2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

jeremy7
post Feb 28 2014, 09:57 AM

53 posts

60k mileage maintenance fee for 1.5k?!?

no other sound proof method we can do? like the door seal, something near the wheel area...
jeremy7
post Feb 28 2014, 10:16 PM

53 posts

anyone have this problem? >> after come out from car want to close door,get shock by the door..not everytime,but quite often.
jeremy7
post Mar 1 2014, 04:02 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(tehmicheal84 @ Mar 1 2014, 12:47 PM)
That is your body static charges kot.. nthg to do with the car.. i known few friends always like this too..
but not only me who kena the charge..
jeremy7
post Mar 26 2014, 10:38 PM

53 posts

anyone install the reverse camera?
jeremy7
post May 7 2014, 10:40 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(khairikun @ May 6 2014, 04:28 PM)
Hi all, seems a bit quiet here, i have been quote for left bearing for my M2 for the price of RM783.90 and ball joint for RM261. Is it the normal price? any place i can get a cheaper price?
no idea bro...never change anything on Mazda 2 yet...touchwood
jeremy7
post Jun 11 2016, 06:51 PM

53 posts

anyone know where is the location for cabin air filter? follow some video but cant find...zzz
jeremy7
post Jan 15 2017, 06:14 PM

53 posts

anyone know where to select aux input for touch screen player? i cant find it after search whole day
jeremy7
post Jan 31 2017, 11:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Jan 24 2017, 11:18 AM)
tis is not from official mazda parts. not sure. Bermaz has promo to give free touch screen uprade during one of their campaign
owh really? never know about that..too bad i got no chance to change for free now
jeremy7
post Jan 31 2017, 11:21 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Jan 24 2017, 12:25 AM)
this model comes with bluetooth function ?
i think it comes with bluetooth function,but i can't connect to my iphone though
jeremy7
post Sep 19 2017, 03:58 PM

53 posts

anyone change the fuel filter before? any idea where is the location? been told it is inside the fuel tank..is it true?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0428sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:18 AM