Sexual attraction, What is guys really looking in girls?

goldfries
post Sep 28 2010, 06:23 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

LOL BlurSotong. purposely go find Misaki to show expression. he thinks you have nice bust size perhaps?
goldfries
post Sep 28 2010, 11:38 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 28 2010, 06:36 PM)
Ew, no thanks, I prefer creeps to not have any opinion bout me at all.. You watch Kaichou wa Maid-sama too?? Yay, another fan. But season ended on the same day that pervert was on the bus. What a day. Any news bout second season? We still have Usui's secret!
yup. huge fan of Kaichou wa Maid-sama!! wink.gif and yes, waiting for season 2 too. no news about it yet. last episode teh awesomeness!

k dowan to stray from topic. biggrin.gif

btw I'm not defending the creep's action la sweat.gif no reason to do that. I'm just asking whether or not on you made the fella behave that way. some moe power of yours maybe. cos we donno your stats pun, mana tau the fella digs someone of your cutting.

0.0165sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:33 PM