Anyway, a complaint has been logged with the MCMC and subsequently forwarded to the 'good' ppl at Unifi... Shall see what the response is like...
QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Sep 21 2010, 09:46 AM)
Well welcome to the club mate, today is the seventh day internet down,their installer drop by yesterday @ 4.00pm which i specifically instructed that to come after 5 which of course no one at home, i even ask him to wait and tell him will belanja him a bit and while rushing back home the guy call me and said he already on his way to go home as his work hour already finish.
my issue is the previous installer did not close the instalation properly which status is pending in their system which make it them cannot create any TT and hence could not log any report...
my phone called is more then 20 times already which most of the time i have to repeat the same old thing to diferent guy/department like an old bloody broken record...
wonder how much i can tahan if this is still going on, im also in the customer service dealing with mercedes benz center which make me wondering if by my company standard i be terminated or fired instantly for a bad service.
my issue is the previous installer did not close the instalation properly which status is pending in their system which make it them cannot create any TT and hence could not log any report...
my phone called is more then 20 times already which most of the time i have to repeat the same old thing to diferent guy/department like an old bloody broken record...
wonder how much i can tahan if this is still going on, im also in the customer service dealing with mercedes benz center which make me wondering if by my company standard i be terminated or fired instantly for a bad service.
Sep 21 2010, 09:50 AM

0.0438sec
8 queries