755 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Dec 3 2011, 11:03 PM)
yes boss
bro i tot u say no stock. so sad... let me know if u had
leinnz
post Jan 17 2012, 11:34 AM

oldfags
755 posts

for new car, there's no need to spray whole panel since the color has yet to fade.
leinnz
post Jan 25 2012, 10:33 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jan 23 2012, 11:56 AM)
front n rear bumper, head n rear lamp,  left side starting from fender til the end..herm..

Xin nian kuaile..
Bro sorry to hear that. how it happened?

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 25 2012, 11:01 AM)
hi new here =)

just got my mazda 2 last friday, love it!

but I'm dissappointed since it can't play the fm modulator..is it all mazda like this? I didn't bother to ask nor to check it cuz I thought that's kinda basic for all car to be able to play fm modulator, my bad..

other than that, no comment about the car ^^
but the experience buying mazda is a very lousy one, haii...guess I'm in bad luck for getting such a terrible seller
Welcome.

QUOTE(rahimax @ Jan 24 2012, 01:49 AM)
hye.. was wondering how much increase of BHP when added with knn or works filter??
not sure, but i got a better response with KnN. it's a hard fit

This post has been edited by leinnz: Jan 25 2012, 10:34 AM
leinnz
post Jan 25 2012, 02:40 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jan 25 2012, 03:31 PM)
in front of my wife..1 estima hit 1motorcycle on right lane..the motorcyclist fell on my wife lane, which is left lane..she try to avoid but slam the left road barrier..no more room if not she will hit the motorcyclist...
alamak... anyway luckily no one is injured. hope your baby zoomer will be out zooming on the road again
leinnz
post Jan 30 2012, 10:02 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Jan 30 2012, 10:56 AM)
i kinda have the feeling u meant that lol..sorry
um well, from what i know, it is not advisable to do so/cannot be done but if really need to..tech from service centre might be able to help..if u send to outside accessory shop, please be careful to not let them simply cut and join wires lol.. so far i've not seen any owners done it before or maybe they did not say anything..
also, another matter..there are some incidents where clever people want to install "autolock" in their mazda car and in the end all kinds of electrical problems happened..
Really?
leinnz
post Feb 8 2012, 10:29 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Feb 7 2012, 04:54 PM)
got picture?where to get?
Spirit BK

Sportivo BK
leinnz
post Feb 9 2012, 09:28 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Feb 9 2012, 03:21 AM)
COOL....spirit BK? location?
Bro check in their FB
Rexxstyling

No.30, Jalan Dinar F U3/F, 40150 Shah Alam, Malaysia
Hours
Mon - Sun: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

+60 126842212+60123669997
leinnz
post Feb 9 2012, 03:40 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Feb 9 2012, 01:49 PM)
Hi guys, just serviced my m2 using semi synthetic oil.. just to ask.. SC says next service wold be after 10k km.. but will the semi last that long?

I travel very little and wasted to use fully that's why swap to semi n its cheaper too..
Shell new semi could last 10K as well.
You could just change the oil filter at 5K
leinnz
post Feb 14 2012, 09:28 AM

oldfags
755 posts

most insurance are like that... anyway give them a call everyday to kick their butt running
leinnz
post Feb 15 2012, 02:48 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 15 2012, 01:12 PM)
My engine idles issue until today belum lagi solved !!!!!!!!  #$%&^&#
hey ask to have 1 to one exchange. this is no joke for more than a yr prob
leinnz
post Feb 15 2012, 04:19 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 15 2012, 03:53 PM)
Asked many times. Answer given: kena ask Mazda Japan. Never ending story....
y can't bermaz voluntarily change for you.
leinnz
post Feb 17 2012, 02:00 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 17 2012, 01:04 AM)
Smile also no use la, no fun driving only fear when it will suddenly stop. SC there ppl memang rough handling your car. Heart pain when I see it few days back. Looking so much 'older' compared to its actual age (1.5 yrs old). Lagi heart pain. Sigh...
HEART PAIN!!!
bubs66 understand your feeling. nway its really hard to see SC is not doing much. Y don you get a temporary car and ask them check your baby thourough. Can Ah Chai do this?
leinnz
post Feb 17 2012, 03:21 PM

oldfags
755 posts

bubs66 do you manage to note the difference between yours and the complimentary car?
leinnz
post Feb 17 2012, 05:38 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 17 2012, 04:25 PM)
of coz.. got difference. More smooth.
I used 5 difference cars up to date. All m2 sedan.
hahhaa. i only manage to try two cars. All same problems. anyway wish that they'll give a new car to you la. else get a hybrid. Prius C is coming
leinnz
post Feb 21 2012, 04:51 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Feb 21 2012, 04:54 PM)
already chase them...just get back from ampang sc...they already dismantle parts tat needed to be change...expect aother 2 weeks...
make sure it's two weeks bro... dun let it hang around to dust. mazda cars are meant to be driven daily.

Added on February 21, 2012, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(tehmicheal84 @ Feb 21 2012, 04:00 PM)
to speed up everything, it is advisable you get the person in charge of your claim at sompo, call him/her every 3 days to keep on follow up.. if not, your document is always at bottom.. this is malaysia.. they do fast or slow, every month still the same take same salary..

i bring mine to show JB SC here but they say need to test the car, which mean that they gonna hit some pot holes with my car again so only they can acknowledge and fix..  =.=lll . Which SC you went at KL? PJ 1? Any idea how should i do to let them understand without bringing my car to hit pot holes? Damn funny service advisor..
tehmichael, try melaka SC, they are ok. Change mine there

This post has been edited by leinnz: Feb 21 2012, 04:52 PM
leinnz
post Feb 21 2012, 04:57 PM

oldfags
755 posts

oopppsss sorry sorry... But hey they are driving your car daily for lunch to spot the problem. hehehe don worry bubs66
leinnz
post Feb 21 2012, 05:31 PM

oldfags
755 posts

bubs66,
ask them again if happen one last time get a replacement. ask them to call Japan together with you
leinnz
post Feb 21 2012, 05:41 PM

oldfags
755 posts

bro it's not mistakes, it's defect. should just change one since she's been having it countless times and with no resolution. kalau ada root cause ok la. this one no answer. trial n error fixing
leinnz
post Feb 22 2012, 09:11 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Feb 21 2012, 06:49 PM)
aiks... u have disclose my gender.  yeah, that is why im not taken seriously, now you know why. tongue.gif
I do hope that Chai has miracle hands.
aikksss... sorry. tak tahu
leinnz
post Mar 20 2012, 11:30 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Mar 20 2012, 07:02 AM)
but how we import back?
You'll get caught by custom if u modified at thai. better just ask someone to buy for u and get custom clearance

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 AM