pure reaperrr
Quick`
post Jun 11 2014, 09:58 PM

735 posts

couple of months off this thread and yet the same ol` discussion
kubo lost his plot....bleach has been sucky sleep.gif
it may be true!
but yet the same faggots gets back here over n over again to catch their release week in week out

banyak pattern of just want to read for the sake of finishing it....
and now want to read for the sake of looking at the remaining bankai's
seriously god knows what else these readers have up their sleeves next
cant help it but to think these individuals have a very pessimist view in life and things they do,
judgmental is not really bad, but it is greatly discouraged as it blinds you over time.

seriously, i doubt ya'll get much satisfaction looking at bankai's via manga
perhaps a wait on them to continue their anime and catch it that way maybe?

humans are simple, there maybe Billions of things and object in the world we live in
but the eyes only chose what it wants to see and ignore the rest
and usually the things that we notice are usually the things of interest to us on present moment, want/need
thus, as we age the things our eye capture changes over time ..
same goes to what we listen etc etc

i mean no offense, nothing personal against those peeps often complaining,
but try to figure out what i am trying to say and stop be in denial for once in life.
cause the truth is the anime still attracts you...even by a bit.
AND That my friend is what makes u return week in week out

Quick`
post Feb 26 2016, 10:47 AM

735 posts

been wanting to see kisuke bankai for a while now...
now that they release it.... Guan Yin,
summon God to fight for him, win liao lor, laugh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0221sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:08 PM