2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in
NDtcC
Nov 19 2010, 12:13 AM
Coming Soon M2 Sedan - V spec - White - Penang
Salesman says that my car is coming in another a week or so... have been waiting for 1 and a half weeks already..
got my $$ ready for 17" lightweight Rims and going to Hatyai for Bodykit and stuff... beh tahan already... when will my car reach???
NDtcC
Nov 20 2010, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 19 2010, 11:26 AM) Such a pity. Your car will be considered 1 year old on 1 January 2011. I wonder why do ppl continue to fall into this salesman trap all the time..... The reason i buy car is to use it for long term and not for selling it.. Anyway, thanks for your advise..  As for everyone else, every car loses its value depending on the year manufacture / brand of the car....etc.... afterall if u guys don't want to lose that much money then u guys should buy proton saga or myvi.... but in the end, different ppl different view... cheers everyone!!! we buy mazda cuz we like it and not save money...  Added on November 20, 2010, 1:34 amFinally got a call from the salesman and my car will be coming out this Thursday!!! Yippie!!! This post has been edited by NDtcC: Nov 20 2010, 01:34 AM
NDtcC
Nov 25 2010, 12:52 AM
So sad... Salesman told me Thursday can pick up my M2 Sedan but received a call from him this afternoon and got postponed till Friday cuz he say "AP" don have yet... Whats "AP" btw..??? Got my armrest/signal mirror/Mazda logo light/17" reserved .... etc... ready for installation... just no car...
NDtcC
Nov 27 2010, 11:48 PM
Guys.. hold ur horses.. As i might be getting some accessories from Thailand.. but i need at least 10-15 orders to get the parts in.. 1) Arm Rest - RM230 2) Logo Light Type A (White LED) - RM250 3) Logo Light Type B (White LED / Brake will become Red LED) - RM280 4) Side Mirror Cover with LED - RM 400 1)  4)  Logo light Pictures will be uploaded later but guarantee u guys everything a lot better than JDM.. Encourage by bubs66 to sell here, as he's seen the arm rest b4. Price stated including postage.. if got any changes for price will inform u guys first as thai people very hard to negotiate.. and also kastam problem This post has been edited by NDtcC: Nov 28 2010, 12:09 AM
NDtcC
Nov 28 2010, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 28 2010, 12:36 AM) That LED side mirror, is much nicer den the one selling at GS.. VUt if we buy from thailand, who will install for us so that warranty wont be void.. That... i'm not sure
NDtcC
Dec 7 2010, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(keago @ Dec 4 2010, 01:10 AM) hey guys,im from penang also~~m2 white..when wanna go hatyai?i oso look for bodykit and staff =)
Yo Bro, seems like very few of us in Penang, but more and more m2 here and there. Anyway my car had already mod 7788 (HID / 17" rim / Led lightning / some spray works....etc.... armrest and other stuff will be arriving from hatyai this few days. my friend is bringing it back for me since they went to hatyai for company trip, not sure when i'll be going to hatyai yet is very easy to spot me on the road... if u see "77" thats me or either my wife... kekekeke This post has been edited by NDtcC: Dec 7 2010, 09:24 PM