2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

Delvin
post Oct 15 2010, 03:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(tehmicheal84 @ Oct 5 2010, 08:03 PM)
if cant tahan ma go SC solved the problem by installing that little stuff n share wif us lo..if urs they done perfectly,den we will follow..  rclxms.gif
there's a rectification kit for ur 'smell'.
and all current Mazda 2 have been rectified.

bro, maybe urs is the 1st or 2nd batch.
just send ur car to any Bermaz Workshop and they will rectify for u.
or u can look for me at PJ Bermaz .. cheers nod.gif nod.gif
Delvin
post Oct 16 2010, 12:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Oct 15 2010, 05:52 PM)

would you mind to explain a bit what is the process being done to rectify? does it involve removing most of the dashboard?
Nope! I doubt it's that troublesome. It's a rectification kit from MMC. To me it's a pollen filter
Delvin
post Oct 26 2010, 01:25 AM

20 posts

It's only very limited units due to the introduction of the new VS spec. (basic spec). Price will revert back after certain period!

I know how u guys feel but rest assured this is only for the VS promo.
Delvin
post Nov 3 2010, 01:51 PM

20 posts

Special promo for hatch n sedan... Pm for details
Delvin
post Nov 3 2010, 10:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 3 2010, 04:24 PM)
Is the thite color for the Mazda3 a pearl white? It looks like a normal solid white instead.
Mazda 3 use Crystal Pearl White while Mazda 2 use Cool white which is Solid.
Delvin
post Nov 9 2010, 03:39 AM

20 posts

Got, I ever saw the projector headlamp from halfcut. U can check from motortrader..
Delvin
post Nov 28 2010, 07:18 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(NDtcC @ Nov 28 2010, 02:14 AM)
That... i'm not sure
GS lo.. I think they will charge labour for it.. Not sure how much will they charge.. Just call me if u need my help
Delvin
post Dec 3 2010, 10:45 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 3 2010, 12:56 AM)
There is a Mazda road show in Sunway Pyramid
Had a very unpleasant experience with an Indian SA there, i was asking the price for m2 accessories,  do u know what he answered me?

"You call me tomorrow la, i let u know"
I looked at him and he ask me you buy the car already?

I say Yes and He looked at me one kind and continue chatting with his friends.

This is BULLS***! No QC on hiring SA? What a shame to bermaz..
Tomorrow i'll call up and make a complain..
Maybe not Bermaz leh..can be from other Dealers too..
anyway really sorry for ur ordeal..btw how's ur car?

Delvin
post Feb 3 2011, 02:54 AM

20 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to all Mazdarians....
Do contact me if u need further info on ur cars..or any comments or complains..

i will do my best to assist u

0.0365sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:40 AM