Oct 31 2011, 03:05 PM
755 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Back to the Historic |
QUOTE(bubs66 @ Oct 29 2011, 05:18 PM) this is after u drive for about 5 mins car station with N or P?no not normal. your previous post QUOTE(bubs66 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:24 AM) this is normalThis post has been edited by leinnz: Oct 31 2011, 03:15 PM |
Oct 31 2011, 11:13 PM
Nov 1 2011, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 1 2011, 02:13 AM) The power steering produces loud knocking noise when turned fully left or right Bro, Elantra is nice choice, but .... go mazda la.Brake suddenly losing pressure when stopping at traffic lights or jam.... i bought my car last year july.. this 2 problem still over there... also my shaft and steering wheel change more then 4 times.. very bad knockin sound and can not handle the car when i brake... i was thinkin to change mazda 3 sedan... but now i start to think... i love mazda but they can not find a solution other then say : GO BACK AND SEE HOW : i go back and come back.. they say we need to change urshaft change but still the same... i waiting this hyundai ELANTRA and ll test both mazda3 and elantra and i ll give a decision Mazda is a good car and brand... but SC need clever people to give better service not only think to sale car... bro shliiim as u see my problem still not solved.. |
Nov 1 2011, 10:32 AM
i tink bro squareballs has plan to chg to M3
Nov 1 2011, 02:23 PM
Nov 1 2011, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 1 2011, 04:01 PM) Leinz bro u got any smilar problem? i think our car first batch u and me and shliim mine so far no more sound after change all four bushing. touch wood la. Brake problem yes, still persist.and i start worrie more after i read motortrader case from the guy who got accident from the same reason... QUOTE(bubs66 @ Nov 1 2011, 04:16 PM) Well, i went to SC last week, to check on the knocking sound of my left steering side. bubs66, yes. go back. mine no more knocking except the smell and brake issue for nowNo changes have been done, they just tightened up the car undercarriage. So, i took my car back, half way driving, the SOUND IS BACK !!!!!! Tell me what I should do? Live with it? Added on November 1, 2011, 3:18 pm Bebeq - you can read more from here http://www.mazdaownerzclub.com . That's bro Rowen's car. This post has been edited by leinnz: Nov 1 2011, 03:22 PM |
Nov 1 2011, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 1 2011, 04:20 PM) seems like u gonna live with it... they wont bother ..as i goin same like u and coming back... i dont know what they do... shall have a group complaint? Start in FB?i m the 1 who be the first customer at SC in the morning 7.30 to 8am... but mycar out at 12.30 1.00pm... but i see nothin change:) what u wan me to do? |
Nov 1 2011, 04:20 PM
daniel u dun have braking problem? touch wood la
Nov 1 2011, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(crasher @ Nov 1 2011, 06:07 PM) no recall. just complaint in here.Mazda Complaint Centre » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by leinnz: Nov 1 2011, 05:33 PM |
Nov 2 2011, 09:03 AM
Nov 2 2011, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 2 2011, 03:28 PM) why daniel? so far im very happy to use Samsung LED tv samsung laptop and samsung phones... all is perfect never give me any headch... agreed. koreans have their mistakes in past. right now they have improved a lot. anyway, it all depends on lucki ll choose between m3 or this elantra.. |
Nov 2 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 2 2011, 03:56 PM) bro i really love mazda expclly zoom zoom best handling car ...but damn it unhappy with myproblems... here i checking m3 thread also... many people complain about noise here noise there... some of them sayin the car getting noisy day by day... mine so far after 2 service on my aircond still have same issue. for loud thud in front, yes still having it.yes leinzz korean car or gadgets before not good but they are improvin alot is not the best still.. but good enough compare before... see how after 1 month they change myshaft and brake problem... Shall i complaint again? |
Nov 2 2011, 05:16 PM
Dun tell us how to check. we are not Service guy and we do not have Service Mazda for dummies book.
We've reported our problem and yet no fixed is done |
Nov 3 2011, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(vx55 @ Nov 2 2011, 08:45 PM) I understand that you and a few other owners have gone through a lot of effort and time in trying to solve the problem. Bro you didn't even read my message, sent to SC for a fixed but problem still persist. is english not good enough for you?What I am trying to do is to provide suggestions, which you can take it to your service center and see if it helps. It doesn't hurt to try something new if existing solutions do not solve the problem. Sometimes owners will have to be more proactive and learn more about their cars so that they can solve problems quicker, even if owners need to guide the service people to do their job. We are pro-active already by telling them our problem. i even leave my car for nearly a mth at SC for them to diagnose. Do you want us to be like our fellow M2 owner whom had crashed his M2 due to this error? i doubt you read all our message This post has been edited by leinnz: Nov 3 2011, 09:18 AM |
Nov 9 2011, 05:30 PM
errmmm FC is not high. if you look at the graph, accelearation on 1st n 2nd gear is hai. if you are not in hurry then FC is not hai. Haiway drive M2 is better compared to Vios. single tank Melaka to Bkt kayu Hitam with one stop in Ipoh for lunch totalling 570KM. Which is rm77 not even empty
Nov 11 2011, 03:09 PM
sorry bro vx55. i didn't even put CAPS lock or any sarcastic words in my post. i really think you need to check manners management.
if i know the potential source, what is the purpose i sent to mazda SC and tell them my problem. i can just fixed it myself. i really dont know what you are thinking man. anyway please read all post before you bashed here with manners and attitude. Bro rowentan, you got your car fixed? anyway how's the claim process? |
Nov 11 2011, 05:36 PM
ya. if park overnight will leave stain. anyway how is your car?
Nov 25 2011, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(Sampah @ Nov 25 2011, 02:22 AM) Yeap, ME... Bro, go to PJ SC as Glenmarie has not many exp tech staffStart wif Burnin a/c smell, follow by brake problem and now the intermediate shaft. Try to browse back previous post we had mention ea of our problem that occured, tommorz gonna go Glenmarie Shah Alam try to rectified the problem But my nother 3 frens doesn't had any of this problem T.T junl00ng pls pm the best price for the pedal, does the aluminium aorcond knob avail for M2?? if yes pls do PM best price as well. BTW anyone here had already made conversion to their bodykit or additional lips?? Pls share some info,Thx in advance. |
Nov 29 2011, 10:32 AM
wah... so good sales. i need to save fast to buy it
| Change to: | 0.0244sec