2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

h3ll0
post Jan 25 2012, 07:53 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rahimax @ Jan 25 2012, 02:28 PM)
welcome..

i thought M2 now have LCD entertainment  system that support USB.. before install the LCD i used the fm modulator and it works just fine..

really? but i didn't see anywhere for usb port, guess I've missed it. I'll check it tomorrow, thank you
rahimax
post Jan 25 2012, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 25 2012, 07:53 PM)
really? but i didn't see anywhere for usb port, guess I've missed it. I'll check it tomorrow, thank you
it in the lower right of the lcd screen.. they will give the adapter for it..

h3ll0
post Jan 26 2012, 12:33 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rahimax @ Jan 25 2012, 09:01 PM)
it in the lower right of the lcd screen.. they will give the adapter for it..

wow why urs so sophisticated one?
why mine is like this?? arghhH!!!!!

I thought new car should be like yours? yours is mazda 2 what?
Daniel John
post Jan 26 2012, 01:45 PM

38 posts

he just bought it..n its promotion tat time when he is purchasing m2..to install now..ive been quote rm2.5k..
h3ll0
post Jan 26 2012, 03:41 PM

29 posts

rm2.5k, that's freaking expensive @.@
gotta listen to the radio loh..
jeremy7
post Jan 26 2012, 04:19 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Jan 23 2012, 02:13 AM)
what's the price for air con knob? =D
bro,price for the air cond knob?and how we take out the old 1?
Jinster
post Jan 26 2012, 06:30 PM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

normal stock single cd player do not have those additional usb,bt,dvd etc etc... just gotta make do with mp3 modulator if want to hear songs from pendrive
h3ll0
post Jan 26 2012, 09:09 PM

29 posts

^that's the problem, I even bought the mp3 modulator & new pdrive the day before I took my mazda, turns out it can't even play the modulator =(
rahimax
post Jan 26 2012, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(h3ll0 @ Jan 26 2012, 12:33 PM)
wow why urs so sophisticated one?
why mine is like this?? arghhH!!!!!

I thought new car should be like yours? yours is mazda 2 what?
owh.. i thought the lcd and all are now in all mazda.. since the stock cd player is a bit outdated compared to other competitors.. even in saga got usb.. btw.. before got lcd i also used the old one.. can play fm modulator.. maybe u should check with SC..
h3ll0
post Jan 26 2012, 11:30 PM

29 posts

oh i see..ok thanks for the infos
I'll ask them when I send the car for service, just hope they won't charge anything for this since it should have been able to play it
jeremy7
post Jan 28 2012, 02:32 PM

53 posts

hi,anyone can teach how to silent the alarm without the controler? coz even i started the engine,the alarm still buzzing....
Jinster
post Jan 29 2012, 01:06 AM

902 posts

the GPS/DVDplayer thingy is given during promotion while stock last...first wave owners probably couldnt get it as the GPS/DVDplayer thingy wasnt out yet at that time...
even with or without it, mp3/fm modulator can still be used o_O"
some even added amp + sub which i'm not so sure how it was done...probably some ICE expert manage to do it =P anyway it looks very cool haha...stock soundsystem with the GPS/DVDplayer thingy is good enough...even playing movies, it's like u're in the cinema~

warning sound when not wearing seatbelt is common in most cars nowadays..it will irritate u for about 3min or so if u don't wanna wear ur seatbelt..
some want the sound, some don't want the sound
even the lock n unlocking of the car, some want the sound, some don't want the sound...
=.=""
how u want the fella that made the system to do things lolx..fully imported cars are best to be left alone without so many wiring modifications @.@

This post has been edited by Jinster: Jan 29 2012, 01:07 AM
jeremy7
post Jan 30 2012, 08:56 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Jan 29 2012, 01:06 AM)
the GPS/DVDplayer thingy is given during promotion while stock last...first wave owners probably couldnt get it as the GPS/DVDplayer thingy wasnt out yet at that time...
even with or without it, mp3/fm modulator can still be used o_O"
some even added amp + sub which i'm not so sure how it was done...probably some ICE expert manage to do it =P anyway it looks very cool haha...stock soundsystem with the GPS/DVDplayer thingy is good enough...even playing movies, it's like u're in the cinema~

warning sound when not wearing seatbelt is common in most cars nowadays..it will irritate u for about 3min or so if u don't wanna wear ur seatbelt..
some want the sound, some don't want the sound
even the lock n unlocking of the car, some want the sound, some don't want the sound...
=.=""
how u want the fella that made the system to do things lolx..fully imported cars are best to be left alone without so many wiring modifications @.@
i not mean the seat belt warning sound..what i mean is when we unlock the car by using key into the key slot,the car alarm will function...how to turn it off?
Jinster
post Jan 30 2012, 09:56 AM

902 posts

i kinda have the feeling u meant that lol..sorry
um well, from what i know, it is not advisable to do so/cannot be done but if really need to..tech from service centre might be able to help..if u send to outside accessory shop, please be careful to not let them simply cut and join wires lol.. so far i've not seen any owners done it before or maybe they did not say anything..
also, another matter..there are some incidents where clever people want to install "autolock" in their mazda car and in the end all kinds of electrical problems happened..

This post has been edited by Jinster: Jan 30 2012, 09:57 AM
leinnz
post Jan 30 2012, 10:02 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Jan 30 2012, 10:56 AM)
um well, from what i know, it is not advisable to do so/cannot be done but if really need to..tech from service centre might be able to help..if u send to outside accessory shop, please be careful to not let them simply cut and join wires lol.. so far i've not seen any owners done it before or maybe they did not say anything..
also, another matter..there are some incidents where clever people want to install "autolock" in their mazda car and in the end all kinds of electrical problems happened..
Really?
Jinster
post Jan 30 2012, 10:03 AM

902 posts

happened to mazda6 2.0, alarm works but autolock doesn't
other models, no news
bubs66
post Jan 30 2012, 10:26 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Jinster @ Jan 30 2012, 09:56 AM)
even if you pasang autolock at their appointed accesorries shop, eg GS Accesories, also does not mean you are free with electrical problems. It is Bermaz's issue that they did not educate their counterparts correctly. It is still under the same umbrella. Else why owners opt to do at GS accesorries?

If owner bought the car from other dealer and the car has some issues, dont tell me that Bermaz/Prima Merdu does not want to take care of the car. Cuci tangan la macam tu.

This post has been edited by bubs66: Jan 30 2012, 10:26 AM
ivanlim
post Jan 30 2012, 10:49 AM

47 posts

anyone has or knows where i can pick up one (1) 16 inch mazda 2 rim? I bent mine hitting a pothole.

mazda quoted RM2K+ which I think is ridiculous for one rim.
DaBestOne
post Jan 30 2012, 05:38 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(jeremy7 @ Jan 28 2012, 02:32 PM)
hi,anyone can teach how to silent the alarm without the controler? coz even i started the engine,the alarm still buzzing....
Disconnect the battery? hmm.gif
jeremy7
post Jan 31 2012, 09:55 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 30 2012, 05:38 PM)
Disconnect the battery? hmm.gif
hmm...it should be some other way right?like those proton got a switch to mute it,my ex perodua when throttle at P and press the brake will mute it....our mazda?

101 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:53 PM