much??
35chai
post Dec 1 2011, 10:28 PM

best price pls
rhaizo
post Dec 4 2011, 10:23 AM

147 posts

Dear All,

Managed to contact james through hp. He said he lost his lowyat password.

For whoever is interested with this item please contact him directly at his handphone number at the first page.
35chai
post Dec 4 2011, 12:56 PM

ok thx~
rhaizo
post Dec 4 2011, 08:11 PM

147 posts

dear all,

i have successfully CODed 2 units of this chin up bar from TS. Still waiting for the gravity boots.

Again whoever is interested can contact him directly at him hp.
jurusilat
post Dec 22 2011, 05:21 PM

176 posts

Nice one. But a bit pricey.
m.shah.f
post Dec 26 2011, 04:54 PM

Really interested, but don't think will fit my door. Haish..
aredhel
post Jan 22 2012, 12:16 AM

So the bar with the DVD is RM215 with poslaju? You mentioned the DVD is free ... I assume it was downloaded or something (since the original DVD is ridiculously expensive)?
keanoppy
post Jan 22 2012, 12:54 AM

Click click click
1,090 posts

pm me best price n cod location
skyammo
post Feb 3 2012, 01:11 AM

408 posts

interested. item still available?
AccelTech
post Feb 3 2012, 01:58 PM

162 posts

How does the bar stick to the wall?
Need to understand that btw.
alimuddin
post Feb 4 2012, 05:04 PM

19 posts

Want to ask, the p90x only the DVDs or the "3 Guides to Get You Started" also included??
sikann
post Feb 6 2012, 11:02 PM

13 posts

best price pls? does it come with gravity boot? if no how much it cost?
skyammo
post Feb 7 2012, 12:40 PM

408 posts

thread starter seems to have gone MIA...
cd-x
post Apr 9 2012, 07:16 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(skyammo @ Feb 7 2012, 12:40 PM)
thread starter seems to have gone MIA...
the fon number also "not in service" anymore...
alekzand
post May 9 2012, 06:21 PM

17 posts

still available?
bakh
post Jun 29 2012, 07:31 PM

still available ?
ToniV
post Jun 29 2012, 08:31 PM

2,374 posts

the dvd's are original. is that the original p90x bar??
rizchan
post Jul 25 2012, 09:03 PM

pm best price and postage
ChesterKings
post Jul 25 2012, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(rizchan @ Jul 25 2012, 09:03 PM)
pm best price and postage
seems the seller is MIA bro. whistling.gif
check the posts above icon_rolleyes.gif
rizchan
post Jul 25 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(ChesterKings @ Jul 25 2012, 09:08 PM)
seems the seller is MIA bro. whistling.gif
check the posts above  icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks bro and how much is your survival knife?
ChesterKings
post Jul 25 2012, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(rizchan @ Jul 25 2012, 09:10 PM)
thanks bro and how much is your survival knife?
rm70 pal
awesome to stab some b**ches thumbup.gif
jokes jokes
facelol
post Sep 12 2012, 12:32 PM

333 posts

how does the j hook works?izzit have to nail into the wall?
flyingfox
post Sep 19 2012, 10:15 AM

56 posts

I'm selling the bar, see my signature =)
nadalmir
post Oct 29 2012, 02:50 AM

30 posts

pm best price tq
Arif4eva
post Dec 12 2012, 11:27 AM

75 posts

Hello. Do you happen to know where I can buy the assisted pull up band as well? Thanks
jmh33
post Dec 13 2012, 04:48 PM

60 posts

HI, Please pm the price & postage.
popice2u
post Feb 17 2013, 10:21 PM

1,337 posts

still available ?

kuntaker
post Apr 13 2013, 09:13 PM

React!
1,008 posts

hi is this still available? what is the current price for now?
life09
post Apr 14 2013, 07:58 PM

221 posts

still available?pm me a.s.a.p when you see this msg.
cyberminator
post Apr 22 2013, 10:14 PM

18 posts

Interested here, please PM me for price
thx u =)
enix2000
post Apr 29 2013, 02:34 PM

747 posts

Hi, do you sell the Jhook separately? How do this work?
yihhan83
post May 9 2013, 08:11 AM

241 posts

pm me the best price to Sabah. THanks
ahnien
post Jun 29 2013, 09:29 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

FYI, another seller is selling it here:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry61396455

jus bought with him
wrigleyz
post Jan 23 2014, 04:25 PM

111 posts

still have?
Loque69
post Feb 8 2014, 09:29 PM

29 posts

pm me the best price ever
OnOne
post Mar 25 2014, 02:22 PM

233 posts

is the item plug and play or need to screw some hole? what is ur super best price postage to rawang,,TQ
mikechew_82
post Jun 9 2014, 05:15 PM

i'm interested. but i still don't understand the part of a J hock/bracket. got any example picture before i decide to buy?

0.1192sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:44 PM