2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

rahimax
post Nov 1 2011, 05:13 PM

Hye.. I bought a silver mazda 2 sedan VR spec.. still waiting for delivery.. is there anyway i can change the door trim?
rahimax
post Jan 24 2012, 12:49 AM

hye.. was wondering how much increase of BHP when added with knn or works filter??
rahimax
post Jan 24 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jan 24 2012, 08:05 PM)
dyno machine needed to confirm..but from experience u will slightly better accelaration..
oic.. thanks bro.. so sorry about ur car.. have a prosperous new year all m2'er
rahimax
post Jan 25 2012, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 25 2012, 10:01 AM)
hi new here =)

just got my mazda 2 last friday, love it!

but I'm dissappointed since it can't play the fm modulator..is it all mazda like this? I didn't bother to ask nor to check it cuz I thought that's kinda basic for all car to be able to play fm modulator, my bad..

other than that, no comment about the car ^^
but the experience buying mazda is a very lousy one, haii...guess I'm in bad luck for getting such a terrible seller
welcome..

i thought M2 now have LCD entertainment system that support USB.. before install the LCD i used the fm modulator and it works just fine..

Added on January 25, 2012, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(leinnz @ Jan 25 2012, 10:33 AM)
Bro sorry to hear that. how it happened?
Welcome.
not sure, but i got a better response with KnN. it's a hard fit
ok thanks smile.gif.. hope to increase performance and save fuel at the same time smile.gif

This post has been edited by rahimax: Jan 25 2012, 02:31 PM
rahimax
post Jan 25 2012, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 25 2012, 07:53 PM)
really? but i didn't see anywhere for usb port, guess I've missed it. I'll check it tomorrow, thank you
it in the lower right of the lcd screen.. they will give the adapter for it..

rahimax
post Jan 26 2012, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 26 2012, 12:33 PM)
wow why urs so sophisticated one?
why mine is like this?? arghhH!!!!!
[attachmentid=2654768]

I thought new car should be like yours? yours is mazda 2 what?
owh.. i thought the lcd and all are now in all mazda.. since the stock cd player is a bit outdated compared to other competitors.. even in saga got usb.. btw.. before got lcd i also used the old one.. can play fm modulator.. maybe u should check with SC..
rahimax
post Feb 9 2012, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Feb 9 2012, 02:21 AM)
COOL....spirit BK? location?
This one not bad also.. VOX BK..

http://voxmotorsport.com/index.php?ws=show...t=MAZDA&subcat=
rahimax
post Feb 10 2012, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Feb 9 2012, 04:31 PM)
hmm...this look just like my mazda??or just a little bit different for the front skirt?
nice.. where did u did your BK?
rahimax
post Feb 20 2012, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(Jinster @ Feb 17 2012, 07:21 PM)
hybrid = no no..
hahaha.. it reminds me of the movie 'The Other Guy'

Terry: What the hell is this?

Allen: It's my car, it's a Prius.

Terry: I feel like we're literally driving around in a vagina.

hahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
rahimax
post Feb 21 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:02 PM)
not our own car , no fun at all..

I seriously hope my car will be FINE now. No more going back to the technical team.
lets hope for the best.. may ur baby zoomer return quickly on the road..
rahimax
post Mar 20 2012, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(Jinster @ Mar 20 2012, 08:07 AM)
if u know a friend there then probably u could ask him or her for help to bring it to u else, u go to those workshops and settle biggrin.gif

some goodies to watch ^^

http://youtu.be/v0IgxjCFJ6Y
really an awesome m2..
rahimax
post Apr 4 2012, 09:23 AM

Anyone wanna do this to their M2? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aZctbTp5gQ...be_gdata_player

0.3292sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled