Singles Club V268 <3

[F]atalit[Y]
post Sep 13 2010, 03:04 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:03 PM)
U ada drinking punya?
I was just about to ask you if you know where got buffett + can bring outside food
cuz yesterday I went The Library
I brought some spice rub chicken
they never said a thing
so if its really ok with them then i can held the cheese fondue there
cheese + ham + beer
Life is wonderful
Outside food...? Hmmmm...not fimilar....but if u guys want really nice place, Library lor closest....can try n get seatings there...I call the staff there can edi
geekster129
post Sep 13 2010, 03:05 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:02 PM)
IT also the same
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
in Style
post Sep 13 2010, 03:05 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:03 PM)
U ada drinking punya?
I was just about to ask you if you know where got buffett + can bring outside food
cuz yesterday I went The Library
I brought some spice rub chicken
they never said a thing
so if its really ok with them then i can held the cheese fondue there
cheese + ham + beer
Life is wonderful
bila first...and where?

This post has been edited by in Style: Sep 13 2010, 03:06 PM
gundamsp01
post Sep 13 2010, 03:06 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Sep 13 2010, 03:04 PM)
my sister used to study in UCTI...
her class 90% guys O.o
my batch in mmu...only 6 chinese girl + 20 middle east and Kazakhstan female versus 300 males...u saying? sleep.gif
Al3x0174
post Sep 13 2010, 03:06 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Sep 13 2010, 03:00 PM)
this is cool weii...so geng..
yeeeee....y cut my name out? sad.gif
nvr drink b4..
wut dejavu? tell u d, they famous, that's all >.<
tell u who, u noe or not? O.o
You no drinking ma
it's a buffett
all you can drink hougarden whistling.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 13 2010, 03:04 PM)
Outside food...? Hmmmm...not fimilar....but if u guys want really nice place, Library lor closest....can try n get seatings there...I call the staff there can edi
i went there yesterday
it was ok
but dunno can really bring outside food or they are just closing 1 eye yesterday
i got order food la...
Kampung2005
post Sep 13 2010, 03:07 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:02 PM)
IT also the same
Sure or not, for sure, accounting is the easiest place to find girls.

Even in this great SC, many girls from acc too. laugh.gif
Gouki

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

zstan and experience, tongue.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ckblMM47Gw
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:06 PM)
You no drinking ma
it's a buffett
i went there yesterday
it was ok
but dunno can really bring outside food or they are just closing 1 eye yesterday
i got order food la...
sure close 1 eye lo
in Style

74 posts

You no drinking ma
it's a buffett
i went there yesterday
it was ok
i got order food la...
oic...then nvm
gundamsp01
post Sep 13 2010, 03:08 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:07 PM)
Sure or not, for sure, accounting is the easiest place to find girls.

Even in this great SC, many girls from acc too.  laugh.gif
for my batch pretty sure that's the situation...i'm in a gay faculty...

in my uni, management normally is hunting group for male...most of the female alre ran out of stock just within 1 to 2 sem...in that faculty... unsure.gif
Al3x0174
post Sep 13 2010, 03:09 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 13 2010, 03:05 PM)
bila first...and where?
i think on a friday night kua
depends la
cuz if really can bring outside food then i need time to prepare also ma
saturday night fever?
in Style
post Sep 13 2010, 03:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:09 PM)
i think on a friday night kua
depends la
cuz if really can bring outside food then i need time to prepare also ma
saturday night fever?
oic...i not in kl liao
al3xa_piggy
post Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 13 2010, 03:04 PM)
library in mv? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:06 PM)
my batch in mmu...only 6 chinese girl + 20 middle east and Kazakhstan female versus 300 males...u saying? sleep.gif
hahahahhaah....saying IT damn lil gals la wink.gif

You no drinking ma
it's a buffett
i went there yesterday
it was ok
i got order food la...
all u can drink? where? ask my father join u XD
[F]atalit[Y]
post Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM

312 posts

Hmmmm.....this 1 im not too sure...cuz usually no pubs allow outside food.

Added on September 13, 2010, 3:10 pmNot MV....Curve there

This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM
in Style
post Sep 13 2010, 03:11 PM

74 posts

u all must go and see....this

This post has been edited by in Style: Sep 13 2010, 03:11 PM
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:08 PM)
for my batch pretty sure that's the situation...i'm in a gay faculty...

in my uni, management normally is hunting group for male...most of the female alre ran out of stock just within 1 to 2 sem...in that faculty... unsure.gif
I wouldn't think girls as stocks hmm.gif

Well, i am sure guys who had or now in relationship, better than me.

I need time to upgrade.
al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM)

oh...curve so far~ T_T
gundamsp01
post Sep 13 2010, 03:13 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:11 PM)
I wouldn't think girls as stocks  hmm.gif

Well, i am sure guys who had or now in relationship, better than me.

I need time to upgrade.
frankly though...some of the guys in my uni are not that great...some even more nerdy and shy compare to u or me...still got gf...pretty one somemore...just that bossy abit...

it is all come down to chemistry, both of u clicks then it is on... unsure.gif
Al3x0174
post Sep 13 2010, 03:14 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 13 2010, 03:09 PM)
oic...i not in kl liao
huh?
i haven decide which friday or saturday also

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM)
library in mv? biggrin.gif
hahahahhaah....saying IT damn lil gals la wink.gif
all u can drink? where? ask my father join u XD
at library the curve lo
98++ unlimited drinks
bangsar go curve very near la....

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 13 2010, 03:10 PM)

u got friends there right?
can call and ask? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 13 2010, 03:14 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 13 2010, 03:13 PM)
frankly though...some of the guys in my uni are not that great...some even more nerdy and shy compare to u or me...still got gf...pretty one somemore...just that bossy abit...

it is all come down to chemistry, both of u clicks then it is on... unsure.gif
Ada satu case in CC, where a girl (18 year old) trying to escape with boyfriend. laugh.gif

Sometimes, chemistry is so unique.

126 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:32 PM