Map downloading will not finish, i am being to hate this game
TScupmee2nd
Sep 10 2010, 11:14 PM, updated 16y ago

It seems that i cant finish downloading a single map from battle.net. I have seen this help thread on battle.net sea on how to fix it. I tired all but none of them are working. So I am now asking for help form the many Sifu on lowyat.net Thanks in advance! You may ask why dun you play the campaign 1st, I will reply I youtubed all of the campaign mission and cut sences
TScupmee2nd
Sep 11 2010, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 10 2010, 11:42 PM) uh ... saying youtube campaign missions is the same as playing them, is like saying watching a war movie is the same as enlisting into the army and serving active duty. i actually get that problem occasionally too where i'll be unable to download maps, can't create custom games, can't do anything. basically i'll reset my entire internet connection (to get a new streamyx ip cos different gateways perform differently), restart pc, etc, and it works. [edit] dunno if it's the cause, but also make sure that your windows firewall is unblocked for sc2. I am saying that I know all of the plot and story of the campaign, so the campaign not that interesting. I dare not reset my internet cont, becuase i forgot my id n password.
TScupmee2nd
Sep 11 2010, 01:48 PM

I tried restarting my modem and computer. Reinstall sc2, but it is not working.. God damn it..
TScupmee2nd
Sep 12 2010, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(his @ Sep 11 2010, 04:26 PM) Did u download the blizzard folder they are sharing ? It works 100% for me as my problem is the same as urs.. Which one is working? THere are multi file they posted.. I dunno which to download