1,755 posts

QUOTE(theBigO @ Apr 4 2011, 02:01 PM)
Haha...maybe he meeting Atrix guys...not Defy guys alrdy.  blush.gif
Haha I'm a man of my word icon_rolleyes.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 5 2011, 10:10 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Malaysia tax rates simply insane smile.gif You would see many people on the street still using dumbphone but once you step into Brunei or Singapore, even uncles and aunties are using smartphone especially iphone. Much like the cars on the road, everywhere if its not Proton then its Perodua. But once you step into Brunei, you can spot Mustang and Camaro on the road
TSlingch
post Apr 5 2011, 11:25 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(blackwhitechipsKL @ Apr 5 2011, 10:48 AM)
if our currency like Brunei, i'll also be driving a Camaro!!
Some of the people I know try to cheat through the system by buying cars from brunei and wait for 3 yrs b4 driving it on the road in malaysia. So his shelby gt500 now displaying in the garage untouched rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2011, 11:30 amHaha perhaps east malaysia people are a bit wealthier cause not much entertainment so can save more money. In miri such a small town I already saw 6 different Hummers trying to own the road. Awesomeness biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Apr 5 2011, 11:32 AM
TSlingch
post Apr 5 2011, 06:00 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(spikee7 @ Apr 5 2011, 05:18 PM)
wah lingch ohmy.gif
i juz realize u got urself new phone..
so rich ha u...
if u want let ur defy go, PM me ya...
might gonna buy for my sis this fon coz she really careless sometime laugh.gif
Hmmm hmm.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 7 2011, 01:42 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(theBigO @ Apr 7 2011, 01:26 PM)
Jboogie new rom BlurGinger is out. Gonna test it out today smile.gif
Haha feedback feedback rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 8 2011, 01:59 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry41339784

I silently betray the guild ohmy.gif sad.gif cry.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 8 2011, 03:05 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Already reserved to someone sad.gif Yes the one in sunway pyramid rclxms.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(theBigO @ Apr 8 2011, 02:31 PM)
Expected....if i got Atrix...i will sell defy also  brows.gif
Suddenly low on cash no choice cry.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(greenday @ Apr 8 2011, 02:55 PM)
beware the guild will sent mat rempit to rob ur atrix, so u have to resort back to defy  tongue.gif
Waaa kl scary place icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Apr 8 2011, 03:07 PM
TSlingch
post Apr 8 2011, 11:01 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Apr 8 2011, 05:45 PM)
sad.gif

........... Reserved for how long?
Until monday blush.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 9 2011, 12:36 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Now I'm not sure if I can meet up with you guys. My schedules are pretty tight sad.gif

How to bump in lelong? hmm.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 9 2011, 11:43 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Buyer ffk doh.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 10 2011, 08:21 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Yea took me long time to sell off my bb 9780. Almost a month sad.gif Oh well, if anyone here interest to get 2nd Defy pm me ya tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 11 2011, 06:16 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Sg set? How much you bought?
TSlingch
post Apr 11 2011, 06:24 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Waa two Defys biggrin.gif So when you coming to Atrix? ^^

Added on April 11, 2011, 6:49 pmOh just realized I'm the one to hit 2.5k post gehehe

This post has been edited by lingch: Apr 11 2011, 06:49 PM
TSlingch
post Apr 11 2011, 10:55 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

thread close. New sheriff in town and continue your defying chats here biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1831796

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.2304sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:15 PM