TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:10 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(ne0c0n @ Sep 10 2010, 12:08 AM)
thats not rompak yo,that was mintak  doh.gif

TS PHAILED
come on la. doh.gif

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Sep 10 2010, 12:08 AM)
Mana boleh!! Melayu semua cuti raya.... tidak logik kalau Chinese or India mau rompak u!
yes, i'm sure that guy is a malay. i fukken stare at his face. and the way he talk. i know it.

not racist. but those guy, just sucker, mau duit, mintak daripada emak la... adoi! tak sembahyang keh?
SUSXploit Machine

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(silent reader @ Sep 9 2010, 11:09 PM)
it is the time to learn silat
so .. u are the culprit laugh.gif
MyKy44

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:08 PM)
okay, how did i abuse it?

1st of all, the thing i say was real. okay? shakehead.gif
so wat u expecting us to say to u by putting serious tag?

"Oh lucky thing u din kena rompak. come lemme massage your back ok darling?"
"Oh dear did u hurt yourself? are u ok?"
"OMG thank the heavens u're alright! I was so worried when i read u kena rompak!"

go on. be honest and ask yourself. Do u truly believe kupitards will reply u like this
TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:11 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Chill4x @ Sep 10 2010, 12:09 AM)
dude, he shown a knife? threaten to hit?
nope, if that guy show ma a knife, then i die already lo.. i think that guy have a knife, cause i use a file to protact my torso while he is trying to rompak me, after that, i found a deep scratch at me file, duno whateva thing did that
TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:12 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Sep 10 2010, 12:10 AM)
so wat u expecting us to say to u by putting serious tag?

"Oh lucky thing u din kena rompak. come lemme massage your back ok darling?"
"Oh dear did u hurt yourself? are u ok?"
"OMG thank the heavens u're alright! I was so worried when i read u kena rompak!"

go on. be honest and ask yourself. Do u truly believe kupitards will reply u like this
i quoted MyKy44 replied these word
seriosekitt3h
post Sep 9 2010, 11:13 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:10 PM)
come on la. doh.gif
yes, i'm sure that guy is a malay. i fukken stare at his face. and the way he talk. i know it.

not racist. but those guy, just sucker, mau duit, mintak daripada emak la... adoi! tak sembahyang keh?
must be Indon or Bangla. Or Maybe Vietnamese.

There is something fishy about your story here
SUSChill4x
post Sep 9 2010, 11:14 PM

194 posts

malays are all nice people. they never rob, or hurt others.
seriosekitt3h
post Sep 9 2010, 11:15 PM

310 posts

Are your really sure its just some Nigga who dresses like a Malay?
doremon
post Sep 9 2010, 11:16 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(Chill4x @ Sep 9 2010, 11:14 PM)
Lol, ya right. Kiss my arse. laugh.gif
adren1
post Sep 9 2010, 11:16 PM

137 posts

Dint try to take picture ?
TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:17 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Sep 10 2010, 12:13 AM)
must be Indon or Bangla. Or Maybe Vietnamese.
There is something fishy about your story here
maybe la... but what i saw is that guy look and speak like a malay. SERIOUSLY, NOT RACIST HERE, I HAVE A LOT OF MALAY FRIEND too, some even BUDDY.

QUOTE(Chill4x @ Sep 10 2010, 12:14 AM)
bro, serious la, not trying ti racist here

i know, even chinese, not all nice people, indian also not all nice people.

but i have all 3 chinese, indian, and malay friend.

some time, even some of my chinese friend betray me doh.gif

in all apple, oranges or grape, there will SOME apple which is rotten.
TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:19 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Sep 10 2010, 12:15 AM)
Are your really sure its just some Nigga who dresses like a Malay?
lol, i knew almost all of the black people at my housing area, they study at UCSi uni, and some Lim kok wing...

LOL, what wrong? some time i play futsal and basketball with them

and i'm sure that rompak guy skin color is coklat
peakaboo99
post Sep 9 2010, 11:20 PM

182 posts

I think that guy just want ask for derma.but since u are racist,u immediately assume it was robbery.jahat la u
SUSXploit Machine
post Sep 9 2010, 11:21 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:19 PM)
lol, i knew almost all of the black people at my housing area, they study at UCSi uni, and some Lim kok wing...

LOL, what wrong? some time i play futsal and basketball with them

and i'm sure that rompak guy skin color is coklat brown
now u saying he indian? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Sep 9 2010, 11:22 PM
MyKy44
post Sep 9 2010, 11:22 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:12 PM)
i quoted MyKy44 replied these word
user posted image Ada masalah, pegawai?
TSAlexLee277

4,221 posts

QUOTE(peakaboo99 @ Sep 10 2010, 12:20 AM)
I think that guy just want ask for derma.but since u are racist,u immediately assume it was robbery.jahat la u
Oi! seriously la dupe!

derma need to have a person with motorcycle at my left and a idiot holding my hand??
ImanAzlan

957 posts

QUOTE(peakaboo99 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:20 PM)

seriosekitt3h

310 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:17 PM)
maybe la... but what i saw is that guy look and speak like a malay. SERIOUSLY, NOT RACIST HERE, I HAVE A LOT OF MALAY FRIEND too, some even BUDDY.
bro, serious la, not trying ti racist here

i know, even chinese, not all nice people, indian also not all nice people.

but i have all 3 chinese, indian, and malay friend.

some time, even some of my chinese friend betray me doh.gif

in all apple, oranges or grape, there will SOME apple which is rotten.
obviously u should are racist not want be friend with Iban, Dusun, Bidayuh, Bajau and Melanau!
TSAlexLee277
post Sep 9 2010, 11:24 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Sep 10 2010, 12:22 AM)
obviously u should are racist not want be friend with Iban, Dusun, Bidayuh, Bajau and Melanau!
shit man... i'm at West Malaysia... but i knew a 'kadazan dusun campur chinese' punya friend

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Sep 9 2010, 11:24 PM
seriosekitt3h
post Sep 9 2010, 11:24 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 9 2010, 11:22 PM)
Oi! seriously la dupe!

derma need to have a person with motorcycle at my left and a idiot holding my hand??
He's just gay i guess

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0178sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:37 AM