2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

kellefe
post Apr 5 2012, 09:48 PM

183 posts

Hi fellas , I'm still new in fast and furious thread , just a noob question for vios user...

Compared to Mazda 2 , I assume Toyota vios is comparable to Mazda 2 due to both having almost same mid stream compact car right ?

For price diff , Mazda 2 priced around 78500 , while type e vios is priced around 81000.
And engine spec almost the same but tyre for Mazda 2 is much bigger and car interior also a little bit better than vios , while vios type e still more exp than Mazda 2.

I also notice that in Malaysia vios population is better than Mazda 2...
Is Mazda 2 fuel consumption high or other aspect made the population low ?

Can sifus here willing to share out the comparison between this 2 model ?

kellefe
post Apr 11 2012, 09:50 PM

183 posts

Thanks ryusher for your detailed explanation ,
M2 is a unique car compare to vios , while vios has the advantage of resale value...
But m2 resale value really that low? Any the spare part issue.

0.0339sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:11 PM