Sep 16 2010, 11:41 AM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
yea he lost his shinigami power...so no more shunpo and etc i guess...or i shud say..ichigo nv realli had any real shinigami power anyway..
Oct 2 2010, 01:43 AM
oohh yea.ichigo become the nxt aizen..vs spirit king...ROFL and we will see..ichigo fighting against seireitei all over again..hell yea..kubo got us good here...
Oct 7 2010, 11:37 PM
yamamoto: What do you guys think your Kaori as??!!!
Kenpachi: A pain in the arse Byakuya: Cheap ??(hu was it again??): cool looking? |
Oct 10 2010, 10:54 AM
aizen background was alredi explain waaaaay back...and why would u wish for another one...either way..next arc shud be the wateva soul kingdon and shiet...though i doubt ichigo will lose his power permanently..shud be back soon enuf..oni a matter of how..uruhara again...
Nov 4 2010, 01:53 AM
real slow development is making me yawn..lols..either way..ichigo go retraining soon
Nov 26 2010, 02:41 AM
one things i hate about bleach..a conversation can be dragged for months...juz a single information "your dad" can reach 3- 6 chapter long...it getting annoying...
either way...hmmm...i had a feeling...ichigo sister might be the nxt new shinigami...and ichigo might gain a mysterious power..stronger den dat of shinigami... This post has been edited by kirashin: Nov 26 2010, 02:42 AM |
Nov 28 2010, 12:21 PM
= =" why is all hell arc here?? lols..hell arc is juz prequel to the new movie completely away from the manga...oh well...so i think hell is hell, heaven is soul society?? am i doin it rite?? LOL
Dec 1 2010, 09:13 PM
can i be shinigami wen i die?? hmm...i wanna be captain too..X.X
Dec 4 2010, 01:07 AM
okay here the minor explanation on after life in bleach...
When a person die, they might be stuck on earth for some strange reason(unrest souls) and it up shinigami to send them to soul society and basically thr 2 level of heaven in bleach..one of them is the not yet reveal king world(unknown at tis point),2nd is current soul society, A soul can be become 2 thing at tis point.. Hollow killed or eaten or u name it..dead?? yes if a soul is killed by hollow they will become hollow(kinda zombie like..) Shinigami shinigami is like a soldier job in soul society..so u noe.. Hell..no one noes..as it oni explain movie...so from tat one..basically..u r a soul or hollow but "died" once more n gt send to hell..sumthin like tat i guess.. apparently when they are send to soul society all their present memories are erase of...and they become like a new soul at soul society.. |
Dec 29 2010, 05:58 PM
sumhow..i dun realli noe how can he drag it for another 10 years..even 5 years seem 2pid..unless it universe is as big as one piece...well idk..hu noes..he add another "world" in it
Jan 13 2011, 09:14 AM
when an author runs out of idea..you will be pissed to know it full with crap...LOL...so ichigo is hot eh? din see tat comin..LOL
Jan 13 2011, 07:54 PM
= =" juz think of it as a power transfer with sumthin fishy going on between..i m getting bored of the talk..
Jan 24 2011, 12:12 PM
lol bleach started to look like a joke after aizen become a butterfly anyway..
Feb 10 2011, 01:32 PM
= ="...i sumhow hate bleach more n more...it like DBZ all over again..they talk whole bunch of craps for 25 minute..n den end wit a 2 minute cliffhanger...wtf..
tat sign...tensai zangetsu...all over again..zzzz.... |
Feb 18 2011, 04:32 PM
n we all thought we can see tensa zangetsu or stuff like tat..n full wit craps..
Apr 14 2011, 11:13 AM
i shall fcuk kubo tite ass...he been writin nonsense ever since aizen arc...juz get it over with..n den we are seein shinigami training alllllll over again..= =...and yea savin private ry-...i mean orihime all over again...yea...time machine juz kik in yo..
Apr 21 2011, 06:17 PM
to be properly said..i would say..all along ichigo power come from external factor...LOL...hmm...juz temporary i guess..if he hv permanent fgt tat did be awesome...i hv a feelin..tis tsukishima guy hv a connection to aizen..as i notice similiarity..
Jun 3 2011, 10:19 PM
the way ichigo train...let me tell u sum of the places he train in and how...1st time he gt his zanpakuto broke off...he went to uruhara..got lock up in time space thingy..and gt his hollow mode on..zanpakuto back in shikai form..2nd one..the same pattern..except tis time it was for bankai..3rd time was..hollow control thingy was it? by vaizard gang..(so yea the training look the same juz like the vaizard style training) and again time space thingy..so yea..recycle..training style LOL..so yea...tat y it look dejavu....
This post has been edited by kirashin: Jun 3 2011, 10:20 PM |
Jun 9 2011, 05:57 PM
well...basically he was saying..to fully release ichigo fullbring potential he will need to provoke him to fully awake it..but at the same time..fullbring fully awoken power is too much to bear for the user..thus he need someone to be there to withstand the fully awoken power of the fullbring..so that ichigo will not die having consumed by the amount power emitted by the fullbring as the power was absorbed by him..i think...
| Change to: | 0.0538sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:56 AM |